Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I have been a patient to over 20 years & highly recommend this office & staff. They are the best all around bar none.
L
7 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
From the moment you walk in the door it's just awesome. Beautiful office, Friendly and attentive staff and excellent service. Highly recommended.
M
7 months ago
best dentist! high quality service from top level professionals and always very friendly!
S
7 months ago
+
K
7 months ago
Best dentist
I love coming here. The doctors are very knowledgeable, friendly, and explain things very well. I live in Pembroke Pines but I come down to Dadeland to see the doctor and his great staff. Nicole is great answering any questions and texting you updates or any cancellations. Highly recommend
R
8 months ago
The best dental experience ever.
L
8 months ago
The best dentist and support stafv
I’ve been going to Dr Papiernik for years and I’m still amazed at how great a dentist he is and how smoothly the office operates with a wonderful support staff
M
8 months ago
High service professional
G
8 months ago
Pleasant and pain free
I came after my crown fell, embarrassed that I hadn’t been for a cleaning in over a year. I was not shamed! Got a great cleaning, no pain. And serge determined my broken crown could not be replaced. He used the new scanning machine to send my info for a new crown.
G
9 months ago
High quality service and lovely
Fantastic dentist