Miami Smile Dental

Dentist

9350 South Dixie Hwy.

Suite 920

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

miamismiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Very caring and professional staff
My family and I have been going to Dr. Papiernik for ten years. Always a good experience whether a routine procedure or something more complicated. Specifically, my veneers came out perfect.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Team and Service
Dr. Paperback is fantastic.
C
1 month ago
Best dental office with the most amazing staff.
I love this office. From the receptionist to the hygienists to the Dentist. Caring and willing to work with the patient.
C
1 month ago
Awesome dental office! I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional.
I have been in several dentist offices, most of them were not a good experience, but this time, I had a very pleasant visit, did not wait too much, service was quick and professional, hygienist is very kind, Dr. Papiernik is excellent.
A
2 months ago
The staff and service is excellent as always
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in Miami, by far
Honesty, punctual and clean... everything that most dentists in Miami lack.
G
3 months ago
Accurate professional
Best dental experience.
D
3 months ago
high quality service
They are the best in Miami very friendly staff and extremly quick service I recommend anybody to this dental office
R
3 months ago
Excellent
We Sanjar’s love going to your office, wonderful Dr and wonderful employees!!! Just wish the parking was easier n just as wonderful.