Miami Valley Counseling, LLC

Counselor

12 W Wenger Rd

Suite B1

Englewood, OH 45322

MS: E-3301 OH
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

englewoodcounselor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Go see Susie!
I've been seeing Susie on and off for about 5 years now and she's a God send!! I was very apprehensive about going to therapy, but when I went to Susie everything changed... She is one of the most beautiful human beings that I've ever come across. She understands and listens to my problems with mental illness, and I truly do recommend her to anyone who needs help!
K
8 months ago
Friendly, considerate, experienced, accessible
As I was new to this area, it was a bit scary to find a new therapist and develop a trusting and comfortable relationship. I immediately felt at home and Ellen even was willing to speak with my therapist from Cleveland. To me that indicates extreme and honest concern for my well being. If you are seeking guidance to understanding your emotions, reactions, and tools to use in your daily life I would happily recommend Miami Valley Counseling. All the therapists are worthy of high praise.
S
8 months ago
Ellen has been very helpful. She's a great counselor with key issues and understanding.Very easy to talk to.
N
8 months ago
Excellent Care
My therapist was was very attentive to my needs. She provided me with excellent care. I felt very comfortable talking with her about my family situation.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Thanks to dr.susie my daughter and I have been able to discuss things more openly.
C
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Miami Valley Counseling, LLC for about 4 years. I am very pleased with the quality and service I receive at each visit. This is especially nice since there have been a number of times when I needed to schedule an appointment within 24 hours or less. I will continue to use Miami Valley Counseling, LLC for any future counseling needs I have.
R
8 months ago
Professional caring service
We have used other counseling services, but Susan is by far the most caring and patient counselor we have found. She never makes us feel rushed and the atmosphere is calming and peaceful. We have another child that started services with Susan, but we were advised by our pediatrician to place her with a separate counselor, so each child would have their own advocate. We regret that we did not keep both children with Susan as I know she would have stayed neutral between the children. We highly recommend her.
M
8 months ago
Thankful for finding this office!
It can be hard finding the right fit when looking for a therapist especially for a child. I'm so glad and thankful to have found Ellen to see my 10yr daughter. My daughter has comfort in knowing she can open up and share with Ellen her feelings. Thank you for helping my daughter get through the good & bad days. I've learned a lot as a mom from going to her appointments too. I would recommend this office to adults and children.
L
8 months ago
Patient counselor
My counselor saw a light in me that I thought was gone. I learned that my sadness will pass. The importance of forgiveness and trusting my heart
G
8 months ago
Professional and genuinely compassionate
Meeting with Susan is an easy endeavor even though you are discussing your personal life. She is very personable and puts you at ease quickly. She is attentive and spot on with her insight and suggestions to improve your well being. Clearly she enjoys what she does and has the experience to help you with your own personal situation.