Michael A Aburano, DDS

Dentist

1640 N Wells St

Suite 205

Chicago, IL 60614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High quality and service
Very capable, thorough and understanding. I have moved from the city , but there was no question in my mind about changing dentists. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Aburano. I have always received high quality care from him.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It's nice to have the support of loyal patients like you.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Aburano has been very thorough in checking my particular teeth related problem.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Some issues take longer than others to resolve. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
B
4 months ago
Simply the best
I started going to Dr. Aubrano years ago. Maybe 20 years ago? He is awesome. I love that he does everything himself. I also love that he explains everything and tells you exactly what he is doing and why.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
I try to keep my patients informed without being too boring. Thank you for letting me know that you enjoy hearing the play by play of your dental experience.
K
4 months ago
Exceptional Skilled Professional - High Quality and Service
Dr Aburano is an exceptional Professional, highly skilled with a great sense of personal empathy. Dr Aburano is willing to listen and work with you issues and concerns. Highly Recommended
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Thank you for trust and support. I look forward to providing your dental care for years to come.
C
5 months ago
Simply the best dental professional!
I have been a very long time patient of Dr Mike Aburano (31 years and counting)! He has always consistently provided a very high quality service, professional attitude and very friendly but dental job is always no. 1! He is the best dentist for me and my whole family and I highly recommend him to anybody who seeks the very best in the dental healthcare field!
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
It's nice to establish a long term relationship with patients who appreciate dentistry with a personal touch. Thank you for sticking with me all these years.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional, high quality & very friendly
My husband & I know Dr Aburano for many years and we both agree that he is a great dentist, we won't go to anyone else, a few years ago I decided to try a new dentist in my neighborhood just for cleaning my teeth and I was so dissapointed first of all I had 5 people checking my mouth with the most modern technology,I kept thinking how much is this visit going to cost me? then the dentist came to introduce himself and to tell me how many kids he has in college and finally came to find out that he couldn't clean my teeth, at that point I asked for all the xrays they took and I told them I was going back to my regular dentist "Dr Aburano" . Dr Aburano is the best, he does all the work himself, he is so gentle and explains everything while he is doing his work, you don't even feel the needle when he numbs your mouth, best of all that he understands our financial situation so he allows us to pay his charges in installments, nowadays who does that? we brag to our friends and family about how satisfied we are to have him as our dentist, we highly recommend him.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
I appreciate the fact that you travel to my office even though there are other dentists closer to your home. It makes work more satisfying when my patients are happy. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
I no longer dread going to the dentist!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Aburano for roughly 7 years. Before being a patient of Dr. Aburano, I used to dread going to the dentist and would always leave feeling worse. 7 years ago, that all changed. Dr. Aburano is the most patient, gentle and thorough dentist I've ever experienced. I leave knowing more than when I arrived and never in pain. Just go in for a cleaning and you'll see what we're talking about. Thank you, Mike, for all that you do for us! You truly are the best.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
I'm always glad to hear that I've made it easier for someone to visit the dentist. Patients like you make dentistry so much more rewarding. Thank you for trusting me to be one of your health care providers.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Have been with Mike for 20 plus years. He is very thorough and gentle I am never in pain when he does any procedures on my teeth I would recommend him highly to anyone .
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Thank you! I appreciate the loyalty of long time patients like you and your family who value quality dentistry.
R
11 months ago
Takes surprise and anxiety out of the experience
Dr. Aburano explains things before, during, and after procedures exceptionally well. So the overall experience is much less stressful.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback! Always looking for ways to make your visit easier and more comfortable.
S
11 months ago
A Dentist with Values
Very professional, extremely conscientious, and friendly. Dr Aburano will never sacrifice quality and the safety of the patient. You will also never have a problem with bills or billing. Very rare to find a dentist with these values.
Response from Michael A Aburano, DDS
Thank you! Our goal is to provide a comfortable and caring environment. It's nice to hear that you had a positive experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.