Michael A Cerone DDS LTD


845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
The Best
Dr. Cerone is a top notch dentist who uses the most advanced equipment in his diagnosis. His chair side manner is also outstanding. His staff is also very professional and kind. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Cerone would be an outstanding choice!
1 week ago
Roxanne is the best
Chris is one of the friendliest receptionists I have ever met, and I would not make an appointment with any hygienist except Roxanne. I transitioned to this office when Dr. Wenz moved his practice. So far, so good.
1 week ago
Always a quality place
I think I’ve been going here since 2002... Even though I live downtown, I’m not even tempted to go elsewhere The people are as much a plus as the professional skills
2 weeks ago
Professional Caring Dentist
Nobody really loves to visit their dentist BUT Dr. Cerone and all the staff feel like friends. He uses digital photography very well and he is very concerned with your pain tolerance.
2 weeks ago
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Wenz, but new to Dr. Cerone's office. I have found the staff to be very friendly, very good at explaining insurance, instructions for upcoming visits, etc. I have not yet met Dr. Cerone, but if his staff is any indication, I'm sure I will like him as well.
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient for close to 20 years now, there's obviously a reason for that. Good quality, personal care. Dr. Cerone and his whole team take great care of me and my teeth.
2 months ago
Awesome, the best!
2 months ago
Quality, Friendly Care
Our family of 6 has been going to Dr. Cerone's practice for many years - from baby teeth to wisdom. The care is outstanding and everyone on the staff is extremely friendly and time efficient. We all look forward to our visits to the dentist!
2 months ago
Dr Cerone Is the best dentist around. My 12 year old had to have 3 teeth pulled and she said I want Dr. Cerone to do it. He personally followed up with a call to see how she was doing. My family will always be patients of Dr. Cerone. The staff is also the friendliest bunch I know.
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Cerone and his staff for many years and I'm always pleased with my visits. Today Jackie performed professional and friendly service to me. The entire office staff is very friendly and helpful.