Michael A Cerone DDS LTD

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Fabulous work and one hardly knows that your getting any injection because the Dr. Cerone takes his time and always lets you know what is going on. Dr. Cerone also is the only dentist that calls you to make sure you are O.K. or if you have any concerns or questions. His staff is also of the highest quality and I have seen my fair share of dental offices. Dr. Cerone and his staff are A++.
P
1 week ago
They are nice and family atmosphere even in situations where “niceness” is not expected. They’ll listen and you’ll feel heard Very Professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctor. Treat you like family.
C
1 month ago
They are very professional and friendly. as always. I went for a night guard and they were sure everything was OK. He check and double check if I feel comfortable and nothing bother me..
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Enjoyable experience even though I had a filling performed.
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Cerone and team were very polite, professional, fun, can't say enough positives. I really liked that they didn't try to upsell me on anything. Only do what's needed. That's very important. I would highly recommend them!
L
3 months ago
thank you!
Thanks Chris, Linda, and of course, Dr. Wenz, for making an unexpected crown replacement go very smoothly. Good scheduling and juggling, and of course, good dentistry! Thanks all.
M
4 months ago
Fast professional service!
Dr. Cerone was able to see me on short notice, found a small cavity, and filled it! The whole process could not have been easier. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
As ALWAYS, I was in the BEST of hands! Excellent care and service, and happy with the results, with no pain attached to todays procedure!
W
4 months ago
Replace fillings
Everything was done extremely well. Walking me through the procedure and showing pictures of what was going to be done. Michael explained if a time-out was needed, just raise my hand and he will stop. The anesthetic prep was perfect. Out standing job.