Michael A Cerone DDS LTD

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Closed Today Closed

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality
Everyone at the practice is friendly and makes you feel at ease. They are professional and caring. They have been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years.
L
3 days ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Cerone and his staff are wonderful. Today I had Roxanne and she was friendly, careful and painless in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cerone does a very professional job and with a kind smile. They all make you feel like family and there is no reason to feel afraid to go to the dentist. They are an A++.
B
4 days ago
A most conscientious group of people. They care about you as a person.
D
5 days ago
Great service!
Always professional, on-time and friendly. Office staff is outstanding as well!
L
6 days ago
Always the best.
D
2 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING Caring Staff!
Was there for a cleaning and I felt Ill before it started... EVERYONE came to my attention and took care of me. Nancy took her time with me and talked me through the process. Dr. Cerone checked on me and was very concerned and caring! Sabina was there to get me my OJ to make sure I felt better. THANKS to the entire staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing!! The staff and Dr Cerone make you very comfortable! They are amazing. Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
Quality cleaning
Always great.
L
1 month ago
Always caring staff and Dr Cerone is very good at his craft
Dr Cerone is always so caring and I love how he knows how I roll. I have been going to him for over 30 years no issues ever.
T
2 months ago
I was seen on an emergency basis and seen almost immediately. Emergency was taken care of and I left reassured.