Michael A Cerone DDS LTD

Dentist

845 S. Main St.

Suite 303

Lombard, IL 60148

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

lombard-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Enjoyable experience even though I had a filling performed.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Cerone and team were very polite, professional, fun, can't say enough positives. I really liked that they didn't try to upsell me on anything. Only do what's needed. That's very important. I would highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
thank you!
Thanks Chris, Linda, and of course, Dr. Wenz, for making an unexpected crown replacement go very smoothly. Good scheduling and juggling, and of course, good dentistry! Thanks all.
M
2 months ago
Fast professional service!
Dr. Cerone was able to see me on short notice, found a small cavity, and filled it! The whole process could not have been easier. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
As ALWAYS, I was in the BEST of hands! Excellent care and service, and happy with the results, with no pain attached to todays procedure!
W
2 months ago
Replace fillings
Everything was done extremely well. Walking me through the procedure and showing pictures of what was going to be done. Michael explained if a time-out was needed, just raise my hand and he will stop. The anesthetic prep was perfect. Out standing job.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional
Dr. Cerone and his staff take great pride in their work. They are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional. They have cared for my teeth for approximately 20 years now. It's easy to work with someone who genuinely wants the best for you and gives you their best each time.
M
3 months ago
Quality of service
I had X-rays and a cleaning. She was professional, friendly and thorough. I had some concerns about a new medication I was taking and how it was affecting my gums. She did some research, consulted with the dentist and answered my questions.
M
3 months ago
Best in the business. True professional, knowledgeable and caring dentist
You could not ask for a more professional, knowledgeable or caring dentist. Not only does Dr. Cerone know what he's doing he is the best at doing it. If you are reading this review to help decide on "is Dr. Cerone the dentist I should go to", let me answer that, YES!!! you will be so glad you did.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Office
I am always very pleased with my visits to Dr. Cerone and his staff and today was no exception. They are a very professional office and at the same time very friendly and caring.