Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Routine exam with outstanding care
Dr. Goyette and his staff provide the best service of any medical office I have ever been to. I had been behind on scheduling my 6 month check up but they were able to get me in promptly. They are very thorough with their exams, friendly and professional.
M
4 days ago
Best Dental Service
I am very pleased with the service I get here. I have been going here for about 15-20 years and would never think about going elsewhere. The staff is wonderful and I feel very relaxed going here. They treat you as if your part of their family. If you are looking for a great place for your dental needs, I would highly recommend going here. You won't be disappointed.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Goyette and his staff are very professional and friendly. I always have a good experience when I go.
J
6 days ago
Friendly Practice-Non Stressful experience
Pam is awesome and Dr Goyette knows all his patients. Appts are always on time and staff is very friendly. As stress free as can be for a dentist appt.
K
1 week ago
Stellar in every way!!!
Absolutely no reason not to love this place!
G
1 week ago
Pam does an excellent job in taking care of my cleaning!
P
2 weeks ago
An appointment with your dentist is always a time of inner tension. However, I have found that my visits to Dr. Goyette's office do not produce any internal grinding of teeth! The cleaning of my teeth was done in a caring yet competent manner, and Dr. Goyette conducts his examinations in a personable yet through way. This is a professional team - from receptionists, to dental hygienists to Dr. Goyette himself. I would definitely recommend this office to another person.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
At a regular cleanup we noticed a problem on previously worked on tooth. So this visit was to remove the old crown and clean out the cavity, then prepare the tooth for a new crown. Smooth work and no pain. Very professional work and yet comfortably friendly at the same time.
T
3 weeks ago
Routine Check Up
Friendly professional staff who did a great job
R
3 weeks ago
Highest professionalism
The highest possible professional rating to dr. Goyette and his staff. Always excellent from when you check in until you leave. Great experience