Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Goyette and his staff are all great. They made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain everything. If your looking for a great dentist, he’s the one.
B
4 days ago
Everything was fine. Job well done.
J
1 week ago
always a good experience
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Goyette and all the staff were wonderful. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Goyette’s assistant was friendly and even offered me a blanket during my procedure. Dr Goyette did an excellent job repairing my tooth and I had no pain during the procedure. Thank you to everyone .
V
3 weeks ago
So kind and supportive
This was my first dental procedure with Dr. Goyette since moving to Medina. I had my dentist in Georgia for over 15 years and also have a bit of dental phobia. Dr. Goyette and his team were so responsive to my hesitations. They made me very comfortable. He talked me through each step which was helpful. Everyone was wonderful. I highly recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
As always, everyone is so professional and provides great service! Love Dr. Goyette's office!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist experience
From the moment walking in, I was given amazing customer attention. Everyone was friendly and the there was a high level of attention to detail
T
3 weeks ago
Quick response and a very friendly staff
It had been over 30 years since my last dental visit. Recently had a dental situation that prompted me to make a visit. On a recommendation, called and they got me in quickly. Once there, from the initial contact at the waiting room window, through the dental tech, Denise, to Dr Goyette and the x ray tech. It was very enjoyable. They spent the time, answered questions and where very attentive to my needs. I dont particulary like dentists offices, but on my way out, I thought, I really want to come back! I am private pay and felt that the services, education and attention was commensurate to the fees. Would definitely recommend. 5 star
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff, very quick response
I had chipped a tooth and basically needed a full dental exam as well. Was able to come in on same day and addressed many of my concerns. Avoided a costly root canal and couldn't be happier with the results.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and organized staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr Goyette for many years. He and his staff are always friendly, caring and professional. I have referred relatives to him because of the quality of care offered by his practice.