Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Awesome service!!
Had my first appointment today! What a great experience! I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years, so changing was a little tough but I am SO GLAD I did! Everyone at Goyette Dentistry is so incredibly friendly and professional! My exam felt so high tech! Dr Goyette definitely knows my teeth and mouth after my appointment!! Going to the dentist is definitely on the bottom of my list of things I enjoy doing but today’s appointment was so great! I am scheduled for a cleaning in 2 weeks and I can’t even believe that I am actually looking forward to that appointment!! I would definitely recommend Goyette Dentristy. I am so glad I switched to him and my husband will be switching to Goyette Dentistry too! Thank you for a great experience!
K
1 week ago
The doctor was seen as an emergency as my tooth had developed a crack. He is not even my regular dentist, but was covering for my doctor who is on medical leave. I called near 11 am and he was able to get me into his office by 1 PM! He and his assistant, Olga were extremely professional; thoroughly evaluated my tooth, and then replaced the filling. They worked well together, and were efficient. I was very impressed with their skills. The offices were modern and clean and the entire staff was friendly. Thank You again!
S
1 week ago
I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE
I would like to thank everyone at your office for the kind, compassionate care I received during my recent crown replacement. It's the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had and cannot say enough about the staff helping me get through this.
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Was able to get a quick appointment to fix a broken tooth. Everything went well.
D
1 month ago
Visit
Great experience and professional care as always. Great staff and always welcoming.
J
1 month ago
The Staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Lynette is a gem! She is efficient and gentle. She remembers our conversations from the last visit. I also love hearing about her family as well. Since I started coming to Dr. Goyette years ago, my husband and his mother are also experiencing the same professional and gentle care too.
J
1 month ago
Mary is the best hygienist! Both her and Dr. Goyette are considerate, understanding and compassionate. Pricing is extremely reasonable. The office is very flexible on scheduling.
T
1 month ago
Quality service
Great service
S
1 month ago
Always excellent!
When first becoming Dr. Goyette's patient many years ago, he greatly instilled in me the importance of taking better care of my teeth than I had previously done. Better habits and great checkups then freed me to splurge on some "cosmetic" dental issues, of which I earlier wouldn't have even considered. So now, thanks to Dr. Goyette, I feel that my teeth have the best appearance than they have ever had. I'm so grateful for that!
W
2 months ago
I called about 11:30 and reported a filling that had come loose. They got me in at 2:29. We confirmed that the filling was over 20 years old. The comment was , did I think I got my moneys worth. I replied yes, it was quality work and that I have NEVER received anything but quality work on anything. I wasn't lying. I was thanked for my comment. No thanks is or was necessary. Tou all have EARNED that comment. Thanks for the great service over the Years. Bill