Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, on time, friendly,
As good as a cavity filling can be.
T
3 days ago
This office is always very professional and courteous. They make you feel so comfortable and like family.
J
5 days ago
Great dentist & team
Six month cleaning. Pam did a great job & Dr. exams. As always, professional, friendly & gentle.
L
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
The office staff are always welcoming with their smiles. Dr. Goyette takes time to listen and answers your concerns. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Care
I had my appointment with Connie today. She was excellent in her care -concerning my dental health treatment plan. Thank you, Connie!! The front desk Ladies are always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Dr. Goyette’s Team. Kat Downing 🌻
S
2 weeks ago
He is a great dentist, I would recommend him to anyone. He comes and is short and sweet.
J
2 weeks ago
Service Excellence
Wonderful job thanks for making me Welcome
T
3 weeks ago
Quick and Confident
I called on a Monday afternoon with concerns of a cracked tooth and found myself in the Dr's chair at 8 a.m. the next day. I was obviously squeezed in due to the nature of the concern; however, the staff never made me feel like they went out of their way to accommodate me. It was as if this is what they do everyday - likely because it is. Awesome customer service is their goal, and with a competent staff, this is a world-class organization.
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding in every way!
Outstanding in every way!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Goyette essentially cured the lifelong fear I've had of Dentists. He knows how to disguise certain dental procedures so well that his skills remove the fear factor for the patient.