Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, nice, clean and explains everything well.
Had an issue with a crown that is less then a year old and they were very helpful in explaining options and treatment plan.
D
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I always have a great experience at Dr. Goyette's office. The staff is so caring and gentle!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
The entire office is filled with professional caring people. They take the fear out of going to the dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful!
The office staff got me in quickly when I needed an appointment ASAP - they went above and beyond to do it! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, Dr Goyette does a great job.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
As always my visit was fantastic. Great staff and dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Friendly and professional office staff! For over 15 years our family has received the best dental care a family could ask for!
S
3 weeks ago
Easiest temp crown ever!!!!
As always, on time excellent professionals perform perfect temporary crown. Permanent one ready in 2 weeks.
M
1 month ago
Very professional..... got me right in with a concerning problem. Great guy and staff!
M
1 month ago
Terrific Team
Wow! The best dental office I've ever been too. Congratulations to a great team!
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Had my teeth cleaning done - Mary does a great Job!!! - Great service by everyone.