Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service.
Was pleasantly greeted and taken back within a few minutes. My cleaning was, as usual, painless and thorough. I was done in less than 45 minutes. My technician was friendly and knowledgeable as were all the techs I have ever had. I have been coming here for probably 20 years and have never been disappointed.
M
1 month ago
AS Always, Excellant
B
1 month ago
OH, so, so thankful for you all. Job well done. RELIEF! , and just up the street :). Stay safe my friends. Barb
E
2 months ago
So happy with visit under circumstances with virus. Very professional. Stay healthy
E
3 months ago
Great service in a very timely manner.
I called with a dental problem and "Wow", three hours later I had already completed my visit and scheduled a follow up 3 days later. You can't get that GREAT service everywhere.
A
3 months ago
Just perfect
K
3 months ago
Dr. Goyette is awesome! He and his exceptional team run the office efficiently, and they are always courteous and professional. Anytime I’ve called or gone in, I’ve felt welcome and they are always accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Always a good experience
My family has been patients at this practice for over 30 years. It is always trustworthy!
K
3 months ago
Fast and Professional Service
My teeth have been cleaned, x-ray'd, and polished. I should be good to go until the next visit.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr Goyette and his staff are all great. They made me feel very comfortable and took the time to explain everything. If your looking for a great dentist, he’s the one.