Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Just started going here over the past 2 years and it’s great! Office is beautiful and staff is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Had two procedures done- great service, highly professional. Everything went smoothly & timely. I would highly recommend this dental office
M
1 month ago
Very professional service
This dental team works very well together to make sure your experience at the dentist is a good one. Dr Goyette is resourceful and practical with his diagnosis and options for solutions to dental needs which is much appreciated. As a patient who has had to have implants crowns and fillings I’m thankful to he and his team for taking care of me so well.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office, have gone there for years and always pleased with the care and service.
R
1 month ago
True professionals!
Great service from being welcomed to saying goodbye. Doctor has your best interest in mind as it relates to health of your teeth and the cosmetics. They team did a great job today!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and always a pleasure to come in.
Everyone in this office is so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and caring! Well done! That is why I will continue to keep coming back!
E
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I appreciate the staff never seeming rushed, and Dr Goyette always taking the time to explain treatment plans and giving options. Gentle dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Quality service
I was totally impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Goyette and his staff. Very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help you out with dental emergency. I called in the morning and was there in the afternoon. Great experience
E
2 months ago
My visit was friendly plus I received high quality service.