Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Consistant, quality care
Excellent practise with all professional Dr and staff. Friendly and always on time—I highly recommend this practise —you will be treated very well here.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Had a very impressive first visit with Dr. Goyette and staff. Everyone was professional and courteous Made me comfortable and answered all my questions Thank you!
K
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Goyette for years now. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The wait time is almost non existent. Definitely would recommend this practice!
E
4 months ago
Appointment
On time, friendly, found answers to my questions. Good advice
J
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist
I drive 35 minutes to come to Dr. Goyette I have had excellent care and would highly recommend him and his hygentists. Office personnel are great also!
B
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Finding a new dentist can be stressful and I am happy that I made the decision to Dr. Goyette! His staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I felt like I was a guest of honor while getting my teeth cleaned. Keep up the amazing work (:
C
4 months ago
I am pleased with the quality of dental care I receive from Dr Goyette and his staff. Professional and friendly-excellent care. ?.. was it normal for total numbness to last 10 hrs-10.30.18. just curious, never had it last so long.
D
4 months ago
My dental anxiety melts away as I step into Dr. Goyette's office. Excellent, attentive and skilled staff. I highly recommend this practice!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Have been going to Dr.Goyette for years- the whole family has a great experience!
P
4 months ago
Almost 20 Years!
I’ve been going to Dr. Goyette for about 20 years now. Between my two-yearly routine cleanings and a few more involved procedures, I’ve had amazing experiences. All the people at the office are very nice and the turnover is virtually nonexistent. I highly recommend this practice.