Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
great experience as usual
P
2 months ago
Last min chipped tooth appointment
Dr. Goyette was able to fit me in just before vacation, the experience was “Awesome” as usual.
K
3 months ago
All good! Always a good experience.
B
3 months ago
Great experience every time
J
3 months ago
Exceptional dentist and staff
I contacted Dr. Goyette’s Office on a Monday morning due to a cracked tooth and was seen The next morning. Dr. Goyette always takes time to explain what the problem is and what are the possible courses of treatment. The procedure was painless and the staff never make you feel like you were being rushed. Dr. Goyette has been my family dentist for many years and I strongly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a good dentist!
B
3 months ago
Truthfully. all was fine but the gal who cleaned..scrap, then floss, then polish, then scrap again.. then polish again, then floss again. Is she right out of dental school? It's fine but I sure missed Connie ;). Water everywhere. So thankful all is well and you are close. It seems to me the price went up a lot. Thankful anyway. Barb
P
3 months ago
1st visit went really well.
Seems like the entire team was well coordinated, friendly, professional and effective.
D
4 months ago
Dental X-rays & cleaning
I am always a little fearful going to the dentist. This time Mary did a good job with the X-rays & cleaning. She asks how I am doing as she moves along. All in all it went smoothly.
W
4 months ago
Professional Treatment
The entire staff was extremely professional. They were of great assistance and made it a pleasure to visit the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Awesome service!!
Had my first appointment today! What a great experience! I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years, so changing was a little tough but I am SO GLAD I did! Everyone at Goyette Dentistry is so incredibly friendly and professional! My exam felt so high tech! Dr Goyette definitely knows my teeth and mouth after my appointment!! Going to the dentist is definitely on the bottom of my list of things I enjoy doing but today’s appointment was so great! I am scheduled for a cleaning in 2 weeks and I can’t even believe that I am actually looking forward to that appointment!! I would definitely recommend Goyette Dentristy. I am so glad I switched to him and my husband will be switching to Goyette Dentistry too! Thank you for a great experience!