Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
As always, excellent care!
Have been going to this dental office since 1977 and never once thought of going anywhere else. Got in quickly for my problem. Kind, efficient and professional staff always make me feel comfortable. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Always excellent!
Dr G has been my dentist for 20 years - consistent, steady, timely, friendly, etc. Much appreciated!
F
2 months ago
I felt very welcome and the staff was very friendly. I felt as though the girl who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and did a fine job. She was gentle and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff and care.
Always a great staff with excellent care, but I think Dr. Goyette bought a new Ferrari or something. $170 for a cleaning. OUCH!
M
2 months ago
Ive been going here for years. Always a pleasure, greeted by smiling faces and always the nicest people.
T
2 months ago
Great service from dentist
Michael Goyette and his staff are the best anywhere. They are friendly, polite and listen to your questions . We have been going to this dentist for years now and would not consider anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Very Gentle
I never felt the injection- Dr. G lets the medicine absorb before he starts. Great technique!
M
3 months ago
Professional caring dental experience
Dr Goyette’s team good care of me today to replace 2 fillings and a crown. This was a 2 hour appointment that was long overdue. Throughout the appointment they made sure I was comfortable and that I wasn’t aware of each step they were taking to make sure I was informed. Little things like making sure I had lip balm on my lips to make sure the process was not painful made a different in my overall experience. Thanks to everyone who took such good care of me today.
W
3 months ago
Everything once again went great and thanks again for the opinion with regard to Jeff's girlfriend. Bill
W
3 months ago
friendly, high quality, painless service