Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
1st visit went really well.
Seems like the entire team was well coordinated, friendly, professional and effective.
D
4 months ago
Dental X-rays & cleaning
I am always a little fearful going to the dentist. This time Mary did a good job with the X-rays & cleaning. She asks how I am doing as she moves along. All in all it went smoothly.
W
4 months ago
Professional Treatment
The entire staff was extremely professional. They were of great assistance and made it a pleasure to visit the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Awesome service!!
Had my first appointment today! What a great experience! I have been going to the same dentist for 30 years, so changing was a little tough but I am SO GLAD I did! Everyone at Goyette Dentistry is so incredibly friendly and professional! My exam felt so high tech! Dr Goyette definitely knows my teeth and mouth after my appointment!! Going to the dentist is definitely on the bottom of my list of things I enjoy doing but today’s appointment was so great! I am scheduled for a cleaning in 2 weeks and I can’t even believe that I am actually looking forward to that appointment!! I would definitely recommend Goyette Dentristy. I am so glad I switched to him and my husband will be switching to Goyette Dentistry too! Thank you for a great experience!
K
4 months ago
The doctor was seen as an emergency as my tooth had developed a crack. He is not even my regular dentist, but was covering for my doctor who is on medical leave. I called near 11 am and he was able to get me into his office by 1 PM! He and his assistant, Olga were extremely professional; thoroughly evaluated my tooth, and then replaced the filling. They worked well together, and were efficient. I was very impressed with their skills. The offices were modern and clean and the entire staff was friendly. Thank You again!
S
4 months ago
I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE
I would like to thank everyone at your office for the kind, compassionate care I received during my recent crown replacement. It's the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had and cannot say enough about the staff helping me get through this.
D
5 months ago
Perfect
Was able to get a quick appointment to fix a broken tooth. Everything went well.
D
5 months ago
Visit
Great experience and professional care as always. Great staff and always welcoming.
J
5 months ago
The Staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Lynette is a gem! She is efficient and gentle. She remembers our conversations from the last visit. I also love hearing about her family as well. Since I started coming to Dr. Goyette years ago, my husband and his mother are also experiencing the same professional and gentle care too.
J
5 months ago
Mary is the best hygienist! Both her and Dr. Goyette are considerate, understanding and compassionate. Pricing is extremely reasonable. The office is very flexible on scheduling.