Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
On time as usual. Very Friendly. Great service
J
5 months ago
Great people! Great job!
Grew up going here! Always friendly and on time! The care is top notch!
T
5 months ago
Outstanding personnel.
fantastic -same as always
K
5 months ago
very good got right in on time
M
5 months ago
Terrific Team!
This is a well coordinated, professional and enthusiastic group of professionals. Well done everyone!
A
5 months ago
You are awesome!
Thanks for seeing Emma this morning. I so appreciate you taking the time to look at her and put her mind at ease and send her on her way without charging me.
J
5 months ago
All services were performed professionally and in a friendly manner. I especially appreciated the detailed care plan with all pertinent information including costs and financing options.
P
5 months ago
My appointment today was for a tooth that broke yesterday afternoon. The dental assistant showed me into the examination room quickly and was very attentive to my comfort. Dr. Goyette followed soon after and did a thorough and pain free examination of the tooth. He was able to give me a temporary filling but advised that since the tooth already had more cracks, I should have a crown installed. I agreed to the procedure and made an appointment to have this done. I find Dr. Goyette and his staff to be highly trained, courteous, and extremely professional.
N
5 months ago
Very good experience with very professional staff
To me finding a new dentist after we moved is very high on the stress level chart. I totally lucked out when I found Dr. Goyette and his staff. They took their time getting to know you and to see if you had any issues or problems.
L
5 months ago
Excellent care
Dr Goyette and his staff are very caring and professional