Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Quality service
Great service
S
6 months ago
Always excellent!
When first becoming Dr. Goyette's patient many years ago, he greatly instilled in me the importance of taking better care of my teeth than I had previously done. Better habits and great checkups then freed me to splurge on some "cosmetic" dental issues, of which I earlier wouldn't have even considered. So now, thanks to Dr. Goyette, I feel that my teeth have the best appearance than they have ever had. I'm so grateful for that!
W
6 months ago
I called about 11:30 and reported a filling that had come loose. They got me in at 2:29. We confirmed that the filling was over 20 years old. The comment was , did I think I got my moneys worth. I replied yes, it was quality work and that I have NEVER received anything but quality work on anything. I wasn't lying. I was thanked for my comment. No thanks is or was necessary. Tou all have EARNED that comment. Thanks for the great service over the Years. Bill
L
6 months ago
Dental visit
Very pleasant and thorough cleaning. I’m pleased with my second visit to this office
J
6 months ago
Great visit
All staff, including Dr. Goyette, are so friendly.
J
6 months ago
Office Visit
My visit with Lynette went well. The routine cleaning and prophing was handled very smoothly. She maintains a nice even pace with minimal discomfort. She is congenial and very professional in her approach.
L
7 months ago
Thorough. Explains plan of care, showed me pictures of my teeth to explain the problem.
This is the third dentist I have tried since moving to Ohio. Even returning to PA for teeth cleaning in that time when not satisfied with other dentist. This time I believe I have found a keeper.
S
7 months ago
Consistant, quality care
Excellent practise with all professional Dr and staff. Friendly and always on time—I highly recommend this practise —you will be treated very well here.
L
7 months ago
Professional
Had a very impressive first visit with Dr. Goyette and staff. Everyone was professional and courteous Made me comfortable and answered all my questions Thank you!
K
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Goyette for years now. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The wait time is almost non existent. Definitely would recommend this practice!