Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
The Kramer & Goyette office has maintained a standard of excellence in patient care since I joined their practice, several years ago, transferring from a different practice in Medina. This is difficult to achieve, so sincere kudos for the office's professionalism. Theirs was the first dental office I'd visited that used an electronic patient record, which showed their commitment to new technology & improved patient care. I am always treated as a patient and "friend" of the practice. They have my enduring support as a patient!
A
7 years ago
3 chairs, no waiting; Gentle Pam touches for the tartar scraping; Kind dentist Dr. Kramer double-checking n praising Intelligent discussion on women's health "issuing" Care package of freebies giving; Warm, friendly office staffing; Kramer and Goyette DDS Inc.perfecting; And I am greatly thanking!
J
7 years ago
Incredible caring for cowardly patients such as myself..the only thing that would make it better is a free shot of some kind of booze before you get in the chair. ;-)
A
7 years ago
Very caring and easy going staff. Always makes me feel comfortable.
W
7 years ago
Friendly staff! Great work! Makes going to the dentist a great experience.
B
7 years ago
I am always treated warmly like family. This practice puts customer service at the top of their priority list - right up there with excellent dental care!
M
7 years ago
PAM TREATS ME WITH KIND RESPECT, IS ALWAYS CONCERNED ABOUT MY COMFORT, AND HER PROFESSIONALISM IS SUPERIOR. The entire office staff acknowledges each patient's presence, making one feel individually important. This office aura is very rare in today's "don't really care" business attitude. Coming to Kramer and Goyette DDS, Inc. is a pleasure.
B
7 years ago
Visiting the dentist is not the way I want to spend my time, but this is the office I want to have available if I am in need. Customer service is first class. The dentistry work is professional. Attention to detail is personal and caring. The office environment is clean and neat and very organized and efficient! I am very pleased to have found such a great dental office in my hometown!
K
7 years ago
Everything was great...as usual.
A
7 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly at your office and you are always right on schedule. A great place to come too!