Michael A. Goyette, D.D.S.

Dentist

3637 Medina Road, Suite 100

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Friendly, helpful and understanding are the qualities that are practiced here! I have been a patient for years. Dr. Kramer gave me my beautiful smile many years ago....and I still have it thanks to the ongoing care I receive. My sincerest thanks to all of you! You are the very best!
T
7 years ago
State of the art facility and staff.....makes dental care easy and relaxing.
A
7 years ago
Appointments are always on time. Excellent professional staff--gentle technicians
G
7 years ago
Always professional competent service.
G
7 years ago
It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Kramer and Goyette's office. Their staff is wonderful and take great care of you. They truly take the time to get to know you and remember things about you and your life from one visit to another.
M
7 years ago
Very professional and friendly. We've been going to Kramer & Goyette DDS for years. They have always taken great care in the health of my teeth and assisted me with any concerns I've had. They are right on top of any new issues that come up with me teeth. I am very at ease about taking my son to Kramer & Goyette DDS when he's old enough to be seen on a regular basis. They are wonderful care givers.
D
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Greg Kramer for about 35 years. My children were patients until they married and moved out of town. I have always found their staff to be very professional, friendly and very caring. When Dr. Goyette joined the practice he is of the same professionalism and warm personality.
J
7 years ago
Great visit and very friendly atmosphere
A
7 years ago
Beginning with my very first appointment with Drs Kramer & Goyette and continuing every time thereafter, my experience has always been excellent. The staff immediately welcomes me by name as I enter the waiting room, and then engages me in friendly conversation as I wait for my turn. I love walking back into the exam rooms hearing friendly conversation everywhere. Whichever dentist I am seeing that day always is friendly, kind, caring, and compassionate. They make sure that I am completely pain free no matter what procedure I am having, and use the most up to date equipment for evaluating,treating, and follow up care. They are also easily accessible when there is a dental emergency, which has happened in my family. I couldn't be more p...
M
7 years ago
Everyone is so friendly and that makes the dental visit so much easier, love this place!!