Michael A Lee DMD PC

Dentist

30 Chandler Ctr

Hartwell, GA 30643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service.
Great service provided by friendly staff to included the front office staff. A pleasant experience every time.
K
4 weeks ago
They make a not so pleasant task pleasant !! I continue to drive from South Carolina to attend this practice !
K
2 months ago
1st time getting a crown
I was so nervous because I have never had a crown before. Dr. Lee and his staff made my worries fade away quickly. They worked fast and efficient to take care of me.
G
3 months ago
Top notch as usual
C
3 months ago
Very good service Very nice tech
As always, a nice experience
V
3 months ago
We drove from Atlanta to visit this practice!!!!
Dr. Lee and his entire staff are so kind and professional. Super knowledgeable, beautiful office, digital x-rays, and they do everything but NEVER more than you actually need! We were tired of being "hustled" by so many dentists in the city. It was all about profit and not proper and necessary care. They are so impressive! We wouldn't travel so far if it wasn't true!!!
B
3 months ago
I have been using Lee Dental for over 2 years. I have received professional service from EVERY ONE at Dr. Lee's office. I HIGHLY recommend Lee Dental Group.
J
4 months ago
Alicia did a great job on my cleaning
G
4 months ago
The Service was Great. I was taken in on time and . All the dental work was completed on time with do pain Gene
M
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff. High quality service.