Michael A Lee DMD PC

Dentist

30 Chandler Ctr

Hartwell, GA 30643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I was seen at scheduled apt time and Alicia did her usual great job at cleaning my teeth. Entire staff is very friendly, professional and courteous.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly. Quality service.
As good of service as anyone could get,Friendly and high quality care.Great home town care for patients.
J
1 month ago
I had no idea it might even be possible to do what you did today, considering how long ago the crown came off. You've been my dentist for about 25 years, and you've always treated me well, so I thank you for your care and friendship.
J
1 month ago
Nice folks, gentel cleaning
Everyone at this office is friendly and caring, they try very hard to do the right thing every time you visit. They did a good job with my special situation.
J
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Lee dental. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Very professional!!
J
2 months ago
A friendly and courteous environment provided by all.
While everyone is friendly and courteous, they are also professional and obviously well trained. Jessica did my cleaning......painless and complete. I think she is fabulously great. I don't ever fear going here for a dental appt.
M
3 months ago
Can't imagine going anywhere else!!!
I've always hated going to the dentist but not anymore. This office is amazing. Everyone there is so kind and caring. You can tell Dr Lee's staff truly love there jobs. I felt extremely comfortable and would recommend this office to everyone I know. My hygienist did an amazing job and Dr Lee is extremely knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I know this sounds crazy but I can't wait to go back in 6 months. Thank you for an amazing experience.
L
3 months ago
very professional and through Lloyd ( Duane)
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient since the beginning of Dr. Lee's practice, and at no time have I ever felt that I was getting anything but professional treatment, and it should be understood that I would not be shy about complaining about anything that I felt wasn't up to professional standards. I consider Dr. Lee to be a friend as well as my dentist....a man of character that has my respect. I like the relatively low turnover rate of staff members, which gives a feeling of continuity.....I see familiar faces whenever I come in. By no means least, I now have a smile that I can be proud of instead of the embarrassing one that I had most of my life thanks to Dr. Lee.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
This office is always polite, friendly and considerate of your time. I love the hometown feel!