Michael A Lee DMD PC

Dentist

30 Chandler Ctr

Hartwell, GA 30643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great professional service ,very friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly , courteous staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental experience!
I have been using Dr. Lee for years and I could not be happier with his office. I am always treated with respect, and any time I have a procedure it is pretty much pain free. The dental hygienists are fantastic! Couldn't recommend anyone more!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Always receive professional service at Dr. Lee's. Highly recommend this dental office and staff. Dr. Lee was out of town for my last none-scheduled visit because for an abscess with pain. They worked me in the day I called and the doctor that was filling in for Dr. Lee was professional and knowledgeable. He prescribed an RX that took care of the abscess and set up an appointment for follow up with Dr. Lee when he returns.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Great service provided by friendly staff to included the front office staff. A pleasant experience every time.
K
4 months ago
They make a not so pleasant task pleasant !! I continue to drive from South Carolina to attend this practice !
K
5 months ago
1st time getting a crown
I was so nervous because I have never had a crown before. Dr. Lee and his staff made my worries fade away quickly. They worked fast and efficient to take care of me.
G
6 months ago
Top notch as usual
C
6 months ago
Very good service Very nice tech
As always, a nice experience
V
6 months ago
We drove from Atlanta to visit this practice!!!!
Dr. Lee and his entire staff are so kind and professional. Super knowledgeable, beautiful office, digital x-rays, and they do everything but NEVER more than you actually need! We were tired of being "hustled" by so many dentists in the city. It was all about profit and not proper and necessary care. They are so impressive! We wouldn't travel so far if it wasn't true!!!