Michael A Lee DMD PC

Dentist

30 Chandler Ctr

Hartwell, GA 30643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
they all have been excellent for past 25 years, every one is like family. DR LEE IS SPECIAL PERSON TOO
S
3 days ago
Thanks to everybody at Dr Lee's office for making my visit very good. You all do a great job we the patients.
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice ever
Dr. Lee is not only a superb dentist, he is a caring, capable, and all around good man. I enjoy my visits to this office. The entire staff is wonderful.
G
2 weeks ago
professional and family friendly
Went in to a re-do on a crown, which in my experience is a rarity, that mysteriously cracked after just a month of use. Got the usual top of the line service and friendly atmosphere that I usually encounter with visits here to Michael and crew. In and out in less than an hour. Usually no one likes going to the dentist for dental work but if I had to go anywhere , this is the place.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Always amazing service! Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Always amazing service! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
You'll not find a better group.
For the first time in my life, I look for to going to the dentist. Dr. Lee and his entire staff are highly qualified and a joy to be with. I can't even describe how wonderful they are.
A
2 months ago
Great service, professional staff
This office is full of friendly faces! Everyone is so kind and courteous. I highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
very good
A
4 months ago
Quick, friendly service!
Dr. Lee saw me within minutes and fixed my problem tooth right away. I was also able to get an appointment quickly. Can't think of anything that could be improved.