Michael A Lee DMD PC

Dentist

30 Chandler Ctr

Hartwell, GA 30643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My visit today was very good. My regular hygienist was on vacation, but her replacement was very nice and professional. Dr. Lee is always the best. He cares personally and professionally about his patients. In the 13 years I have been coming to him he is always the same, and that is exceptional.
L
3 days ago
Pleasant atmosphere, professional and friendly service.
Have been going to Dr Lee for 24 years. Always very friendly, prompt and very professional.
J
1 week ago
Great care, with a professional cleaning.
Appointment started on time and was a great experience. Felt at home and could relax while getting my cleaning done. The cleaning was very good and I left feeling like I had new teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
I do appreciate what yall did for me today, I am very satisfied . My tooth repair looks great. Thank the doctor and nurse that did it. Jud Barton
H
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, prompt
Check in easy and quick with welcoming staff. The waiting area is very attractive, clean, pleasant and with a good supply of updated magazines. I didn't have much of a wait at all. My hygienist was super friendly, caring and gentle - they all take a true interest in their patients. Dr. Lee is always very congenial and encouraging, and asks about my family, etc. No one really likes to go to the dentist but this office makes it as pleasant as possible. I always refer friends and newcomers to this office.
A
1 month ago
Always good service
Had a quick appointment for a simple procedure. Everyone was nice and very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Broken Crown, no problem.
I broke a crown over the weekend and I called to get an appointment on Monday morning. They told me to come on down and they would see me right away. When I arrived a few minutes later they took me to the examining room and in minutes I was able to see the dentist. He was able to smooth the rough spots and make the crown stable enough to last until an appointment for a new crown could be arranged. Fast work and friendly folks.
T
1 month ago
Caring, Professional, Friendly
We have known Dr. Lee for over 20 years. He and the staff are great!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
L
1 month ago
all of the staff was helpful and professional