Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service, as usual
Dr. Lovato and his staff are always friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. Kyla makes getting your teeth cleaned fun. Dr. Lovato always explains any recommended treatment and reasons for it. The front desk staff is excellent and listens to any requests for appointment times. We have been going to Dr. Lovato for many years, and have always been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of his staff. That attitude toward patients starts with him and is embraced by all staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Lovato has been my dentist for 25 years and is terrific! He has always done a super job providing dental care for me!.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Your loyalty to Dr. Lovato is a compliment to our dedication of providing superior dental care to each patient.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My routine 6-month checkup was entertaining. The conversation was so pleasant that I can hardly wait for my next appointment!
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! We are so thrilled you had a pleasant dental appointment. Our patients are our family and we love taking care of your oral health! The great conversation is an added plus!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist and office staff I've ever been to!
When I lived in Illinois, I used to dread going to the dentist because every cleaning hurt! The hygienist at Dr . Lovato office, and all the staff there, are amazing! My cleanings never hurt there and they do a great job! They explain everything fully and really take their time. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Lovato! Best dental office ever!😀 Thank you!
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you no longer fear dental work! This is a huge compliment to our practice! We will continue to work to make your dental experiences good ones!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
On time and respectful of appointment times.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review!
T
2 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Lovato and his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make the semi-annual visit as easy as possible yet still take excellent care of our teeth. We're grateful to have found this top notch and most professional dentist and team.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! We strive to provide top notch dental care. We are so happy this has been your experience with our practice!
A
3 months ago
Great experience 2
Dr. Lovato and team are the best!!!! Ashley
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review!
A
3 months ago
Great Experience !
Ms. Kayla is wonderful!! Not only does she do the business thoroughly and correct - I enjoy talking to her -it seems like she’s interested in your life (how the doggies are) :-) etc.... She has the best personality and is very positive and energetic and cares about others.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Our patients are part of our family!
J
3 months ago
A true professional in the highest sense
As always, I was treated with the best care possible. Not surprising as I have come to expect and have always received outstanding professional treatment from this dentist.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! We are happy to meet your high expectations of dental care! We will strive to continue to provide the quality care you expect and deserve!
J
4 months ago
He is the best ever----as is the whole staff!! They are true professionals and are as personable as they are efficient-- Would recommend to anyone as top notch!!