Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Quality and caring service
Just had my teeth cleaned today and what a great experience. Quality and caring service. Great job!
D
4 months ago
Very personal and caring service
Dr Lovato is very attentive to your needs and concerns. He does not recommend procedures that may not be needed and is very conservative in his approach and works hard to keep the cost of excellent dental care at a reasonable level.
D
4 months ago
Extremely pleasant, competent and interested in their patient's health and well being.
A
4 months ago
Visiting the doctor is not usually on the top ten things that you want to do. Not visiting the doctor can lead to a loss of health and teeth. I recently visited the dentist office of Michael Lovato and it was as always a very pleasant experience. I had my teeth cleaned and then Doctor Lovato examined my teeth. Even though I brush regularly I do have some old fillings. Doctor Lovato discovered that one of those old fillings needed attention. He repaired it and saved my tooth. He always makes sure that I am comfortable as possible. Michael and all of his staff are very friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel like you are going to see your friends, more then going to just a dentist. Doctor Lovato and his staff are excellent professionally, too. He is and has been recognized as one of the top dentists in Colorado for this year and for many years running. That is why my family has been going to him for thirty years and why I am happy to recommend him to everyone.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Lovato and his staff are genuinely courteous. They consistently provide quality service and ensure I feel comfortable for all the various types of dental required. Very grateful for all of them!
H
5 months ago
Another great visit with Dr. Lovato and the staff at his office!
Had a filling replaced today, and as has been the case for more than 25 years of going to Dr. Lovato, the service was great, the staff was professional and friendly and most importantly the filling was replaced without any issues with the procedure or working with the insurance.
E
6 months ago
Great - every aspect.
S
6 months ago
On time appointment, quick, fantastic results.
D
6 months ago
Great experience
Thank you to Dr Lovato and Kayla for great check up
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Lovato has an amazing staff! Amy, the front desk receptionist, is always friendly. Kyla always takes time to actively listen and genuinely cares. She is very professional and gives her best always. Dr. Lovato is very thorough and concerned. Perfect customer care!