Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Lovato and his staff are genuinely courteous. They consistently provide quality service and ensure I feel comfortable for all the various types of dental required. Very grateful for all of them!
H
2 weeks ago
Another great visit with Dr. Lovato and the staff at his office!
Had a filling replaced today, and as has been the case for more than 25 years of going to Dr. Lovato, the service was great, the staff was professional and friendly and most importantly the filling was replaced without any issues with the procedure or working with the insurance.
E
2 months ago
Great - every aspect.
S
2 months ago
On time appointment, quick, fantastic results.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Thank you to Dr Lovato and Kayla for great check up
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Lovato has an amazing staff! Amy, the front desk receptionist, is always friendly. Kyla always takes time to actively listen and genuinely cares. She is very professional and gives her best always. Dr. Lovato is very thorough and concerned. Perfect customer care!
M
2 months ago
Always the best and kindness office. I thank you and for my excellent CareπŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ™
B
3 months ago
Dr Lovato has been my dentist since the mid 90's and he is the best. Dr Lovato and his staff are kind, thorough and competent. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. Kyla is a great hygenist and made my teeth cleaning enjoyable. Would highly recommend Dr. Lovato's Dental Office to others.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Mike Lovato for about 30 years! He's an awesome dentist. Very thorough, professional, and kind! He and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. We love the new dental hygienist, Kyla. She is also very friendly, positive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their office. You will walk out of your appointment with a smile on your face!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service, as usual
Dr. Lovato and his staff are always friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable. Kyla makes getting your teeth cleaned fun. Dr. Lovato always explains any recommended treatment and reasons for it. The front desk staff is excellent and listens to any requests for appointment times. We have been going to Dr. Lovato for many years, and have always been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of his staff. That attitude toward patients starts with him and is embraced by all staff.