Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Mike Lovato and staff are the best in the business - I should know, my late father was a dentist!!
S
2 weeks ago
The new hygienist Kyla is nice and a great addition to the staff. All of my experiences here have been positive.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always great service. Gentle cleaning. I’ve been going to Dr. Lovato for many years and have always had a good experience. Beast dentist in town.
K
1 month ago
Gotta love going to the dentist!
I have been with Dr Lovato for years. He and the staff are always cheerful and competent. One of the things I really appreciate is he will tell me about difficulties that may be coming up. Then when it’s time to fix it I am not surprised. I still have all my own teeth!
C
2 months ago
Long time provider for my family
I have used Michael for about 30 years, he has done a wonderful job of keeping us healthy and pain free. I would highly recommend him, and his great staff to anyone in need of dental care.
M
2 months ago
Always good kind people and I thank you I always recommend you to others.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in Colorado Springs!
Kind, caring, polite, a true gentleman and a wonderful dentist. His staff members are always polite friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. I always carry his card and refer anyone who asks who is your dentist.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
I've been a patient of Dr. Lovato and his staff for several years now and I can't recommend them highly enough. Not only do I receive excellent care in a positive and comforting environment, I also learn A LOT! I've learned more about my dental health in the past few years from them than I did in the previous 35 years of my life combined. They take the extra step of explaining what's going on and how you can be better about taking care of your dental health. It has been a game changer for me and that's saying a lot.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding!
I have been Dr. Lovato's patient for about 25 years. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! He and his staff are absolutely the best!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and caring service.
I have been seeing Dr. Lovato for my dental care for many years and find him and his staff to be very caring and concerned about my dental health and giving me the information to make informed decisions.