Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome as always
Great appointment, on time, no pain, well managed, plenty of info communicated as we went.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Your kind words mean a lot to us!
J
1 week ago
Great service
I had a cleaning appointment today at Dr Lovato's office. The hygenist, dentist and office manager were friendly, qualified, and highly professional. My husband and I are both happy.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is so great to hear that our patients are happy with the service and care we provide!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Family Dentist!
Dr. Michael Lovato and his staff care for my entire family, always making time to treat each of us as individuals. I trust Dr. Lovato's professional expertise; we have been completely satisfied with every procedure over several years. I will continue to highly recommend Dr. Lovato to anyone looking for an excellent dental provider.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review and the recommendations! It is our goal to treat each patient as a unique individual and to approach treatment in this way. It is nice to hear this strategy is appreciated by our wonderful patients!
A
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, thorough and caring
I really like Dr. Lovato, he really helped me fix some problems another dentist hadn't been able to diagnose. And his bedsied manor is great. He is really patient and caring. I haven't met all the hygienists, but Reese was also great for my cleaning.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our mission to provide superior care, one patient at a time. We are so glad that we could help you when others couldn't!
C
1 month ago
I've been a patient for approximately 15 years, I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Your loyalty means a lot to us! We will always strive to provide superior care to our valued patients!
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Everyone in office was professional and very friendly. What most empressed me this time was the way Dr Lovato handled my teeth cleaning and dental work in such an efficient manner. Amy(sp) was a real hoot. Mike
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear your experience with our practice has been so positive!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Dr. Lavato has been my dentist for years. He is our family dentist-- my sons, spouse and mother also go to him. He and his staff provide excellent care, always clear to provide information about what is needed and why. You always understand Dr. Lavato's expert recommendation because he explains and let's you know if there is time to wait or if something is optional. Especially with children, tweens and teens he works well with orthodontist too. As someone who has always been a bit afraid of dental work, Dr. Lavato and staff are not only excellent but kind, knowledgable and make all aspects of a visit to the dentist a positive experience.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! We strive to make every patient comfortable regardless of age or level of "dental fear". It is so nice to read your kind review and be reassured that our efforts are working!
J
2 months ago
Mike is terrific! He is gentle and knowledge. I had a complicated procedure today but he made it painless and easy to tolerate.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! It is our mission to provide the best possible care to our patients and make every procedure easy and painless. We are happy your procedure went so well!
J
2 months ago
Always on time, Always pleasant
I have been a patient of Dr Lavato for over 20 years. Through modernizing his and transition to a new office space with latest technology one thing has remained the same; his focus on his patient's and his commitment to have his staff be the same. Amazing dentist, we travel 2+ hours for appointments and would not think of changing again. We made that mistake once and will never leave again.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! We are so lucky to have loyal, long time patients like you.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Lovato has been our family dentist for 25+ years. He is friendly, professional and thorough. He watches closely for any changes that need to be addressed to maintain great dental health. We had moved out of state recently, but I would fly back for my appointments. I can't imagine seeing anyone else. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Now that we are back in Colorado Springs, my trips to see Dr. Lovato will be much easier!
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! It is amazing to have patients who travel so far to see us! Thank you for your loyalty and we promise to continue to exceed the level of care you expect.