Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I have recommended your office to many.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist in the Springs
Dr. Lovato is thorough and attentive.. I’ve gone to him for 25 years, and he’s among the best in the business
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our honor to provide the best care to each patient!
J
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Lovato since he had his office on south Academy I have always received top quality service from the complete staff starting when I entered the front office . I have always considered Dr.Lovato as a perfectionist because I know from all my visits he has cared for me as he would any one to care for him,he surpasses 100% when it comes to dentistry. When I hear about someone needing a dentist, I will recommend and give them the name Dr. Lovato and tell them they will not find a better dentist
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Your kind words and recommendations really mean the world to us!
R
2 months ago
I believe Dr. Lovato and his staff are very courteous. They take the time to provide quality service. Initially, he conducted a thorough exam which involved not only my teeth but everything that encompasses the mouth area and is sensitive to my TMJ issues as well. I am grateful for the high quality and attention to detail in articulating the future work that needs to be done.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our honor to provide individualized care to each patient.
R
2 months ago
best quality service and most professional
It Is a pleasure to know that I can always walk out of Dr. Lavato's office without encountering any lingering pain. He is so particular about his findings that he will always go the extra mile to make sure that that no lingering problems will remain. Thak you for that.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
It is our mission to provide the highest level of care possible and reviews like this let us know our efforts don't go unnoticed. Thank you for your review!
S
3 months ago
Very competent and friendly staff!
Mike and his crew are always very friendly and competent in their work. Mike is very good about explaining what he is doing and patiently answering any questions you might have. He does what is necessary for both repairing and preventing issues and does it well. I highly recommend coming to this office for your dental needs.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive!
J
3 months ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Always a good experience
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! We are thankful for loyal patients like you!
C
3 months ago
Trusted Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Lovato for years. I always get excellent care. I've never had a problem, and Dr Lovato keeps me informed of pending issues when they arise. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him , and do so often.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our mission to provide the highest level of care possible and reviews like this let us know our efforts don't go unnoticed. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can ever receive.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist
Dr. Lovato is the best dentist I have ever had. He is extremely skilled, his work is careful and gentle, and his results are consistently excellent. He makes every patient feel like they are his priority and he is always honest and transparent about what is in a patient's best interest. I drive 1.5 hours to see him and it is always completely worth the trip. His staff is also very friendly and welcoming and they provide a great experience overall. I fully trust Dr. Lovato's professional expertise and would recommend him to anyone without reservation.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our mission to provide the highest level of care possible and reviews like this let us know our efforts don't go unnoticed. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can ever receive.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Colorado Springs
Years of wonderful dental care lead me to make this statement! He's the BEST!
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for your review! We are thankful for loyal patients like you!