Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best dentist in Colorado Springs!
Kind, caring, polite, a true gentleman and a wonderful dentist. His staff members are always polite friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. I always carry his card and refer anyone who asks who is your dentist.
M
6 days ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
I've been a patient of Dr. Lovato and his staff for several years now and I can't recommend them highly enough. Not only do I receive excellent care in a positive and comforting environment, I also learn A LOT! I've learned more about my dental health in the past few years from them than I did in the previous 35 years of my life combined. They take the extra step of explaining what's going on and how you can be better about taking care of your dental health. It has been a game changer for me and that's saying a lot.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I have been Dr. Lovato's patient for about 25 years. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! He and his staff are absolutely the best!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and caring service.
I have been seeing Dr. Lovato for my dental care for many years and find him and his staff to be very caring and concerned about my dental health and giving me the information to make informed decisions.
J
1 month ago
Great job by everyone
Dr Lavato is an excellent dentist and has a very qualified staff. I recommend him highly.
S
1 month ago
Great place
Very thorough and professional.
T
1 month ago
High Quality and Professional and Friendly;y
Excellent experience. Physical surroundings are clean and well kept and comfortable, Staff are friendly and always asking if you are ok or is there anything they can do for you. Dr Lovato is very professional and very good.
A
2 months ago
I have recommended your office to many.
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you Anna! It is a very high complaint to receive recommendations and referrals from our patients!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Springs
Dr. Lovato is thorough and attentive.. I’ve gone to him for 25 years, and he’s among the best in the business
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! It is our honor to provide the best care to each patient!
J
4 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Lovato since he had his office on south Academy I have always received top quality service from the complete staff starting when I entered the front office . I have always considered Dr.Lovato as a perfectionist because I know from all my visits he has cared for me as he would any one to care for him,he surpasses 100% when it comes to dentistry. When I hear about someone needing a dentist, I will recommend and give them the name Dr. Lovato and tell them they will not find a better dentist
Response from Michael A. Lovato, DDS
Thank you for the review! Your kind words and recommendations really mean the world to us!