Michael A. Lovato, DDS

Dentist

830 Tenderfoot Hill Road

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

broadmoordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Very professional and courteous.
On time and respectful of appointment times.
T
1 week ago
Top Notch
Dr. Lovato and his staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They make the semi-annual visit as easy as possible yet still take excellent care of our teeth. We're grateful to have found this top notch and most professional dentist and team.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience 2
Dr. Lovato and team are the best!!!! Ashley
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience !
Ms. Kayla is wonderful!! Not only does she do the business thoroughly and correct - I enjoy talking to her -it seems like she’s interested in your life (how the doggies are) :-) etc.... She has the best personality and is very positive and energetic and cares about others.
J
1 month ago
A true professional in the highest sense
As always, I was treated with the best care possible. Not surprising as I have come to expect and have always received outstanding professional treatment from this dentist.
J
2 months ago
He is the best ever----as is the whole staff!! They are true professionals and are as personable as they are efficient-- Would recommend to anyone as top notch!!
J
2 months ago
He is the best ever----as is the whole staff!! They are true professionals and are as personable as they are efficient-- Would recommend to anyone as top notch!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Mike Lovato and staff are the best in the business - I should know, my late father was a dentist!!
S
2 months ago
The new hygienist Kyla is nice and a great addition to the staff. All of my experiences here have been positive.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Always great service. Gentle cleaning. I’ve been going to Dr. Lovato for many years and have always had a good experience. Beast dentist in town.