Michael A. Pitt DDS, LLC

Dentist

801 N Weinbach Ave

Evansville, IN 47711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Called on Tuesday afternoon and got in Wednesday morning.
S
2 weeks ago
Patients Care Comes First!
Dr. Pitt and his staff are very much focused on providing their patients with the best care possible. I had a bit of anxiety having a bridge replaced. Both Dr. Pitt and his assistant, Jenny, explained exactly what was happening each step of the way and kept the conversation light-hearted which relieved a lot of my tension. Would highly recommend Dr. Pitt!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Very nice!
R
4 weeks ago
The best!
I always enjoy going in for a cleaning, or whatever is needing done. Friendly and courteous staff. They always remember me and even our conversation from my last visit.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous and professional. Great staff and pleasant dental experience.
W
1 month ago
Second Opinion Experience
Dr. Pitt had been our family dentist for years but when I lost my dental insurance a few years ago I succumbed to a mailing from a large neighborhood dental office offering x-rays and cleaning for $59. They seemed to do a good job but they informed me that I needed $7,000 of dental work. I have absolutely no pain in my mouth; so, I arranged to have my x-rays transferred to Dr. Pitt and then made an appointment with him to obtain a second opinion. Dr. Pitt also concluded that I needed some dental work but not everything that the other office had told me. I can't tell you how comfortable and confident my return to Dr. Pitt's care has made me feel. My wife and I had been patients of Dr. Pitt for many years and I can attest to the fact that every employee at that office has the patient's best interest at heart. I've learned my lesson and will hereafter always use Dr. Pitt for my dental health well-being. Very highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Awesome
I've been going to Dr. Pitt for approximately 20 years and am very satisfied. He and his staff are so friendly and professional and make you feel at ease.
T
1 month ago
Great place, very friendly.
S
1 month ago
They Care
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and efficient. The way I get treated makes me feel that they are really interested in me and not just going through the motions.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
I have know Dr Pitt for years. He is a great dentist. His staff is very friendly and professional. 👍🏻