Michael A. Pitt DDS, LLC

Dentist

801 N Weinbach Ave

Evansville, IN 47711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
As always, super people who deliver their care in a gentle, friendly and totally professional environment.
B
3 days ago
Simply the BEST!
For a lot of years this staff continues to demonstrate the love of their jobs and patients! Can not get any better in town!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional Staff at all levels. Always pleased with every visit. Leave the office feeling like I was a member of the family. The only thing that could make the visit better is if it were free LOL.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Service by the entire Staff!
I came in to get a chipped tooth evaluated. X-Rays were taken to assure there was nothing going wrong inside the tooth and Dr. Pitt discovered an area around the root of the tooth that needed further review by an Endodonics Doctor. An appointment was set up before I left his office. He is being cautious about the condition of the tooth since I had knee replacement surgery in 2017. He explained that there is a greater risk of developing a problem with the knee if there is a problem with an infection around a tooth. Results of this to be determined. The tooth was smoothed and polished. I appreciate Dr. Pitt and his entire staff's professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I can't say how grateful I am to have Dr. Pitt and his staff treat me with such consideration and care. I forgot to take my antibiotic ahead of my routine teeth cleaning and they graciously re-scheduled me for a new appointment. I receive the best care from this office. Thanks to everyone there for your support.
Z
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I called to have my tooth looked at. They got me in right away. As usual Dr. Pitt and his staff were very professional and friendly. He let me know what the problem was and what he would do to fix. My family and I have been going to Dr. Pitt for many years. We have never had any problems and we have received A1 service. I feel my dental health has greatly improved since going to Dr. Pitt. I would definitely recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Our family loves Dr. Pitt & staff!
A
1 month ago
The best dentist in town
P
1 month ago
Awesome Service
I always enjoy talking with everyone when I come in to get my teeth cleaned - they do an awesome job!! Mike, you can never retire :)
C
1 month ago
Dr. Pitt and his "crew" are amazing.