Michael A. Pitt DDS, LLC

Dentist

801 N Weinbach Ave

Evansville, IN 47711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a great experience
I always have a great experience when I visit the office. Everyone is friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
quality work friendly people
These guys are really great! very professional and so friendly too. worked hard to reschedule my appointment for a cleaning to suit my schedule. keep up the good work!
T
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
The group is highly professional and very courteous.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentistry!
Dr. Pitt has such a great team of professionals - I wish everyone works like that! The atmosphere in this dentistry is so home-like welcoming, everyone is so attentive and nice. There was 3 year old boy`s 1st check up - it was done amazingly processional! Will strongly recommend to everyone! Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!
Everyone is awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Fast service
Dr Pitt was very gentle and understanding when working on my teeth. His tech was also explained everything I need to know and do.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
Dr Pitt and his staff are great. They treat us like family and even my young son enjoys going to see them!
C
1 month ago
A Very Satisfied Patient
Dr Pitt and his staff always go above and beyond with me and my family! They are like family to us! They know the individual needs of each one of us. I have complete trust in everyone in this office.
C
1 month ago
A Very Satisfied Patient
Dr Pitt and his staff always go above and beyond with me and my family! They are like family to us! They know the individual needs of each one of us. I have complete trust in everyone in this office.
B
1 month ago
NO BETTER DENTIST THAN DR. PITT AND HIS STAFF BEEN GOING TO HIM FOR OVER 30 YEARS.