Michael A. Pitt DDS, LLC

Dentist

801 N Weinbach Ave

Evansville, IN 47711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Stress free visits
I always like going to the dentist, this staff is so friendly. My hygienist is really good and always asks if I am doing okay. Keep up the good work!!
D
19 hours ago
My experience was great with Dr. Pitt. He is friendly and a good dentist. He put your fears to ease. Thank you, Dr. Pitt.
E
2 days ago
Friendly professional service
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pitts office. His entire staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Pitt himself.
C
2 days ago
High quality service
I called with a small issue that needed taken care of and was given an appointment time that same day. The entire staff treated me extremely well and went above and beyond.
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service & Care
My check up & cleaning went very well. I was greeted & checked in immediately. Within minutes the hygienist called for me & began my appointment. She was gentle, quick, & thorough. Then Dr. Pitt followed up & checked to see that everything was going well. He wrapped up the appointment by letting me know that I should call if anything comes up. The staff always is professional and yet warm. I highly recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
The Stars say it all. Always professional!
D
1 month ago
Dr Pitt and his staff are very good at what they do. They are serious about good dental health and know what they are doing.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly office
The office staff and hygienist are all very friendly and professional!!! Dr. Pitt is the best. They make you feel very comfortable when going to the dentist, I look forward to going .... they are all so nice!
T
1 month ago
Great as always
Friendly and courteous. They indulge my unique sense of humor.
V
1 month ago
Great service, great folks
Have known the Pitts for years. I have always received excellent service from everyone in the office. I would not consider going anywhere else.