Michael A. Seitz, DDS

Dentist

255 Hudson St.

Cornwall on Hudson, NY 12520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelseitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr.Seitz has been my dentist for the past several years. I have always found him to be a kind, thoughtful, and very skilled dentist. Today I went in with a tooth pain and, after an x-ray, he began performing the necessary root canal. In addition to his service to me I am impressed with his devotion to Doctors without Borders, which he served with on many occasions, as well as other agencies providing dental care to folks who need it but often cannot afford it. I was fortunate that my periodontist recommended Dr. Seitz originally to me and I can recommend the dentist to anyone who needs professional dental care
J
1 month ago
Great staff and timely service
Had a great experience. I was running late and they took me time in without an issue. Service was efficient and professional.
G
2 months ago
Complete satisfaction
I called and let them know I had chipped my front fake tooth. I was squeezed in and seen quickly. My tooth was fixed and my smile was better than ever. Thank you Dr. Seitz!
S
2 months ago
Was able to make an emergency appointment within the hour. Was seen, and was extremely happy with the visit. Wouldnt recommend any place else.
P
2 months ago
Very good!!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Seitz has a way about him that made me feel comfortable and at ease from the very beginning of my appointment. He has a wonderful sense of humor which makes you feel like you’re visiting with an old friend rather than sitting in a dentist chair He is kind and caring and so are his staff. I’m extremely happy that I found Dr. Seitz! I highly recommend him!!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Experience
Awesom service!
C
3 months ago
Thorough and competent!
Dr Seitz always spends time teaching me something new. I learned the technical and correct way to floss. Sounds basic but now I feel more confident in taking care of my teeth. Very thorough cleaning too! Thanks Dr Seitz!
D
4 months ago
High quality professional service
I had an appointment today to have a filling replaced. It had recently fallen out when I was flossing. Dr. Seitz did a great job replacing it. I have never been disappointed with his service. Best dentist I ever had!! I highly recommend him!!
D
4 months ago
Personal and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Seitz for years. I had a dental emergency and he was able to see me that day and both solve the problem and calm myconcerbs. 100% better the next day. We are lucky to have a small town office with a highly skilled doctor. The best crown I have ever had made came from Dr. Seitz, not a lab. I highly recommend seeing him for any dental care.