Michael A. Seitz, DDS

Dentist

255 Hudson St.

Cornwall on Hudson, NY 12520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelseitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Nice guy, and kayla was a lovely hygienist .
T
2 days ago
Nice
B
1 week ago
Excellent oral care. Hygienist very thorough and caring.
Always personable and professional Doc Seitz’s personal and business attitudes have made my dental experience the best of my life time. I have been his patient for 30+ years.
B
1 month ago
A very good experience !
An very good experience. Pleasing experience, friendly staff, professional interactions, informative throughout procedure. Dr Seitz is an awesome dentist!
A
1 month ago
Honest and Professional
Dr. Seitz and his staff are truly invested in their clients. It’s refreshing to have a dentist who takes his time with you and makes sure you are informed correctly on all procedures and costs.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
I am have a dental phobia, to say the least,but no longer. Dr. Seitz took me in and listened and addressed ONLY what I wanted. I'm grateful my girlfriend told me about him..very happy patient!!@
T
2 months ago
Professional and caring dental care
I have been seeing Dr. Seitz for over 30 years. I moved to Pennsylvania a year ago and still make the over an hour trip to his office. From the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Seitz everyone very friendly.
R
2 months ago
The Best!
As a long time patient of Dr. Seitz, but having had many dentists prior to him, I say, without any hesitation or qualification, that he is by far the best and everything you would want in a dentist. He has all the skills and dedication of a great professional. Above all, he is the epitome of painless dendistry. I feel so lucky. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
M
4 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Dr.Seitz for years. He is an excellent dentist! Always exemplified professionalism. I lost my filling recently. I made an appointment with his friendly staff (Alicia) was in and out in 40 minutes! My husband called to see how it went, and I said "all good" & " what a Nice guy Dr. Seitz is". How many people say that after walking out of their dentist office?!! ME!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Seitz is professional, helpful, and even has a great sense of humor.