Michael A. Seitz, DDS

Dentist

255 Hudson St.

Cornwall on Hudson, NY 12520

Open Today By Appointment

michaelseitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Seitz has a way about him that made me feel comfortable and at ease from the very beginning of my appointment. He has a wonderful sense of humor which makes you feel like you’re visiting with an old friend rather than sitting in a dentist chair He is kind and caring and so are his staff. I’m extremely happy that I found Dr. Seitz! I highly recommend him!!
K
1 week ago
High Quality Experience
Awesom service!
C
1 week ago
Thorough and competent!
Dr Seitz always spends time teaching me something new. I learned the technical and correct way to floss. Sounds basic but now I feel more confident in taking care of my teeth. Very thorough cleaning too! Thanks Dr Seitz!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I had an appointment today to have a filling replaced. It had recently fallen out when I was flossing. Dr. Seitz did a great job replacing it. I have never been disappointed with his service. Best dentist I ever had!! I highly recommend him!!
D
4 weeks ago
Personal and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Seitz for years. I had a dental emergency and he was able to see me that day and both solve the problem and calm myconcerbs. 100% better the next day. We are lucky to have a small town office with a highly skilled doctor. The best crown I have ever had made came from Dr. Seitz, not a lab. I highly recommend seeing him for any dental care.
J
1 month ago
A very good dental experience. I learned a lot, and my teeth are cleaner than ever.
C
2 months ago
Professional friendly and efficient
Very no complaints and done rather quickly
T
2 months ago
Nice guy, and kayla was a lovely hygienist .
T
2 months ago
Nice
B
2 months ago
Excellent oral care. Hygienist very thorough and caring.
Always personable and professional Doc Seitz’s personal and business attitudes have made my dental experience the best of my life time. I have been his patient for 30+ years.