Michael A. Seitz, DDS

Dentist

255 Hudson St.

Cornwall on Hudson, NY 12520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelseitzdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and caring dental care
I have been seeing Dr. Seitz for over 30 years. I moved to Pennsylvania a year ago and still make the over an hour trip to his office. From the receptionist, hygienist to Dr. Seitz everyone very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best!
As a long time patient of Dr. Seitz, but having had many dentists prior to him, I say, without any hesitation or qualification, that he is by far the best and everything you would want in a dentist. He has all the skills and dedication of a great professional. Above all, he is the epitome of painless dendistry. I feel so lucky. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
I have been going to Dr.Seitz for years. He is an excellent dentist! Always exemplified professionalism. I lost my filling recently. I made an appointment with his friendly staff (Alicia) was in and out in 40 minutes! My husband called to see how it went, and I said "all good" & " what a Nice guy Dr. Seitz is". How many people say that after walking out of their dentist office?!! ME!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Seitz is professional, helpful, and even has a great sense of humor.
P
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
I've always been pleased with my experiences getting my teeth inspected & cleaned by Dr. Seitz. He's a charming, genuine person.
R
2 months ago
Good
Cleaned teeth and showed me how to floss without judgement. Nice person.
B
2 months ago
World class! Excellent team & Dentis!
An absolute pleasure! I went through a long search to find a dentis who is a pleasure to work with & someone who is willing to take the time and listen to our family’s dental concerns. I read the online reviews about Dr. Seitz & made an appointment. He personally came to the main/waiting room, greeted us & invited us to the exam room. He is kind, genuine & funny! Most importantly, he knows what he’s doing & he’s extremely good at it. He pulled my son’s two baby teeth out in no time! He made my son so comfortable that my son didn’t even realize that his teeth were out;-). HIGHLY recommend Dr. Seitz because he is awesome!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Seitz is excellent! He is highly skilled, professional, compassionate and very resourceful.
I am fortunate to be in his care.
K
3 months ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Seitz patiently explains the problem and each possible solution. There's no hard sell, just good advice about options. I can't recommend him highly enough.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Mike Did a great job repairing my tooth. I was in a lot of pain. Office staff were very helpful also