Michael A. Sweeney DMD

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism.
Scheduling appointments is easy and they will work with you. They are diligent in explaining all procedures and will make sure you understand the why of all work to be done. We have been with this office for 20+ years. First with Dr. Tim Herman and now with Dr. Michael Sweeney. We long ago stopped being "customers" and became "distant cousins". The Dental work aside , it is like dropping in on family/friends.
B
3 weeks ago
All employees at this dental office are professional, helpful and friendly. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT.
G
1 month ago
professional and promt
Great atmosphere
K
3 months ago
Pain Free and Very Professional
Dr Sweeney and staff are wonderful, and exceptional caring. From the reception desk , Donna and Penny, to the actual procedure everyone was kind and professional. Nancy, the doctors assistant, is a joy and Dr Sweeney really knows his dentistry. I have never had such a great dental experience and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist and office staff
K
3 months ago
Very Good!
I did not see Dr. Sweeney, I saw Dr. Hermann and Trish Bachicha. Trish cleaned my teeth and gave me xrays and made recommendations. Then Dr. Hermann came in and also made recommendations and examined me. Both very efficient and professional
J
3 months ago
Very high quality in all regards
The admin staff is very, very good and process quickly and efficiently. The Dental Techs are top notch and render the highest level of care. Doctor Sweeney is very good in all regards and I believe he ranks among the best dentists in town. The Continuing Care program is also very helpful.
M
4 months ago
Great first visit
I moved to Paradise Hills about a year and a half ago and had received a recommendation of Dr. Sweeney from a staff member at the endodontist I use. I needed a permanent filling done after having a root canal and also had been told I need a "cleanout and crown" in a different area. The front office staff at Dr. Sweeney's worked with me to get x-rays sent from two other dentists and to estimate my insurance coverage for the procedures; they were very efficient and friendly. I was a little nervous about going to a new practice, after 20+ years with my prior excellent dentist, but the assistant and doctor really put me at ease. I have had two prior experiences where drilling was begun and I wasn't numb enough, and a couple of dentists had diagnosed that I am sometimes hard to numb, so I had told Dr. Sweeney that. Sure enough, the first shot left me with sensation when tapping on the tooth, and I required a second shot that they were very nice about doing. Doctor filled the tooth and was meticulous about filing until he had the surface just right. I will be scheduling the crown with this office. Very satisfied.
V
4 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Service was delivered in a very friendly professional manner from the front desk to the clinic. Hygienist was thoughtful, explained procedure and was thoughtful about my comfort level. Dentist was everything one could hope for in a potentially stressful situation. Felt no stress and felt like part of their clinical professional family.