New Heights Dental

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental health
very prompt with appointments. Very professional with the cleanings and actual dental work ie fillings, crowns. I've had it all done at this office and I think they are just the best at all they do. Today, I had two fillings replaced due to age and it went very smoothly, did not hurt and was not uncomfortable in anyway. I actually almost fell asleep during the procedure. I strongly recommend this office and staff to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Consistent professional care.
Regular consistent care provided at the highest levels of professionalism.
W
2 months ago
Was seen on a short notice. Great professional service by all.
I had a pain in my lower jaw. The dentist seen me the same day. Great service by all. He gave me options on my next step to follow. All personnel in office were very helpful and courteous to me.
K
2 months ago
Its a pleasure going to THIS dentist
Always a pleasure going here because I'm treated with dignity and honesty!! Makes the experience bearable!!!
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I always leave my appointments feeling great! Today was no exception. Everyone was friendly and personally caring about the goings on in my life. The cleaning was thorough and the check up was quick. I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Went in for teeth cleaning. No waiting at all which I appreciated. Best cleaning I have ever had. Far more thorough than any other hygienist I have ever had. While there, they suggested I treat a problem area in my gums near the back molar with an antibiotic directly into the pocket. Never knew such a product existed. Dr. Sweeney noticed another problem that could be helped by a mouth guard. I alreadyhad a custom one made of hard plastic that I never wore. I suggested that a soft mouth guard would feel a lot better and Dr. Sweeney made one for me that I picked up the next day. Love it! Very professional and friendly. I found my new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Went in for a routine teeth cleaning and it was a good visit. They listened to my concerns, addressed them and were great.
R
3 months ago
I hardly knew the tooth in question had been removed! A very gentle, painless experience; the bone graft procedure was also painless.
R
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.
R
4 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.