Michael A. Sweeney DMD

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the care given by Trish. She is gentle, competent and very pleasant. Only got to meet Dr. Sweeny today as an dental exam was not scheduled, but he seemed very personable and caring.
J
3 months ago
Very professional at all levels.
Very good service, quality treatment and personal consideration.
C
4 months ago
Everything and everyone was excellent
K
5 months ago
Professional, Pleasant Experience
Fantastic dental practice. The staff is warm and friendly, and very competent. Dr. Sweeney is gentle and professional with a great sense of humor. I recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care.
L
5 months ago
Professional,warm and friendly
Dr Hermann was in the office today and completed my exam after his hygienist did an excellent professional cleaning. On all counts they excelled as is normal for this dental practice. My wife Vickie was examined last week by Dr Sweeney and according to her my comments reflect my observations at her checkup.
M
5 months ago
Everything was fine
In for two fillings and Dr. Herrman was great. No problems
Response from Michael A. Sweeney DMD
Thanks, Mike - We always appreciate a good review and we also love to get referrals. And, don't forget to like Dr. Sweeney's Facebook page for a change to win a great gift.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was there for a routine cleaning/check up and as usual it was a good experience
Response from Michael A. Sweeney DMD
Thanks, Madonna, We think you're pretty great too!!
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist office in New Mexico!
Outstanding service, as usual. Hygienist took care of my cleaning and all was perfect, as usual! Dr. Hermann fixed the bonding on my tooth with perfection. I wouldn't consider going to any other dental office, ever!!! All the Staff are very professional and caring.
Response from Michael A. Sweeney DMD
Thanks, Laura, we think you're pretty fantastic as well. A good review is always appreciated! Thanks again.
K
6 months ago
I don't know what you are talking about I never saw this Dentist
Response from Michael A. Sweeney DMD
Hi, Karola, I can see why you gave us all one star. We sent out letters informing our patients that Dr. Sweeney bought Dr. Hermann's practice and some information about him. Perhaps your was lost. You will meet Dr. Sweeney on your next visit. Call us and we will reschedule the one you missed on 3/1/2017. Dr. Sweeney is a lot like Dr. Hermann, so we're sure you'll like him. Thanks, Donna
J
6 months ago
My 1st visit was fine. Hygientist was a little rougher than I am used to, but overall was OK.