Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Very professional, quality dental care
Highly recommend always professional hygienist Jamal excellent and entire staff on Dr. Alsouss team great care. Thanks Dr. A
D
1 day ago
Great job!
N
3 days ago
Staff is great they are wondeful and very attentive also clean environment just a all around great dental practice
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly dentistry.
I had an extraction and teeth added to my partial on the same day. Absolutely no pain or difficulties at all. Dr Alsouss and his entire staff are the best!
T
1 week ago
My Daughter Loves Going to the Dentist!
Need I say more than the title. When you're child actually looks forward to going to the dentist, they are obviously doing something right! My family and I appreciate the good service, friendly staff and thorough work. Been going for over a decade now and have no intentions of ever looking anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Curtious and all around great office
I have been going to Dr. Alsouss for years and so has my oldest daughter. Today i took my youngest and they were all great with her. They did such an amazing job keeping her comfortable and she did amazing. Would recommend the Doc and his staff. Thank you for your great service.
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you Angie! It was so nice to welcome your little girl to The AMA Dental family! Thank you for not keeping us a secret!
B
2 weeks ago
Sincere
Great dentist, always a good energy. Hygenist very personable while being professional
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you Blaine! We all wish we could bottle up Dr. Alsouss's Engergy and enthusiastic spirit! It was great seeing you!
S
2 weeks ago
A place where everyone goes above and beyond
The staff is amazing they are all about the patient and the total comfort of that individual.
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you Steven! The greatest compliment is spreading the word of your fabulous visit! We appreciate all of our amazing patients!
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Jamal was so wonderful!!!!!! Love love her! She made me beautiful again and my teeth feel so much better!!!!!
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you so much Denise! We love Jamal also! :) It was a pleasure seeing you in the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
I highly recommend this office, the employees are very friendly and the doctor is amazing and through. Thank you for great experience
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
It is truly our pleasure! Thank you so much for placing your trust in Dr. Alsouss and Dr. Heffernan and "The A Team", and not keeping us a secret!