Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
This dental office is awesome I have never been to a dental office and just felt like I was at home very caring attentive staff explained everything to me and the dentist was awesome himself would recommend this office to all my friends and family definitely was not disappointed at all and they have heated massage chairs and latest and greatest technology Couldn’t ask for anything better thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
I had a great experience here as a new patient. The staff are focused on serving the patients and making sure I had a positive visit. They are all very kind!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, made me feel comfortable!
I haven't been to a dentist for over 5 years and I knew I was gonna need a lot of work. Dr. Alsouss made me very comfortable about all the things I need done and not so stressed about it all. The staff was great and made me feel welcome and understood my budget constraints so we could make a plan that I could afford.
H
2 weeks ago
Nice office, wonderful staff and excellent dental care!
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alsouss' office. Wonderful and professional staff and of course excellent dental care!
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback, we enjoy having you as a friend and patient!
E
4 weeks ago
What they said! "high quality, professional and friendly"
The best dental practice we have ever been to. And most of the time you never hear, "Best" and "Dental Practice" in the same sentence. But..this place is awesome and we are already telling our friends about it!!
L
1 month ago
As in the past, Dr. Alsouss and his staff exceed my expectations. They are always concerned about my comfort and what's going on in my life. This particular visit (4/26/18) was set up on the same day that I asked for an appointment. I had been experiencing some pain and they took me in within 4 hours of my call. In addition, the follow-up call from Dr. Alsouss in the evening was a blessing. I was having a problem getting my prescription filled and Dr. Alsouss went the extra mile to contact Humana and the pharmacy to make sure by prescription would be filled the next day.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, and you get greater by everyone with a big smile
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional service and care
P
1 month ago
I had major gum disease. bleeding gums teeth starting to fall out. Michael talked to me about my options and what to do to get my gums and teeth healthy again. his staff was very friendly and did a great job. I had a deep cleaning on my teeth. no more bleeding and now and I can work on getting my teeth back in shape. office is awesome...the most high tech dental equipment I ever seen...best of the best. best dental practice I ever seen.
L
1 month ago
I hvae been coming to Michael Alsouss, DDS for many years. He is the best. I won't go anywhere else. I came in this last rime for filling. As usual every one there was great.