Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Finally, a no BS Dentist that cares!
Even though my procedure ended with an extraction - the facts were given - decision was made and there was no big sales pitch for something that I could not afford. I was not made to feel guilty or bad about my decision! Then to get a phone call at 7 in the evening from Dr. Alsouss personally, well that was the icing on the cake! At 57 years old, I can say that was a first for me! The entire staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Happy to be a patient!
W
4 weeks ago
Always treats you like a person not a number
Consistently friendly, courteous staff. They really listen to your concerns and has the rare ability to make what is something you don’t look forward to a pleasant experience. From the front desk, to Theresa the hygienist to Dr Alsouss, always kind and personable, yet efficient and professional.
J
1 month ago
Efficent
Although there is a great deal of teamwork and efficiency, one does feel somewhat like they are part of an assembly line. Still good folks.
B
1 month ago
I recommend this Dental Office
Fast, efficient, listened to my needs, clear communication throughout the appointment. Total Crown completed in 2 hours and it was perfect the first time. Staff is courteous and knowlegeable. Technology is cutting edge so I saw everything that I needed to make the right choices for my care.
M
1 month ago
Marie G.
They were pleasant and very informative and honest about my dental treatment plan. Dr.Alsouss is always very gentle and asks how you are doing throughout any procedure.
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Heffernan recemented by bridge that had fallen out and also advised me on what I might due in case of future troubles. I thank him for fitting me in his schedule on short notice! Happy New Year to all!
S
2 months ago
Great service.
very nice and friendly staff. Everyone was very welcoming and pleasant. They made sure that I felt comfortable and that I was OK. I do have one small issue with someone in the office. It's not a huge deal but last Monday on the 17th, I came in and spoke with Catherine and asked her to ask Dr. Alsouss a question. I wanted to know if he takes VA insurance in his practice from 100% disabled veterans. My mother had told me that he did. Well she took down my information and everything and was very nice about it, but then never returned a call to me with the answer I was looking for, that entire week. So that was a little disappointing. She took down some details and my number and said she would talk to Dr. Alsouss and get back to me. I'm not upset about it, but I think it's a good learning experience for the staff to make sure that they keep their promises to get back to the patients that are needing information about something. She did all the right things by taking notes with details and my phone number. So I thought for sure she was serious about calling me back. But when she did not call me back all that week, I felt disappointed. Not angry, just disappointed. And I said, well, I guess I will just ask my mother, who referred me, to call him and see if I can get an appointment scheduled to see the doctor. I don't feel a need to put anyone in the cross hairs, I only mean for this to be brought up in a training meeting or something, and remind people how important it is to make sure you get back to someone if you said that you would. I know you are all busy and have a ton of things to do, but you must keep your word, so that your practice can flourish. I persevered and came in anyways, because my mother goes there, but someone else that doesn't know anything about you, would just walk away with a bad impression and never come back. I was in customer service for many years, and I can't tell you how often I see people never come back to a business that left a very bad first impression. I still gave the practice 5 starts because it really is a warm and friendly place. Everyone else was extremely nice. Kudos to Nikko for taking really great care of me and processing my registration in an efficient and timely manner and to the young lady, I believe her name was gabrielle, that made sure I was comfortable in my dentist chair by turning on the massage and heater and providing me with a pillow to rest my head, and turning on the TV for me and even talking to me and making me feel welcomed. very sweet young lady. And the doctor was really nice and accommodating and explained everything in thorough detail. So for that reason, I was comfortable giving a five despite the other issue I mentioned above.
K
2 months ago
Filling
They took the time to take great care of me while replacing my filling, while still getting me in and out of the office in a timely manner.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
M
2 months ago
Always a very pleasant and professional staff.