Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Outgoing dentist and staff
I have never encountered such treatment. You are made to feel like you are a celebrity and treated so, as such. The atmosphere is what I consider high tech and this is the first time I have ever experienced a dental office to be displayed in such a manner. Dr. Alsouss has such an upbeat personality and I experienced no discomfort during the procedure and minimal after the extraction of my one tooth. Since I have never experienced a dental office treatment such as this, I am somewhat perplexed as to what actually transpired during my time at this facility. Unable to give ANY negative feedback concerning my first experience at this dental office.
J
5 days ago
Wonderful
Super friendly staff, polite and professional. Dr Alsouss has a gentle hand and has a true concern for his patients, a wonderful dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Well organized up to date technology
What a great place Clean friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally professional and accomodating practice.
One week before scheduled appt developed a horizontal fracture in a tooth. I sent an e-mail to the office & they moved my appt up to later the same day. The fracture was very difficult to capture on x-ray but was obvious on exam. We arranged for an appt the following day for whatever care needed. Luckily the nerve wasn't affected & Dr. Alsouss was able to extract the loose part & prepared the live part for a cap which was made and placed in the same appt. He was able to sufficiently numb the area which is unusual with my gums! The techs, scheduling staff & finance staff were excellent, friendly & very professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Alsouss & this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Service was great, Everyone was upbeat and positive.
Michael you can't find a better staff. I love each and everyone of you all. Yep Yep ☺
N
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist and all employees
A
1 month ago
Whitening
Christine was fabulous and due to my limited jaw movement, Morgan came in and assisted to speed up the process. Thank you to both of you for the concern and the care you provided. Love my pearly whites. Definitely recommend the whitening procedure.
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review. Greatly appreciated. We do pride ourselves in a wonderful Team. Thank you for your recognition of both Christine and Morgan.
A
1 month ago
Great service
I had a great visit as always and the friendliness of the staff made me feel at ease despite my fear of the dentist
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you for your great review. We are so glad that we were able to provide an atmosphere that enabled you to feel comfortable. :)))
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and addressed concerns
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Glad we were able to address your concerns. We are always here to serve. Don't keep us a secret, invite your family, friends and colleagues to receive excellent care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism. Friendly atmosphere and comfort care.
I never dread going to the dentist with Dr. Michael Alsouss and staff. I feel comfortable and in good hands. They have my complete trust.
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
What a wonderful review! Thank you for your trust in all of us. Very much appreciated.