Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dental Care
Staff is very friendly. They always put me at ease. Everyone in that office is extremely knowledgeable about their job. I trust them all with my care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service but my fillling already broke overnight
Great service but the filling on my front tooth already broke since i got it last night.
W
1 month ago
High quality service very professional
I seen Theresa the hygienist for a deep scale cleaning she was very thorough very nice and explained things as she went along! I had some sensitivity during the procedure she immediately stopped and gave me some more numbing medication and then returned back to that area. She was very kind and sweet!
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Wanda. We are so grateful to have you as a patient, and strive to continue to provide you with the best quality of care and keep you comfortable and informed during your visits. We know that you will trust us to take care of your family and friends, and we look forward to seeing you at your next reservation.
K
1 month ago
I am a new patient, referred by friends. I am impressed by the high level of professionalism, the office, the staff and Dr. Alsouss.
J
1 month ago
Was very impressed with both the practice and the staff. I will be referring other family members to begin using AMA for all our dental care.
W
2 months ago
This dental office is awesome I have never been to a dental office and just felt like I was at home very caring attentive staff explained everything to me and the dentist was awesome himself would recommend this office to all my friends and family definitely was not disappointed at all and they have heated massage chairs and latest and greatest technology Couldn’t ask for anything better thank you
C
2 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I had a great experience here as a new patient. The staff are focused on serving the patients and making sure I had a positive visit. They are all very kind!
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff, made me feel comfortable!
I haven't been to a dentist for over 5 years and I knew I was gonna need a lot of work. Dr. Alsouss made me very comfortable about all the things I need done and not so stressed about it all. The staff was great and made me feel welcome and understood my budget constraints so we could make a plan that I could afford.
H
2 months ago
Nice office, wonderful staff and excellent dental care!
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Alsouss' office. Wonderful and professional staff and of course excellent dental care!
Response from Michael Alsouss, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback, we enjoy having you as a friend and patient!
E
3 months ago
What they said! "high quality, professional and friendly"
The best dental practice we have ever been to. And most of the time you never hear, "Best" and "Dental Practice" in the same sentence. But..this place is awesome and we are already telling our friends about it!!