Michael Alsouss, DDS

Dentist

5500 Broadview Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Kid friendly/no tears
Dentist visits can be scary for any patient; however, this is particularly true for young ones. My 4 YO looks forward to her visits from the juice/snack bar, choosing the flavor of her toothpaste, Dr. A’s personalized glove balloons, and picking from the mystery wheel post visit. The staff is always friendly and takes the time to know each patient. The office goes to great lengths to make a potentially nervewrecking visit (for me and my child) painless and actually enjoyable.
C
7 days ago
Very pleasant experience as always
My gum disease prevention and teeth cleaning went very smoothly with Gabriella-she is friendly, professional and did a fine job with minimum discomfort to me.
E
1 week ago
Like no other dental experience
Very professional and extremely friendly and thoughtful. Very informative and thorough about my dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff - Very Welcoming
I was recommended by a friend to see Dr. Alsouss. I had scheduled an appointment with Dr. Alsouss for Monday, November 5th but I chipped my front tooth and they fit me in today. I found out when I got to the office that Dr. Alsouss was off and they said that Dr. Heffernan would be taking care of me. I was a bit hesitant since my friend recommended Dr. Alsouss. Dr. Heffernan was amazing. He was so professional but yet personal at the same time. He took the time to explain everything he was going to do to me and answered all of my questions regarding crowns and veneers. I would definitely recommend him as well. All of the staff were so friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Same Day Service
I broke a back tooth, and was able to make an appointment for the next business day. Front office staff and dental assistants were super friendly and took the time to get to know my dental needs. Doctor and assistants stayed through their lunch hour to put a crown on my tooth. They went above and beyond with their dental hospitality. Dr. Alsouss was very professional and did a really great job of letting me know up front what to expect, and he continually checked on my level of comfort during the procedure since I cannot use regular novocain. I would recommend Dr. Aslouss and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist. I also admire the philanthropic community work their office does in hosting free dental clinics each year, and working with youth centers to teach good dental hygiene to the kids in the surrounding neighborhoods. It's nice to see a dental clinic that gives back to the community.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment rescue
Dr Alsouss fit me into his schedule due to a very bad toothache that I had.. I was so blessed that he fit me. I needed a root canal do to a trauma on my 30 molar... I am so grateful he took care of this for me.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Experience!!!
I am very pleased & satisfied with all services provided today, and all of the professional personnel I worked with. They are certainly most concerned with the patient's comfort at all times. I recommend this dental facility and employees wholeheartedly!
A
3 weeks ago
It was my very first visit and everyone is amazingly sweet, helpful, passionate, and hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff, made my very anxious daughter feel at ease!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Informative and Friendly
Very Friendly from the time you walk in the door. You are shown around the Office and greeting most of the staff as they try to make you feel welcome. Never had a 4 hour Dental Appointment but at least the time went fast and a lot of work was done. Great job all the way around!!