Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS

Dentist

466 Main St

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newrochellesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Dr. Sherman and his staff are wonderful. Extremely professional, they always listen to your concerns with genuine interest and caring. I know and feel very confident that my dental health is in the best of hands. Dr. Sherman and his staff have always been accommodating and available in times of emergency treatments. In addition, I find Dr. Sherman always up to date on the latest treatments and information, personalizing them to my needs. It's such a pleasure to be his patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind and very friendly.
From the moment I sat down I was made to feel at ease. Their expertise was made apparent in the way they educate a client as they provide excellent service.
H
1 month ago
1st visit and they were kid, friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable
This was my 1st visit to a dentist in quite a long time. I did not have to wait. My appointment was for 4:30 and I was sitting on the chair at 4:30. I was made to feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Emergency cracked tooth
I cracked a tooth Friday afternoon @ 330pm. I was out of town so I did not have a dentist. I started looking on the internet for emergency dentists in the area and called a friend who recommended Dr Sherman. In the meantime I had called another "emergency" dentist who was going to get back to me. I decided to phone Dr Sherman. He answered the phone and was willing to take me if I was able to get to hime in half hour. Fortunately I was just around the corner. When I arrived an X-ray was taken and he was about to do the work when he noticed I needed pre med sine I have heart murmur and artificial hips. Well, that's when I panicked. Its now 430 on Friday afternoon...now what am I going to do? Saturday was all booked up, but he called in Rx and fit me in early Saturday morning. Fixed my tooth and away I went. No pain during the procedure, no pain getting numbing shots, no more pain biting down from the crack. If I lived there, he would be my dentist. In the meantime the other "emergency" dentist didn't call me back for hours. Highly recommend! Thanks Doc!
Response from Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS
Dear Susan, you are very welcome. I am glad that I was able to help you, and glad that you were happy with my service. Whenever you are in the area do not hesitate to step by. Also, I hope your brother is doing better. Regards, Dr. Michael Sherman
H
2 months ago
great dentist friendly and professional
it's my first year with Michael and Victoria Sherman so far so good nice atmosphere and very friendly thank you
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and understanding
My son has an abscess and Dr. Sherman was so professional and friendly towards the both of us. I'm so glad that I was able to find him on the internet. This will not be our last visit, we will definitely be back. Thank you once again Latoya Coffer
Response from Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS
Dear Latoya, you are very welcome. I hope Jeffrey feels better soon. Dr. Michael
R
3 months ago
Root canal - piece of cake
My root canal today went very smooth. The time for completion was less than expected. When finished I jokingly asked, when are ready to start.
Y
4 months ago
Best Dentists
Drs. Michael and Victoria Sherman have been my dentists for over 10 years and I cannot imagine going anywhere else. They are are always attentive, kind and caring. Their entire staff is highly professional, friendly and helpful. Each of my visits has always been a positive experience. I'm very grateful to be under the care of such excellent dentists.
D
4 months ago
NIce office clean and bright. Office reminds you of your appointments on a timely basis much appreciated. If you want a professional environment / dentist this is your place.
P
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Practice Ever!
We have been going to Dr. Michael and Dr. Victoria Sherman for about 10years now. My children, my husband and myself have experienced nothing but quality care, service, and personal concern for our oral health from both Mr. Michael and Victoria. They are both down to earth, honest, and personable in their approach to providing service to you. It is rare in this day an age to find any medical professional to actual listen and talk to you as if you are their only patients! They take the the time to explain what they are going to do for you, what to expect for future appointments, and what to do at home to maintain proper oral health! I would not trust any other dentist practice with my family! Thank you Dr. Michael and Dr. Victoria for exceeding our expectations year after year!