Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS

Dentist

466 Main St

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newrochellesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thank you for aiding me with my most recent visit! You did an amazing job in which aided me to get further dental help elsewhere.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service/ New Patient
I have been to many dentist and this by far has been the best one, Dr. Michael is very attentive he answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience and would recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Always on time and always clean and friendly
D
1 month ago
Awesome always kind and helpful about your teeth love them
Y
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
If I said that Dr. Victoria Sherman is an amazing, extremely skilful and knowledgeable dentist, it would be an understatement. I have been her patient for over 12 years and cannot imaging going anywhere else for my dental care. The entire staff is very kind, friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
In and Out, No waiting
New patient, no problems, no waiting. Another positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Amazing dental service!
My experience with Dr. Michael Sherman was all around amazing! Staff was very welcoming! This was my first time having to get a root canal and I was petrified!! The procedure went as smooth as possible, with no giving pain! Dr. Sherman was very gentle and frequently checked to make sure I was ok (was extremely nervous prior) I would highly recommend! Thank you again for helping me conquer my fear!
M
3 months ago
They are the best
R
3 months ago
Excellent office
Once again I had another great visit at Dr. Sherman's dental office. I have been a patient for several years and have only had positive experiences there! Awesome staff!
J
3 months ago
Thoughtful, professional care
While going to any dentist cannot be counted among life's more pleasant experiences, visiting this office and interacting with the professionals is as painless as can be expected. The procedures are done with the patient's well-being in mind. Communication is clear, direct, and helpful. I'm glad I found their office.