Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS

Dentist

466 Main St

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today By Appointment

newrochellesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great experience
I don’t think anyone loves to go to the dentist, let’s be honest. But my visit today was very pleasant. Nice office, clean environment, wonderful staff, and I am looking forward to getting a better smile. :)
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Normally, I do not leave reviews for dentist because they are not my favorite people. However, Dr. Micheal Sherman is unlike any dentist I have ever meet. He takes the time to explain what is needed to be done. He is patient, gentle, and kind. I had two major procedures done at his office and I did not even know when he was finished. Though i was nervous at first, I quickly became relaxed and was able to endure both procedures without any issues. Also, the dental hygienist whose name eludes me right now is amazing. She took the time to explain to me the correct way to brush and floss.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and unlike other dentists - does not try to steer you toward unnecessary services!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Victoria Sherman is professional, and listens to and addresses the needs and wants of her patients. She also has an AMAZING dental hygentist staff. I would highly recommend her to those seeking a high quality, professional and overall GREAT dentist practice.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for aiding me with my most recent visit! You did an amazing job in which aided me to get further dental help elsewhere.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service/ New Patient
I have been to many dentist and this by far has been the best one, Dr. Michael is very attentive he answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience and would recommend him.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Always on time and always clean and friendly
D
4 months ago
Awesome always kind and helpful about your teeth love them
Y
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
If I said that Dr. Victoria Sherman is an amazing, extremely skilful and knowledgeable dentist, it would be an understatement. I have been her patient for over 12 years and cannot imaging going anywhere else for my dental care. The entire staff is very kind, friendly and professional.
S
5 months ago
In and Out, No waiting
New patient, no problems, no waiting. Another positive experience.