Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS

Dentist

466 Main St

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newrochellesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
If I said that Dr. Victoria Sherman is an amazing, extremely skilful and knowledgeable dentist, it would be an understatement. I have been her patient for over 12 years and cannot imaging going anywhere else for my dental care. The entire staff is very kind, friendly and professional.
S
5 days ago
In and Out, No waiting
New patient, no problems, no waiting. Another positive experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental service!
My experience with Dr. Michael Sherman was all around amazing! Staff was very welcoming! This was my first time having to get a root canal and I was petrified!! The procedure went as smooth as possible, with no giving pain! Dr. Sherman was very gentle and frequently checked to make sure I was ok (was extremely nervous prior) I would highly recommend! Thank you again for helping me conquer my fear!
M
1 month ago
They are the best
R
1 month ago
Excellent office
Once again I had another great visit at Dr. Sherman's dental office. I have been a patient for several years and have only had positive experiences there! Awesome staff!
J
1 month ago
Thoughtful, professional care
While going to any dentist cannot be counted among life's more pleasant experiences, visiting this office and interacting with the professionals is as painless as can be expected. The procedures are done with the patient's well-being in mind. Communication is clear, direct, and helpful. I'm glad I found their office.
A
1 month ago
Great Friendly Care
I had a very big fear of dentists before coming to this practice. When I went for the first time, I was nervous, but Dr. Michael Sherman was so gentle and caring. He made me laugh and took as much time as I needed to be comfortable. After a few visits, I had Dr. Victoria Sherman, and I knew that I had made the right choice to switch to this practice! Both dentists are caring, sweet and gentle. I have recommended them to two colleagues at my school, and one of them is already a regular! Every assistant and receptionist has been respectful and caring! I can’t say enough about this place! Thank you for helping me overcome a fear that I’ve had for so long! I’m not scared anymore because of you both. :)
T
1 month ago
Always an Awesome Experience!
The staff is professional and timely!
D
1 month ago
Awesome people everyone in the office very pleasant love them
V
2 months ago
great dental service
Had followup today to get temporary crown and a filling - once again, everyone was friendly and professional and the dentistry was of superior quality, with as little pain as possible. Highly recommended.