Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS

Dentist

466 Main St

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newrochellesmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This was my first visit and I have to say they took their time with me I had the best cleaning I’ve ever had and they accommodated me with extra services I didn’t intend on when first going to my visit. They answered every question I had thoroughly and were very gentle while doing a filling. Throughout my cleaning the woman kept checking in making sure I was okay. So glad I found them! Made me more comfortable with the dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Second to None!
The staff are always professional, courteous, and efficient. They are always accommodating. I have recommended others to the practice and will continue to do so.
V
1 month ago
Great dentist!
As always, service was fast and professional - Dr Mike is great - answers all your questions and really tries to help!
J
1 month ago
It was a very nice visit. Very professional and courteous. The receptioness was very nice and helpful.
S
1 month ago
I like my new Dentist
I'm really sensitive. Anormally so. I need novacaine for teeth cleaning. The staff is very supportive, 2 Lena's and a Laura. They were very understanding. Dr. Michael is proficient, professional and clearly has the most up to date technical and professional abilities. I have only had 2 visits, but have yet more comfortable each time. If they told me a few jokes, I'd love it, but that's because I really need anything to help me relax. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
It was very easy to make an appointment and get in to see them. For somebody that absolutely hates the Dentist, they were great and I would definitely go back.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and patient
Dr.Sherman and his staff are very professional and friendly. I've had a fair amount of work done over the past 2 years and would highly recommend them. Dr. Sherman is very caring and calms any fears you may have.
L
2 months ago
Went in for an emergency procedure. Dentist Victoria Sherman was gentle, informative and professional.
F
2 months ago
Great service
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS
Thank You
A
3 months ago
Clean and well kept office, friendly staff
I am very timid when it comes to dentist, but I was quite surprise when I had my filling done, Dr. Michael Sherman made me feel comfortable and I did not have any pain or discomfort. I definitely would recommend.
Response from Michael and Victoria Sherman DDS
Thank You