Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
thank you for the referial to Cindy Chow, she was able to fit me in at 3:30 and start the procedure. I am so much better was able to open up the infected area and will finish it up on the 30th of August. Thank you so much. God is good
K
1 week ago
The best!
Dr. Bailey and staff are always friendly and courteous. The office is very efficient, I am seen promptly and whatever the problem/service required it is handled with minimal wait time. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and relatives.
D
1 week ago
Always a pleasant face to greet me and sincere friendly way all of Dr. Baileys folks treat me. I truly appreciate that. Thank you so much.
J
1 week ago
Expedient friendly service
My appointment was booked with little notice. Everyone in the office was friendly and listened to all of my concerns. After they diagnosed my issue they managed to repair it the same day! Dr Bailey is very personable and provided a high quality repair.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and nice
On time,professional, and kind!
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Michael Bailey for about ten years, I have no complaints and ether Dr. Bailey or his staff has always addressed my concerns or questions.
B
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr bailey's office for over 23yrs. They treat you like family. My kids have gone there since day one. They even would watch when the doctor was working on me Now at 20 and 21, they still want to go there instead of somewhere more local. Even when the office was closed, Dr Bailey went in just to fix my broken front tooth. The staff is amazing..
G
1 month ago
Highly professional
amazing as always. dont mind a visit to the dentist at all. thoroughly enjoy them all
N
1 month ago
As always Dr. Bailey's staff did an excellent job. I went in for an impression for my tooth extraction. Renee who took the impression had everything ready and completed the impression carefully, competently and efficiently. I don't think I can ask for more. thanks very much, Renee!!
W
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Bailey was on time and well prepared with my inlay already created. It merely required to be inserted after removal of the temporary filling. I believe the whole procedure took about 25 minutes. Total satisfaction!