Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Check up
The office staff was extremely polite as always no wait time appointment started right when it was supposed to and my hygienist performed her duties professionally had a good attitude and was very respectful to my requests
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever and dental techs
Love dr.bailey! I love that his techs are all so nice and make you comfortable. They cater to people with dental fears. The nitrous helps a lot to make the experience comfortable with teeth sensitivity.
W
1 week ago
Ongoing Superior Treatment
The office people are efficient and kind. E hygienists and Dr. Bailey consistently give superior dental care and are nice people as well. I recommend Dr. Bailey and his staff to anyone seeking professional dental care.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Experiences
Through all my years of dental work, Dr. Bailey and staff are my best experiences. I am so thankful to have many good years at this office. When I hear Dr. Bailey say I have to do a procedure, I know it's going to be just fine. I don't have to compare him to past bad experiences. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Needed a root canal- dread! Dr. Bailey and his assistant are so gentle and careful. Made what could have been horrible into tolerable. Thanks to all.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, caring professional. I appreciate all the years of service our family has received here.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental hygienist
Lubyia (sp?) was amazing. She is professional and personable. She gave pertinent information and was kind and gentle. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent - couldn't ask for better care. We appreciate all staff!
S
3 weeks ago
You guys are the best, always treat us like family. From Teresa and Amy up front to Marcy doing a good but gentle cleaning on my teeth, with my sensitive gums. And Mike is just a great Dentist....very good with a needle when he numbs me up, and always good for a sports conversation or two, as we've known each other for years. We live in Olympia, but continue to drive to Mike's Puyallup office for all dental work. Love you all....please begin the " Convincing Mike Project " that he has to work until he's at least 80 years old. Diane and I couldn't possibly go to another Dentist...has to be Mike.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly & curteous
Today for my cleaning I had a new hygienist...she was very gentle & complimentary. I haven't had this in a hygienist in a long time. She was very refreshing & I enjoyed the visit. Always good to see the girls in the office & Dr. Bailey.