Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Caring, friendly atmosphere and quality care
My check up was done efficiently and thoroughly as always. I appreciate everyone in this office's caring attitude and professional attention to detail. I also appreciate that your hours have adjusted slightly in to fit different schedules that your patients have. I've been a patient here for 25 years and have always been treated well. Thank you for providing such good service!
R
7 days ago
No more Taffy
I pulled my crown off with a not so fresh piece of taffy-I called the Dr. Bailey the next morning. I was able to get right in and had my crown reattached. No more taffy for me.
J
1 week ago
Very Happy with them--Wouldn't change a thing
Very Happy with them--Wouldn't change a thing
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Quiet Dental Office
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Bailey and his staff back in 2008. We both had issues and we got started then my husband lost his job so we had to put everything on hold. We recently have started with him again and they let us pick up where we left off. Now we are looking forward to completing our new smiles. Yes we would recommend this business to anyone!!
K
3 weeks ago
I am always so blessed when I visit Dr. Bailey. I appreciate the professional and yet personal care. The office is unashamedly Christian which I love.
W
1 month ago
As usual. Dr. Bailey was attentive to my concern and allayed any fears that I harbored!
A
2 months ago
Amazing patient care, excellent customer service and friendly polite service
Marcy is amazing! I got a cleaning and for the first time in my life I feel comfortable at the dentist! I left my appointment feeling excited for my next visit. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Bailey's office for years. His staff is always professional, friendly and efficient. This last visit was no exception. I am vey pleased with his continued care of my oral health.
N
2 months ago
Exam
I love this office!
B
2 months ago
Doctor Bailey's office squeezed me in to get a filling the came off my tooth. They took great care and my experience was wonderful. Thank you Dr. Bailey and team!