Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great work on a difficult crown
I have been seeing Dr Bailey for over 20 years. He has the latest equipment. His staff are fantastic and his work is perfect.
V
2 months ago
Great job. I appreciate the hygienest that has been cleaning my teeth👍🏼
I also like the new x-ray equiment and method. Thanks this is a great dental office and Dr. Bailey is the best.
R
2 months ago
Went in for a check up and cleaning- The cleaning was very gentle and thorough- Dr.Bailey always a professional-been coming here 20 years +.for all the previous mentioned reasons.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
They got me right in. The staff was friendly and explained everything as they went. You didn’t feel like “just another patient”. They made me feel important.
M
3 months ago
A dentist I trust
Dr. Bailey and his staff allow me to leave my anxiety at the door. Not stingy with the novicane, and always aware of my comfort level. I can with confidence recomend Dr. Bailey to anyone in need of a skilled, experienced and friendly dentist.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Facility
I go there every six months for a cleaning and examination. Everyone is always extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend them.
D
7 months ago
Excellent care from all the staff. Always look forward to seeing Dr. Bailey!
T
7 months ago
High quality service; friendly, professional, and caring staff
My 4 year old had her check-up and she LOVES going to the dentist. The staff at Dr. Bailey’s office have always been so welcoming and kind. I went to Dr. Bailey when I was a child (he’s the only dentist I have ever seen) and I’m so happy that my daughter has such quality care as well. She is also now obsessed with flossing! I have always received the best care too!
L
7 months ago
Always very friendly and professional
What a great dental office!
G
7 months ago
Friendly environment and knowledgeable staff!
The staff is amazing! They walk you through everything being done. It's a calm and easy going atmosphere. They educate you if needed on any care necessary. I had waited 4 years to get my recent cleaning....but always made sure my family got in. They took such good care of me! Put me at ease and my cleaning went smoothly!