Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Our whole Family goes to Dr Baily, we always have a positive experience and enjoy all the staff in the office.
C
4 weeks ago
professional friendly and very welcoming
normally dread the visit to the dentist. today was exceptionally pleasant. got me in early, got me out quick and a "special treat" for my ride home. friendly fast and efficient
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly staff always treats me great.
T
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr. Bailey is the best dentist I have ever had. I was dreading my visit because of my cavities and expected post pain. However, I walked away with zero pain and looking forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Bailey's for at least 10 years and trust him and his staff to give me the best service.
A
1 month ago
Crown work
Intreging 3 D imaging to create crow (best part) But blob of plaster left on front tooth that won't come off, have to return again for removal? Overall rather impersonal experience. Hygienist and dentist don't say anything about what they are about to do or are doing and what you need to do with your mouth, tongue, etc. Or if you need a rinse or not. Rather rough treatment and firm corrections when you move in a way they dont like. Conversation between the two above your head seamed indifference of you being there, and not task related. I was just another mouth to work on. Office staff are great and friendly, as are some hygienists . Dr Bailey is a nice guy, a man of few words while working.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in our lifetime. However.....it is illegal to numb one’s mouth....then, put this plastic contraption that widens your mouth so you can’t speak, grunt or be understood in any communicative way.....so that, he’s the only one that gets to talk....I mean, what are friends for??? Okay.....I’m a good listener.....good to see you all....until next time....... The Hoof.....😇😎❤️
C
2 months ago
very courteous and professional
very professional
D
2 months ago
Schedule mix-up
We had a reminder message from Amy on our voicemail saying our (Me and Dan"s) appointments were at 12 and 1. When I arrived at noon, the staff told me I was 50 minutes early for my appointment at 12:50.
C
2 months ago
Excellant cleaning promptly done.
My visit to Firgrove Dental on 24 April was outstanding. I was promptly seated in a dental chair and my teeth were cleaned quickly and efficiently.