Michael Bailey, D.D.S.

Dentist

10211 144th Street East

Puyallup, WA 98374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from all the staff. Always look forward to seeing Dr. Bailey!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service; friendly, professional, and caring staff
My 4 year old had her check-up and she LOVES going to the dentist. The staff at Dr. Bailey’s office have always been so welcoming and kind. I went to Dr. Bailey when I was a child (he’s the only dentist I have ever seen) and I’m so happy that my daughter has such quality care as well. She is also now obsessed with flossing! I have always received the best care too!
L
3 weeks ago
Always very friendly and professional
What a great dental office!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment and knowledgeable staff!
The staff is amazing! They walk you through everything being done. It's a calm and easy going atmosphere. They educate you if needed on any care necessary. I had waited 4 years to get my recent cleaning....but always made sure my family got in. They took such good care of me! Put me at ease and my cleaning went smoothly!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick and Great job
My son chipped his front tooth. They got him in out quickly with his tooth looking like new. Staff was very helpful and did a great job. Also gave us good advice about the fixed area on the tooth.
K
1 month ago
Quick and easy.
R
1 month ago
Crown loose
I called this morning after having my crown come loose, I was able to come in early afternoon the same day and get it repaired. Thanks to Dr.Bailey and his staff to show great concern and get me in fast! Thanks Dr.Bailey`s team, you are true professionals.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, my experience at Dr. Bailey's office was outstanding. I have been going there for 14 years and couldn't be more pleased with my dental care. Everyone is extremely nice. I feel that I get excellent care from Dr. Bailey and everyone in his office.
D
1 month ago
Good experience
Got in quickly. Lubya, my hygienist, is a sweetheart. Friendly staff. Been going to Dr Bailey for 25 years!
A
2 months ago
6 month clean
Love my dental hygienist , need to remember her name! She informs me about everything she is doing before she starts and during the procedure, answers questions and is polite and friendly. She asks about your day and talks about hers, all the while paying close attention to what she is doing and is sensitive to patients needs (even if non-verbal cues). Thanks!