Michael Bambico, DDS

Dentist

150 N Jackson Ave.

Suite 103

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff, cool Dr.
These folks are simply the best. If you need dentist work or you want a long term maintenance program just go here! Be sure to use a WaterPik for healthy gums!
S
3 weeks ago
As always I had a great experience with Dr. Bambico and his staff. They know how to take care of your dental health.
A
4 weeks ago
Great customer service and patient care! Great work!
G
1 month ago
Great care and great experience, as always.
K
1 month ago
All the staff are so friendly and courteous! All procedures were explained in detail and I was encouraged to ask questions. I would definitely recommend Dr Bambico and staff!
D
1 month ago
Mia is always very pleasant and professional.
T
1 month ago
As always, my visits to Dr. Bambico's office was first rate. I've been a very long time patient and I could not recommend Dr. Bambico and his entire office/practice enough. Everyone should have a dentist this good.
G
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and made me feel at ease after not being at the dentist for over a year due to some complications elsewhere.
A
2 months ago
All the staff are really sweet and caring. Dr. Bambico gave me some scary news about what may be going on with my teeth. That kind of put my mood in a bad place. He did give me a referral to a specialist. We'll see how it goes.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Bambico and staff are fantastic and they can always be relied upon to deliver first rate care. I don't look forward to dental appointment but they really no how to make me comfortable and that is from the front office to the dental procedures.