Michael Bambico, DDS

Dentist

150 N Jackson Ave.

Suite 103

San Jose, CA 95116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and warm caring staff. They take care of you, explain what's going on and what you can do for good teeth health.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bambico do care about his patient, he explained all details what should you need and don’t need, very professional services and staff is also excellent.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I always enjoy my visits. Everyone is wonderful and professional.
D
1 month ago
Another great visit!
Prompt, courteous staff and a great dentist!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Dentist
Very friendly and professional office staff. First rate dentist with a side of humor for no extra charge. Very sensitive to the needs and comfort of his patients. If you need a shot to numb you, you won’t feel a thing. This man is the Rembrandt of dentistry. I’ve been a patient for years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, cool Dr.
These folks are simply the best. If you need dentist work or you want a long term maintenance program just go here! Be sure to use a WaterPik for healthy gums!
S
3 months ago
As always I had a great experience with Dr. Bambico and his staff. They know how to take care of your dental health.
A
3 months ago
Great customer service and patient care! Great work!
G
3 months ago
Great care and great experience, as always.
K
3 months ago
All the staff are so friendly and courteous! All procedures were explained in detail and I was encouraged to ask questions. I would definitely recommend Dr Bambico and staff!