Michael Bass, DDS, PA

Dentist

1031 West Williams Street

SUITE 101

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Staff..very,very good Dr.Bass..the best. really good at his profession. Dr. Bass..even better with people and their fears of dental care. Prices.. reasonable. Me..going to Dr. Bass for 15 years. wouldn't do it if the care was less than outstanding and or what i expect. Senior Discount..yes. The Care..you will like it. Emergency..call his cell phone. He gives you a cell number for after hours emergencies. Dr.Bass. treats his staff well and with respect. I guess that's why the staff members have been part of the practice, (not just employees), since the beginning of Dr, Bass dentistry..I think that says a lot...Mike.
A
8 months ago
Oh my gosh, earlier today I had 4 teeth removed, and it was the best! It didn't hurt at all and Dr. Bass and his team are my family dentists, and they've always given us amazing quality. You can't get anything better. I highly recommend them. Thank you for everything! Loren Age 10.
V
12 months ago
The Best Ever!
I am 61 years old and for 61 years, I have never had as thorough and conscientious of an oral examination as I just had with Dr. Bass! Not to mention, it was PAINLESS!!!
J
1 year ago
Great
Thorough and great
M
1 year ago
Very Professional & the Best Staff Ever!!
I have been going to Dr.Bass for 16 plus years, he is the most gentle, kind & compassionate Dentist that I have ever been to. I have had Cleanings, Deep Root Cleanings, Crowns & Implants. Dr. Bass has treated my children (who are now grown & still go to see him) my Husband & Myself, his demeanor is consistent and he is always Smiling 😆. Karen & Diane are amazing, always so kind & accommodating - I highly recommend this Group of outstanding People/Dentist Office for your Dental needs - Thank You Dr.Bass!!!
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience with fillings
I had two fillings at the same appointment. The office was well prepared for my visit, the staff and dentist were professional and the procedures were pain free.
J
1 year ago
John McCallum's Visiy
Dr. Bass and staff, thanks a million for what you have done for John McCallum. Just one day after his extractions John's gums are not bleeding and are not giving him any pain! Wow! Thank you for the timely, courteous and kind care you are giving to John. Per Jim Stephens (John's friend)
S
1 year ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!
Dr. Bass did a great job on my fillings, they look great and no pain at all! Loved being able to watch TV through the procedure--and be given a break in the middle. Very kind and professional, and great up to date equipment!
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist
I knew Dr. Mike Bass while he was a dental student at UNC-CH. When he opened his practice I was one of the first patients. He has treated me for over 14 years. I have had teeth repaired, filled and replaced. I love that he can make new crowns right in the office and not wait 4-6 weeks. I love the smile I have now. I feel confident that my teeth are the best they can be. Dr Bass is knowledgeable and continues to keep up with current dental practices. He is also a very caring individual and takes the time to explain the options for my choices in my dental care. I would highly recommend Dr. Bass.
J
1 year ago
Great service!
Dr. Bass is the best dentist! I love coming into the office and feeling so welcomed. The staff truly cares about you and they are extremely personable. I have been going to Dr. Bass since they have opened. I will remain going there regardless of where I am living in the Triangle.