Michael Berry, DDS

Dentist

110 E Rollins St.

Moberly, MO 65270

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

moberlyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Chair
Awesome, I felt relaxed the entire time. Questions were answered and the schedule was explained. Good people all around.
B
3 weeks ago
The BEST personal dentist ever.
I started going to Dr. Berry, after a recommendation from Columbia specialist. I really believe if he had been my dentist since I left K.C. I would be in alot better dental shape than I am in. He and his staff are the best. I will travel how ever far to always keep him for my dentist!!!!!
T
1 month ago
ALWAYS greeted with the friendliest faces! Easy to get in on emergencies (and able to adjust to a busy families schedule) Exceptional care and patience! My daughter just completed phase 1 of braces and we couldn’t be happier with the work of Dr. Berry & his staff! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful from checking in to the nurses and doctor. I was very satisfied with my appointment.
C
3 months ago
Great care service is high quality Everyone is very friendly
M
3 months ago
Always a pPleasure
I have been going and taking my family to Dr. Berry’s Dentist Office for as long as I can remember. They have always gone above and beyond to provide excellent dental care but today I impulsively called them for a favor to get an impression of my teeth so they could make me a new clear retainer and not to my surprise they again accommodated my request! The personal care doesn’t get any better than this. Fantastic team!!
C
4 months ago
Remarkable customer service
Today was my first experience with Dr Berry and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with the service I was provided and in the way they handeled me as a new patient. Starting with being greeted at the door and working thru the onboarding paperwork. The front office professionals made me feel welcomed and at ease. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and discussed ways I could help my dental health in the future without making me feel belittled. Her assistant did a remarkable job and together they provided an outstanding experience. Dr Berry came in to check things over, inquired about my dental health and made me feel comfortable knowing that he and his team had my best interest at hand...and heart.
C
4 months ago
Remarkable customer service
Today was my first experience with Dr Berry and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with the service I was provided and in the way they handeled me as a new patient. Starting with being greeted at the door and working thru the onboarding paperwork. The front office professionals made me feel welcomed and at ease. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and discussed ways I could help my dental health in the future without making me feel belittled. Her assistant did a remarkable job and together they provided an outstanding experience. Dr Berry came in to check things over, inquired about my dental health and made me feel comfortable knowing that he and his team had my best interest at hand...and heart.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
All of the staff are very personable,professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing and using them for all procedures from here on out
M
6 months ago
Overall good, I didn't have to wait long. The cleaning was quick. There was no discomfort. The staff are always very nice to me. I have no complaints.