Michael Berry, DDS

Dentist

110 E Rollins St.

Moberly, MO 65270

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

moberlyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Overall good, I didn't have to wait long. The cleaning was quick. There was no discomfort. The staff are always very nice to me. I have no complaints.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience! Very professional and accommodating staff. Made an uncomfortable experience turn into a pleasant one.
J
2 weeks ago
Most pleasant dental experience ever from start to finish!
I was a patient of their office over 10 years ago, and came back to them now that I am back in town. Felt comfortable and welcomed just even making the appointment. Walked in to a super friendly staff, Kathy was so helpful in getting my insurance squared away, and I can say I enjoyed my dentist experience, which I know most can’t say! They are all truly amazing and so very pleasant!
S
1 month ago
All Around Great Dental Office
Michael Berry DDS dental office is one of the best offices I have ever visited. They are friendly, thoughtful and make it a point to make me feel at home. Over the course of 30 years I have seen various dentist and nowhere have I had a better experience than here. Even with a basic cleaning they take the time to talk to me and make me feel at home. I’ve had fillings, root canals, crowns, and a wisdom tooth pulled so I have experienced a wide range of their services. I highly recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
No pain
Dr Berry did a great job I felt nothing.
C
2 months ago
Love this dentist and his stadf
Have been going to Dr Berry since he opened his practice in 1988. I wouldn’t even consider going any place else for dental care. The entire office staff, hygienists and all others are professional and friendly. They all know their jobs and can also fill in for one another if necessary.
P
2 months ago
Caring Professionals
Always an enjoyable experience. The staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!!!
S
3 months ago
Awesome! Easy in and out. Very friendly environment! Good job all!
S
3 months ago
Very professional.very polite.very understandable
The people there are very polite and helpful.Dr berry was very professional and explain everything so i could understand what needed to be done.
D
3 months ago
Professional as usual
Excellent. That’s why we drive from Columbia.