Michael Berry, DDS

Dentist

110 E Rollins St.

Moberly, MO 65270

Closed Today Closed

moberlyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Remarkable customer service
Today was my first experience with Dr Berry and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with the service I was provided and in the way they handeled me as a new patient. Starting with being greeted at the door and working thru the onboarding paperwork. The front office professionals made me feel welcomed and at ease. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and discussed ways I could help my dental health in the future without making me feel belittled. Her assistant did a remarkable job and together they provided an outstanding experience. Dr Berry came in to check things over, inquired about my dental health and made me feel comfortable knowing that he and his team had my best interest at hand...and heart.
C
3 weeks ago
Remarkable customer service
Today was my first experience with Dr Berry and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with the service I was provided and in the way they handeled me as a new patient. Starting with being greeted at the door and working thru the onboarding paperwork. The front office professionals made me feel welcomed and at ease. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and discussed ways I could help my dental health in the future without making me feel belittled. Her assistant did a remarkable job and together they provided an outstanding experience. Dr Berry came in to check things over, inquired about my dental health and made me feel comfortable knowing that he and his team had my best interest at hand...and heart.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
All of the staff are very personable,professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing and using them for all procedures from here on out
M
2 months ago
Overall good, I didn't have to wait long. The cleaning was quick. There was no discomfort. The staff are always very nice to me. I have no complaints.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience! Very professional and accommodating staff. Made an uncomfortable experience turn into a pleasant one.
J
2 months ago
Most pleasant dental experience ever from start to finish!
I was a patient of their office over 10 years ago, and came back to them now that I am back in town. Felt comfortable and welcomed just even making the appointment. Walked in to a super friendly staff, Kathy was so helpful in getting my insurance squared away, and I can say I enjoyed my dentist experience, which I know most can’t say! They are all truly amazing and so very pleasant!
S
3 months ago
All Around Great Dental Office
Michael Berry DDS dental office is one of the best offices I have ever visited. They are friendly, thoughtful and make it a point to make me feel at home. Over the course of 30 years I have seen various dentist and nowhere have I had a better experience than here. Even with a basic cleaning they take the time to talk to me and make me feel at home. I’ve had fillings, root canals, crowns, and a wisdom tooth pulled so I have experienced a wide range of their services. I highly recommend them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
No pain
Dr Berry did a great job I felt nothing.
C
4 months ago
Love this dentist and his stadf
Have been going to Dr Berry since he opened his practice in 1988. I wouldn’t even consider going any place else for dental care. The entire office staff, hygienists and all others are professional and friendly. They all know their jobs and can also fill in for one another if necessary.
P
4 months ago
Caring Professionals
Always an enjoyable experience. The staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!!!