Michael Bronstein, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1040 Cooper Street

Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellant -- Friendly -- Courteous Service. Makes you feel like Family
Prompt -- did not have to wait. In and out and no pain service!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Went for a cleaning Alyssa was very thorough, and Dr. Bronstein very informative with any questions you may have. Staff ever so friendly I been going to this office a long time and will continue to do so.
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Love this office! In and out with no hassles! Doctors and assistants are the best! Virtually pain free!
L
1 month ago
Great service!
I had a pleasant experience with dr. Bronstein! They made me feel confortable and were very nice. Highly reccomend him
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Recently moved to the area and chose Dr. Bronstein off of the droves of positive reviews. I was not disappointed. Scheduled an appointment through an online vendor which was not seen in the appointment book. Dr. Bronstein's staff was very considerate and accommodating that I was seen the same day. Will be back again!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. He and his staff are more than accommodating.
C
2 months ago
Very good service no pain
H
2 months ago
Excellent
I honestly can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Bronstein and his staff. Nicole always greets myself and my kids with a smile, we chat like we’ve been friends forever...Michael is an amazing Dentist, he’s great with my kids. They actually enjoy going to the dentist. I, on the other hand, have always been petrified of the dentist. But they always ease my fears. Today, Alyssa cleaned my teeth...she was so gentle and made me feel comfortable. I will always recommend Dr. Bronstein!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I've been going to Dr. Bronstein for over five years, after being reccommended by a friend . I had an emergency extraction , was taken in and taken care of the same day . The office is clean, he and the staff are very friendly. I've had fillings, extractions, bridges, cleanings, and never once being disappointed. I have full confidence in Dr. Bronstein and staff.
M
3 months ago
First time patient
Just moved to area and chose Dr. Bernstein due to location and prior positive reviews. Was not dissapointed. On time, friendly and professional.