Michael Bronstein, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1040 Cooper Street

Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
nice and friendly people - of course the mold stuff didn't exactly taste good
R
1 month ago
Positive Dentist office experience
The pleasant receptionist conveniently scheduled my visit around my busy schedule. She was sweet and friendly. I received a helpful email reminder of my appointment. The woman that did my cleaning was very thorough and fun to talk with. She answered my questions and showed me my films. Dr. Bronstein is a straight forward professional. He has modern equipment and a highly trained -friendly staff. He showed me a cavity and other areas of concern. Dr. Bronstein answered my questions regarding crowns, and the best teeth whitening options. This Dental office was highly recommended from my previous dentist. I was his patient for fifty years. When you find the highest quality, you stay with it because you trust the results. I appreciate why Dr. Bronstein comes so highly recommended by his peers. He has an expectation of the highest quality dental care, and it shows in his staff. I assure anyone reading this review, Dr. Bronstein and his staff, sets the bar very high regarding your dental health. I trust these professionals with keeping my teeth their healthiest. I highly recommend this dentist office.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Office Staff
From the minute you walk into the office until the time you walk out, you feel very comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Bronstein was very informative about dental work I'm going to need to get done. The cleaning and exam were very thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Bronstein as a dentist!
J
2 months ago
A dentist office I would recommend to anyone!!!
S
2 months ago
I found Dr Bronstein from my niece Nicole. I was extremely scared of the dentist and I knew I needed alot of work done from pulling teeth to crowns. Dr Bronstein put my nerves at ease to get through all my procedures and finally helping me find a great orthodontist. Dr Bronstein is a profectionist in everything he does and I appreciate that in him while he distracts me while hes drilling my teeth. Nicole and Lois are great and always helps me get an appointment when I have an emergency. Thank you to Dr Bronstein and your team for everything.
B
2 months ago
Can't go wrong!!!
Entire staff is friendly and personable. The doctor is awesome and everything is explained to me.
H
3 months ago
Outstanding service, professional and friendly
Today was my 3rd visit in the last 3 months. It had been 3 years since my last dentist visit do to lack of insurance and funds and my last dentist was not my cup of tea. After getting married and insurance kicking in I gave my husband the task of finding us a dentist he felt comfortable with. He is TERRIFIED of the dentist. We went together to our first appointment and from that appointment on I knew this was the place for us. They are so professional and the staff is so friendly. Walking in to the office everyone is so welcoming and the atmosphere is so relaxed. I was impressed with the care, compassion, and bedside manor we have both gotten with every appointment, but I am more impressed with the day after phone call. They call and check up on you to make sure everything is good. That’s how you know you are in good hands. I can honestly say I look forward to my appointments and cleanings and my husband hasn’t refused an appointment yet.
R
4 months ago
Excellant -- Friendly -- Courteous Service. Makes you feel like Family
Prompt -- did not have to wait. In and out and no pain service!
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Went for a cleaning Alyssa was very thorough, and Dr. Bronstein very informative with any questions you may have. Staff ever so friendly I been going to this office a long time and will continue to do so.
G
5 months ago
Awesome service
Love this office! In and out with no hassles! Doctors and assistants are the best! Virtually pain free!