Michael Bronstein, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1040 Cooper Street

Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Bronstein and his staff are amazing. They make you feel at ease and take the time to talk with you and explain any issues. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Alyssa is great and made me feel relaxed and at ease!
D
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr Bronstein since I was a kid and I'm 39 now. I would never want to go anywhere else. He's always cool and friendly, Alyssa is awesome and the staff is great! Thanks guys!!
C
1 month ago
Changed dentist to Dr. Bronstein and I am glad I did.
Dr. Bronstein and his staff are extremely nice and professional. He also treated my wife for a 2 year tooth ache another dentist couldn't treat and wound up pulling the wrong tooth on her. Dr. Bronstein diagnosed the problem and her 2 year pain is finally gone. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Forever
Have been going there for over 50 years, hope to go for another 50.
D
2 months ago
Good service, great people!!😁
What more can I say? Love them all!
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Love Dr. Bronstein and the ladies in the office. They are always super friendly, professional and so accommodating. I can't say enough great things about them. They are awesome!!! I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great, friendly service, as always
Came back in for my usual checkup and cleaning and was just as wonderful of an experience as before!! Great staff, awesome service and care! Thanks!!
R
2 months ago
As ALWAYS . . . Everyone there is Very professional and courteous and fiendly
Major work done ... NO pain -- at all .. during or after procedure. Fantastic!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Bronstein and his staff are exceptional in terms of friendliness, cleanliness and professionalism!
W
3 months ago
Fast and professional very courteous
Fast and professional very courteous. I've been going to see Dr. Mike for about 18 years now would recommend him and his staff to anybody does a very thorough job very courteous and very concerned about your wait time.