Michael Bronstein, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1040 Cooper Street

Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
True professionals!
I've had extensive bridge work done by Dr. Mike and everything turned out great. In addition, Alyssa his hygientist is so caring and professional and friendly. Last year, Mike discovered my wife had problems with her jaw which turned out to be cancerous.....she's doing well now...he caught it in time and we can't thank him enough. A visit to his office makes you forget about all the unpleasant trips you may have had with other dentists in past years. Thanks Mike!
J
1 week ago
Professional ~ Caring ~ Honest
Dr. Bronstein and staff are professional and caring. Dr. Bronstein is an excellent dentist. My son and I have yet to have a bad experience.
G
1 week ago
Professional caring and skilled
This is a place to refer anyone who wants too careand good people. Michael and the staffare number 1.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Was required to locate new dentist due to a healthcare change. My husband raves about his experiences (as he’s had to have a bit of work done). Alyssa, my hygienist,was extremely thorough and gentle during my cleaning, As well as so kind & friendly. Dr. Bronstein was great! The exam was a positive experience, extremely thorough and he’s funny & personable too. My young son will be going in a few short weeks, and by my sending him here is a testament to my positive experience. Looking forward to seeing the entire office then.
L
4 weeks ago
Will return!
Dr. Bronstein and his staff, particularly Jackie, were fantastic! We just moved to New Jersey and have been looking for a dentist -- glad I found this office. They took time to explain what they were doing, made sure I was comfortable, and explained future treatment options. I will most certainly return and have made appointments with our kiddos too.
T
4 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Bronstein is great I love that he’s honest about treatment and that he is flexible with payment plans! I love the office staff and the hygienist!!!
M
1 month ago
"THE BEST"
This visit was for my 95 year old Mom. From the moment we arrived, we were treated with outstanding care. The doctor is welcoming and explains everything in the best way. Thanks to all at this dental practice!
J
2 months ago
I suffer from extreme dental anxiety and had to change dentists recently to Dr. Bronstein due to my insurance changing. Hands down, everyone in this office is amazing. Whether or not you are on the phone with them, or in the office, it's the same level of professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. Everything is explained to you so clearly from treatment, to options, to financial questions. They are always smiling and and happy and make you feel so comfortable and at ease, especially Dr. Bronstein. I am so glad my insurance changed and I found this office.
J
2 months ago
Good service and professional staff .... love this place
R
2 months ago
VERY professionial . . . VERY friendly ... Always VERY courteous
VERY friendly ... Always VERY courteous . . . also GREAT Humor!