Michael Bronstein, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1040 Cooper Street

Deptford, NJ 08096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
First time patient
Just moved to area and chose Dr. Bernstein due to location and prior positive reviews. Was not dissapointed. On time, friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I've been going to see Dr. Bronstein for 2 years, and have no complaints. He and the staff are always friendly.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, and informational
The staff were all very nice, and I liked that they explained to me what they were going to do step by step.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Bronstein & his staff are wonderful I'll recommend anyone to go to him.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Bronstein was great! His office staff is top notch, I felt a warm embrace even with just being on the phone with Nicole! I called that day and I was in his office the same day, and I also had an emergency extraction that very same day. They were VERY accommodating, I would recommend him to everyone!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Bronstein is wonderful, my daughter was in pain and we called in the morning and he saw her right away. All of my family sees him and the staff are very friendly and nice.
J
4 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
My son and I are very happy with Dr. Bronstein and staff. He makes sure you are aware of what will be done and why. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I
G
5 months ago
Service
The work was good and quick. He also explained what was done and What was being the ultimate goal.
G
5 months ago
Service
The work was good and quick. He also explained what was done and What was being the ultimate goal.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service - very thorough explanation and friendly staff
Going to the dentist is not a "favorite" thing to do but Dr. Bronstein and staff make sure the visit is informational, pleasant and make it very comfortable. Very pleased!