Michael C. Gigliotti, DDS

Dentist

7412 Washington St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15218

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
What wonderful dentist office. I will reccomend to all my friends!
D
3 months ago
caring
love the fact they card so much and are very patient.
W
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have never looked so great.
D
4 months ago
I was scared at first
They really make you feel comfortable,I am terrified of the dentist, they made me feel good pulling my teeth hurt but I trusted them. Think I found my dentist.
M
4 months ago
Great with kids!
I took my daughter in for her first time and she loved it! The staff were very friendly and took extra time to explain things to my three year old daughter. It was a good experience!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Gigliotti and his staff are truly the best around. From the minute you walk into the door until you leave, the atmosphere and conversation is friendly, upbeat and it's just a pleasure dealing with all of them. Dr. Gigliotti always provides me with where I stand with my dental issues and where I'm headed. He's kind, gentle and understanding.
E
6 months ago
Professional, quick and easy
I have been a client of Mikes for a long time. Recently, I chipped a tooth or a piece fell off. I had a 8:15 am appointment, got there at 8, was in the chair at 8:05, and put the door at 8:35. Very well done, Thankyou.....Eddie
L
7 months ago
Friendly service teeth looked pretty after the treatment.
A
8 months ago
New dentist is great!!
Went great new dentist is very gentle... will be back soon
I
8 months ago
Good quality place
The dentist is very friendly and always makes sure you are okay. He does his best that he can for every visit. My teeth were and are in awful shape and he is helping me get them back to a good quality. A task I know is very hard to do. He is working with me. He even taught me proper dental techniques like proper flossing. There is mild pain when I go here and I know the pain is only from my own rotten teeth.