Michael C. Gigliotti, DDS

Dentist

7412 Washington St.

Pittsburgh, PA 15218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelgigliottidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. G and Susan are wonderful! Our whole family finally feels very comfortable going to the dentist! Can't ask for better!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
I went in for a standard cleaning, x-ray and check-up. It was my first time and I'm very happy, feel like I've found my new dentist. Susan at the front desk / phone is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Gigliotti is a seasoned pro with a personable style. He himself did the cleaning, which is unusual in this day and age, and as a result, I felt like he got a good long look at my teeth. Plus, Susan at the front desk / phone is super friendly and helpful. :-) You can't ask for more. Would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
L
2 months ago
I felt so comfortable
I have major teeth problems and all of his staff made me feel so comfortable. He was great with aftercare and explaining and showing me all what he needed to do work on.I'm actually not scared to go back.
R
3 months ago
The best so far
This was my first visit to this office and staff was warm and very welcoming the doctor was very knowledgeable in his field and gave me great help on how to take better care of my teeth and mouth staff was also helpful in providing tips on Aftercare and also provided a toothbrush floss and a welcome bag I highly recommend this office
S
3 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist in at least 20 years and I must say I was very pleased on how I was treated from the moment I walked in. So I want to thank all of you for making me feel comfortable and Thanks to Dr. Gigliotti for his professionalism and caring ear.
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist with an Excellent Staff
I have been seeing Dr. Gigliotti for 15 years. He's not only a great dentist but also a great guy. Susan and Diana are also terrific. Dr. Gigliotti and his staff make going to the dentist seem like visiting old friends.
D
5 months ago
He is the best.I have never had a Dentist do such detailed work.The staff there are great .
M
5 months ago
Great, took extra time with attention to detail.
D
6 months ago
professional and friendly
It was the most thorough cleaning that I have ever had
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, fast, and friendly
I haven't been to the denlist in 2 years and I was nervous about going to a new office. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. I enjoyed Dr. Gigliotti's jovial attitude and explanations during my visit. This was the fastest dentist visit I've ever had. I'll definitely recommend to others.