Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always happy with the visit
I and our family have been a long time patients, 20+ years. The longest I have ever gone to the same provider of any sort. We are not all that close to the office and I am frequently asked why I stay considering it's a 25 to 50 minute (depending on home or work) travel time to the dentist. Quality care both for the not only just the teeth, but the entire patient is considered. After a few other providers in the past, I couldn't fathom going to anyone else. The entire office is exceptionally consciousness about doing things right or when needed who the referral is. I have sent a few friends who have dental phobias and all report they are pleased as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough and friendly
Have seen this dentist for many, many years. Always a pleasant experience. They are thorough, never feel like anything gets missed and super friendly!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Brenda for your 5 star review of our office. You are a pleasure to have here in our office.
C
2 weeks ago
Top level service and experienced staff
Highly recommend this practice!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Cindy.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff and great work!
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Velling for over 20 years as well as several of our friends. Most of his staff has been with him longer. Enough said.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Roger, it is a pleasure to work with you both.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental staff
I have gone to Dr Velling for almost 40 years and I highly recommend him. He is gentle and skilled. His staff is always friendly and helpful and they make me feel comfortable
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
We appreciate your nice words about our office Carlyn.
J
1 month ago
Great service as usual
The staff continues to be welcoming, competent, personable. Have been going there for over 30 years.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Jeff!!
C
1 month ago
Both the office staff and Dr. were friendly and professional. Atmosphere is one one on caring for the whole person, not just teeth.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Carolyn!
L
2 months ago
High quality dental work
I have been a patient of Dr Velling for over 31 years. I hope he never retires! I am sure that most of his staff has been with him at least 25 years. There is a newer hygenist in his office, Christie, who is kind and professional. She replaced my hygenist who retired. I think that is saying alot about an office that retains staff for their entire (or most of) their career. I have never had any problems with any of my dental work. I know people that have had to have crowns replaced that are newer than mine or have never had them fit right. After our daughter was married and living on E.Coast she went to a dentist for check up and he commented that whoever did her dental work did perfect work. Meticulous: showing great attention to detail; very careful and precise = Dr. Velling. I would highly recommend Dr. Velling and his staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Lori for your kind words about our office!!
M
2 months ago
Couldn't say it any better than quote above.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Myrna.
C
2 months ago
Today I had a cleaning by Jan followed with an exam by Dr. Velling. Both are very professional along with being very kind. It was a good experience.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Carol.