Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Velling and his staff are excellent.
H
6 days ago
Another great visit and cleaning. Continue to receive expert, affirming feedback and thorough cleanings from Janis. It is worth driving 50 minutes or more to visit Dr. Velling's practice. And on my next visit will look forward to receiving feedback from Dr. Velling. I Know my mouth in in great hands.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Hilarie!!
C
1 week ago
Very gentle
Dr Velling was very gentle and kind. The procedure to fill a cavity was almost pain free - just a little pinch for the shot. I also like their appointment reminders by text.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Carol. I'll pass your kind words on to Dr. Velling
E
2 weeks ago
Put me at ease!
This entire office is fantastic. I have terrible dental anxiety from previous visits to other dentists (cough... bright now dental). The staff and Dr Velling are the absolute kindest and most professional group I have seen. I needed a lot of work done and they were gentle, non judge mental, and very efficient. I was never left in the waiting room. They always remind me of appointments... I’m rambling but I can’t come up with a single bit of advice for them! I’d recommend them in a heartbeat.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Emelia! I will pass your kind words about our office to everyone here.
K
2 weeks ago
Only just started with Mr Velling but was impressed with him and his staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Ken, you and Sally are a pleasure to see in our office.
S
4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from Dr. Velling’s office. Jan is very pleasant and not only sees to it my teeth are cleaned but she is truly interested in my family and my interests. Very pleasant!! I feel she is not only my hygienist but a friend. She knows that I am widowed and helps to keep my bill within reason for the work that is being completed and also confers with Dr Velling for any further care. PS-I love the carnations !
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Sheral for your kind words about Jan and our office.
L
1 month ago
smooth and pain free crown prep
No one likes getting their teeth drilled on but this crown prep went fast and pain free. I am a dental professional myself and Dr. V is still the best operator, and Teresa did an excellent temp. crown. Its nice to have it done and It doesn't hurt even after the anesthetic has worn off. Thank you!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Linda!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
I had a teeth cleaning today. The hygienist was very gentle and I feel she did an excellent and efficient job! Thank you.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Lori!
S
2 months ago
Stellar work, calm demeanor
Love this dentist and staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Sandy!! It is always a pleasure to see you in our office.
E
2 months ago
Satisfied with my visit
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Eli!