Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Best Smile Maker around
I needed a lot of dental work done when I first met Dr. Velling. He worked with me to fix what needed to be worked on first. Then, he fixed my front teeth to give me the best smile ever. I was always self conscious about my smile, but not anymore. I've already recommended several people.
T
2 days ago
Well done.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Tom for the 5 star review you gave us.
B
7 days ago
This was one of the best teeth cleanings I've ever experienced. Very professional and highly skilled.. No discomfort. Your staff is very friendly and welcoming. They too are highly efficient and professional. I can't believe that I was so fortunate in contacting your office. Aloha, Bob
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you Bob. We are looking forward to meeting your wife!
S
1 week ago
The entire staff and Doctor were very nice, I would recommend them others.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Sally. It is always a pleasure to see you in our office.
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient for over thirty years and would highly recommend Dr. Velling and this clinic for expertise and the most professional service possible.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Lynn, we look forward to seeing you soon.
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient for over thirty years and would highly recommend Dr. Velling and this clinic for expertise and the most professional service possible.
A
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Velling is a good dentist. Have been with him for a really long time. I recommend to anyone that lives nearby.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you April. We look forward to seeing you soon.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry
Dr Velling is the best
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Martin!
J
3 weeks ago
Oops sorry I shut it off Okay Here I am writing to tell you about Dr Velling he can find my big cavity which I never feel any wrong or pain .it was amazing He did fix my tooth fine Thanks to him a lot
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Joan, we love helping you with your teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and office ever!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Cathy!!