Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
High quality service
Everything was great about my recent visit, not to mention my dental care for the last 15 plus years. Dr. Velling listens well to you, procedures are relatively pain-free, and his work has held up extremely well. He takes the time to explain all procedures and options. My appointment was on time, the staff was friendly, and the exam and cleaning seemed thorough. Even though I moved over 10 years ago, I continue to make the commute as I trust his work.
R
3 days ago
Very friendly yet professional.
As always Dr Velling and staff are kind,caring and gentle. Always greeted when I arrive by at least 2 smiling staff. Usually never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Follow up appointments made while still in chair with a calendar for me to view. Best dentist and staff ever! Highly recommend.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Rhonda for saying such nice things about our office!
B
3 days ago
very good service, supper staff
tooth feels wonderful thank-you
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Bruce!
S
4 days ago
No bad experiences
I have had many appointments @ your office over the years. I have no recollection of having any negative experiences with the staff, the Doc or my mouth. In my opinion your office is operated in a very friendly and professional manner. Keep up the good work, Scott Stubberfield
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Scott for your very kind words about our office.
D
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, and gentle
Great office with great dentist and staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Dean!
B
5 days ago
super service great help no problems
i have lots of praise for dr. velling and his staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Bruce! It is always a pleasure to see you in our office.
R
1 week ago
30+ years of great service
Dr. Velling has been our family Dentist for over 30 years, and we could not be happier with the service and professionalism in his office. Everyone treats us like family, and they exceed all of our expectations. We highly recommend.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Bob! We truly enjoy your presence here in our office.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is always polite, friendly and professional
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Mija!! We always look forward to seeing you and your husband.
J
4 weeks ago
My experience today was just great--all of the employees are friendly, helpful, careful and kind. Two separate friends asked me, within the hour, about Dr. Velling's location, service and demeanor and will make appointments with his office!! I totally recommend Dr. Velling and his staff.!!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Jeanne. You're awesome!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
The staff are wonderful and Dr Velling is an excellent and thorough practitioner. He listens to my concerns and is professional and caring. I am very impressed with this dental practice.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Linda, we appreciate your kind words about our office.