Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Excellent service
I really appreciate Dr. Velling's professional skills and courtesy as he worked on my mouth this morning. He is very patient and takes time to explain the process. His staff is always so friendly and helpful and makes the process go so smoothly. They have also been very good about listening to my needs and fear and will do their best to accommodate. I have been a patient for over 15 years and have been very satisfied with their work.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice words about our office.
E
5 days ago
Excellent service
Just had my teeth cleaned and everything went as planned. I enjoy going to Dr Velling's office because everyone is so nice, personable and professional. Dr Velling is the best dentist that I have ever been too.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Ed!
R
6 days ago
Dr. Velling and his staff are very professional and courteous. I like the friendly attitude in the office and they always greet you with a smile.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Ramona for your kind words about our office!
J
7 days ago
Excellent friendly service always!
Have been going to Dr. Velling for years. He has remarkable staff - always professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Jim. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient.
K
1 week ago
Always professional and caring
My experience over the last 25 years at Dr. Velling's is always so positive. He and always his staff really care. When I need a shot before work on my teeth he gives the best shots and makes it an easy process. Makes sure you are comfortable at all times. Highly recommend.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Kim for your positive review about our office. We love having you as our patient.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Velling is a awesome, highly professional service and the Staff are very friendly.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Sokhaly for your kind words regarding our office. We appreciate it and you.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Velling is a awesome, highly professional service and the Staff are very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
As usal ( for the past 30 years) great professional friendly service from Dr. Velling and his staff.
Best dentist and staff I have used in my 7 decades of life.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Joe. We appreciate your support and kind words.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, careful and friendly.
Dr Velling was recommended to me by my neighbor and I am very grateful to her for that. Dr Velling checked all out carefully, listened to my concerns and put me at ease with his calm assured manner, then fixed the problem in no time at all with minimum discomfort to me.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Margarethe. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient in our practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
Great crew that makes you feel part of the group and does a great job with minimal discomfort.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Dean! We love our patients.