Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional, friendly, clean and very informative. Its nice dealing with an honest, caring medical professional.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you David. It is a pleasure working with you.
J
1 week ago
Friendly atmosphere and lots of skill
I have been a dental patient of Michael Velling's for over 30 years. I think that says it all!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Jan!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Just a regular cleaning but it was fast, efficient and thorough. Dr Velling and his entire team are professional, polite and do a great job.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Doug, we appreciate your positive input regarding our office!
J
4 weeks ago
Smiling!
We’re ALWAYS “grinning from ear to ear” after a visit. Dr Mike & the girls are truly a gift!!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Jann. We always enjoy seeing you and Larry!
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
Jan cleaned my teeth today and she is professional and friendly 5 stars!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Susan!
H
1 month ago
My family and I have been see him for a long time ,there is not thing to explain about Dr. Velling and staff .A high standard professional , all are perfectionist and they all nice and very friendly . we all always happy with him and his team . Thank you .
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you so much Hoang for your kind words about our office.
K
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Veiling and his team. I have been going there for years and always feel at home, even though I have anxiety about the dentist. If you need any work on your teeth, you will not find a better dentist. Dr. Veiling is a perfectionist and is everything a patient would want.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Kelly!!
K
1 month ago
Would never go to a different dentist. The entire office has become part of my family. All are so professional. Every member of the team works on your behalf. They are all perfectionists so you know you are getting the best of the best.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Karen for your kind words about our office!!
D
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable! Just what I've been looking for!
Dr. Velling was wonderful.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you very much David. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Velling is personable and professional. His staff are likewise, The “Tech” who cares for my teeth is very thorough.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Lois!