Michael C. Velling, DDS

Dentist

118 SW 330th Street

Suite 201

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Always a great experience
I drive an hour and 15 minutes to have my dental cleanings and other work done by Dr. Velling and his great staff. Very professional and caring environment.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Phyllis! We appreciated your commitment to our office.
H
1 week ago
Once again, a easy pleasant visit.
After all these years, the same quality care and friendly people...of course a wine bar in the waiting room would be nice (from Hal...not Colleen).
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Funny! Thank you Hal.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Everyone is cordial and friendly. Quick cleaning Today. Including X-rays. Very professional. I actually enjoy seeing everyone every six months. It turns out I'm lucky to see them again in two weeks for small repair.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Craig. You are a pleasure to see in our office.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
I was well taken care of both on the phone and in the office. I broke a tooth and was able to be squeezed in to be seen. Thank you for finding the time to see me today, feeling relieved!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
You are welcome!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the business
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Merlyn!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service!
Friendly atmosphere, professional and caring staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you David!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I didn't have a worry in the world and was as comfortable as in my armchair at home while you worked your magic. drilled and filled a cavity and took impressions of my teeth for the technicians all in less than an hour. By the way, I did not smile at everybody when I came home without my partial in order not to horrify anyone or frighten children, but will do so tomorrow when my partial is complete and in my smile again!
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Margarethe. We enjoy your sense of humor.
S
1 month ago
My wonderful smile is due to Dr. Velling's amazing work.
Today was just cleaning. Next week is a small repair. I'm always happy with any and all work done by the Dr. and staff.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Sheryll!
B
1 month ago
The entire team was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
We appreciate that Ben.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and nice, good atmosphere, enjoyable experience.
It's always a pleasure to see everyone and get my teeth cleaned. The service is excellent.
Response from Michael C. Velling, DDS
Thank you Alan.