Michael Copp, DDS

Dentist

120 C Ave.

Suite 150

Coronado, CA 92118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcopp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best and most thorough exam I ever received
Thank you Dr. Copp and team. I was truly impressed with the team overall and Dr. Copp's approach to caring for his patients. He is thorough - not just focusing on teeth and gums but the whole dental health - tonsils, bite, jaw etc. He took time to go over the x-rays one by one, educating and explaining what I was looking at - I felt like I was part of the team; which I am since I'm the patient - the primary member of the team! His practice is patient centered for sure, he and the team remove the mystery of dentistry and make it much less scary. My husband referred me and I my only regret is I did not go sooner. I will soon be transferring my two young children to this practice as I have trust our oral health is in good hands. Thank you Dr. Copp and team for making a difference and a lasting impression! Sincerely, Julie
K
6 days ago
Excellent staff and we love Dr. Copp.
S
1 week ago
Kind
I feel I'm in good hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Super dentist and assistants
Can a dentist be fun? I just finished a dental program with Dr. Copp. He replaced several teeth and cleaned my teeth. All went well and he takes time to do a great job. I will be back for cleaning! There is an air of fun in the office. I really enjoyed the time there.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Copp and staff are truly the most professional, friendly and service oriented dental practice! Thank you so much for accommodating my same day request to be seen, very much appreciated! You are the best!
H
3 weeks ago
Skilled professionals. No waiting. Clean sanitary office.
P
4 weeks ago
Scheduling, response and service outstanding. Would recommend to family and friends.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service.
A friendly greeting when a walked in, very clean and welcoming. Friendly staff and Dr. Copp listened and gave excellent advice, No high pressure sales tactics!
T
1 month ago
Very cordial and professional staff. Dr. Copp is very forthright and sincere in his approach to patient care. He goes out of his way to explain the dental problem and presents the options of treatment in a neutral and simple manner. As a retired surgeon with extensive maxilla-facial experience, I find that his technique is meticulous and efficient. His dental blocks are slowly administered to minimize pain, and they are most accurate for treating the area of involvement. I am most pleased to be his patient.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is kind. Prompt service. Fair prices.