Michael Copp, DDS

Dentist

120 C Ave.

Suite 150

Coronado, CA 92118

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, and they make going to the dentist a joy!
I've been going to Dr Copp's office for about 5 years. Prior to my first appointment at Dr Copp's office, I dreaded going to the dentist & starting missing check up appointments. Dr Copp's office is so friendly and professional I actually look forward to my visits!
B
1 week ago
Highly Professional Dental Practice
The quality of dental service that I receive from Dr. Copp is just the best. But his staff is his crown jewels. All professional and friendly making me feel comfortable and special.
J
1 week ago
Always awesome!!
I never have a bad experience going to Dr. Copps! I love being able to watch my DIY and Real Housewives of NY, while the nicest people, clean my teeth:) Plus, they never make me feel guilty for neglecting to floss, regularly:)but I should feel guilty! Haaaa.
G
1 week ago
FIVE STARS ARE NOT ENOUGH
There are not enough positive adjectives in the dictionary to describe what a great dentist Dr. Copp is along with his superb staff. Our family is so very blessed to be cared for by them. It doesn't get any better.
M
2 weeks ago
Better than Average...
I went in for a cleaning after several years of avoidance, so I was expecting the need for a lot of work. The Dental Hygienist was very welcoming, kind, and attentive to my needs (especially during the ultrasonic portion when water was flying everywhere). I felt that she was being very thorough with my teeth and took the cleaning in stages and sections so as not to miss anything. She was great at keeping me informed of what she was doing, and the challenges she was having (after so much time of avoidance). She was not able to complete the cleaning in one visit, which slightly annoyed me (but really only because I don't like going to the dentist). She warned me that I'd have some swelling from the cleaning that was performed, which I did (but nothing a couple of ibuprofen didn't fix) and all was well within 12 hours. All in all, not a bad visit and if I keep up on my 6-12 month maintenance, it won't result in a 2-visit process in the future...
M
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Dr Copp did a fabulous job of installing a temporary crown for me today! He did an excellent job and it was a pain free process! Thank you! Marianne
K
3 weeks ago
Review
Although the cost is greater than other dentist, which I went and tried...I am back and will not leave Dr. Copp. The team is great and the only bad experience is on me, when I have too much tarter build up.
Y
1 month ago
The Very Best of Dentistry and Staff
I actually love going to the dentist at this office. I get the absolute best in professional work done, and all surrounded by incredibly caring, thoughtful and friendly staff. I always leave with a better smile on my face, and sometimes wish I could go around with my mouth open so others could see the amazing work performed in this office!!
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning can be fun
I had my teeth cleaned today and had a great experience with the hygienist. I had a conflict for my original appointment so was rescheduled to today on very short notice. In spite of this thoughtful reschedule on their part, she was efficient, thorough, pleasant and caring. I really don't like going to the dentist, but have found Dr Copp's office to be consistently a very pleasant exception to my ongoing fear of dental care. Dr Copp has provided excellent care for my teeth for at least 15 years, squeezing me for several emergencies and always providing superb care. I continue to have full confidence in the entire office staff and especially Dr Copp's personal professional care. I don't think I will ever like "going to the dentist", but when I do go I have found Dr Copp and his staff to be superb in every way.
M
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Careful
I was referred to Dr. Copp's practice by a trusted friend. I'm not a big fan of visiting the Dentist, so approached the appointment with some trepidation. I was greeted by a very cheerful receptionist who knew who I was, called me by name, and signed me in immediately. I was assigned to a very (VERY) kind, and caring Hygienist who could tell that I was nervous and took care in making sure I was comfortable, and informed of the process all along the way. I could tell from the moment I met Dr. Copp that he has a lot of passion for his job, and truly cares about the oral health of his patience. He was kind, informative, compassionate, and got right to the point. No fluff on what he could up-sell me on (which I highly respect). I would recommend Dr. Copp and his staff to anyone looking for a new Dentist!