Michael Copp, DDS

Dentist

120 C Ave.

Suite 150

Coronado, CA 92118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcopp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and Personal. The Best!!
Dr. Copp and staff are one of a kind. The best of the best and highly recommended. Comfort. Knowledge. Experience. Friendly. Professional. Caring. Excellent!!
P
5 days ago
Good
R
6 days ago
Dental cleaning and check up
My second visit with his office and I love it! From start to finish, everyone is very professional. Office is clean and up to date. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Why go anywhere else when you receive the very best care in San Diego County!
To all the beautiful people at Dr. Copp's office: You are the greatest and that's why I have been your devoted client since 1983!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in San Diego!
Dr. Copp has been our family Dentist for 22 years. He is the best!
H
1 month ago
Great Experience
I always have such a great experience when I see Dr.Copp & Stephanie. No one loves going to the dentist but they make my cleanings fast and pain free. They are very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. It's exactly an hour each time I'm there. Perfect for my busy schedule. I've recommended him to all of my Coronado friends. Thank you Dr. Copp & Staff!
I
1 month ago
Addressing the patients needs
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but i have to say they are very professional and make it a good experience. I had dental trauma when i was young and at a routine check up they noticed something under my Crown rod in my jaw and a implant on my K9. They came up with a game plan to get this addressed and i could not be happier. Thank you Michael Copp
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist
We continue to have wonderful experiences with Copp and his team...they are extremely professional, patient, kind, and caring. They take time to explain everything when needed and are just all around a great office/team!
J
1 month ago
my wife and I met the doctor copp and all staff that works with him and we feel like family very professional attention and all very friendly we feel comfortable. we recommend to all our friends.
R
2 months ago
As always, the dental examination was pleasant. Comfortable environment, efficient professional staff, leaving me with a confident positive experience.