Michael Copp, DDS

Dentist

120 C Ave.

Suite 150

Coronado, CA 92118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcopp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
As always, the dental examination was pleasant. Comfortable environment, efficient professional staff, leaving me with a confident positive experience.
J
1 day ago
Dental Cleaning
Always excellent. Stephanie and entire staff are outstanding. ;-)
W
2 days ago
Awesome service
I chipped a tooth over the weekend. With no appointment, I stopped by Monday to see if I could get treated. Within 5 minutes I was seen and evaluated and then treated. Extremely professional and truly awesome service.
D
2 weeks ago
Each staff member is always welcoming and very professional. I am always well cared for!!
F
4 weeks ago
The best
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Copp and his staff. They all are friendly, professional, and accessible.
D
1 month ago
A friendly, compassionate and very efficient and painless visit
Dr, Michael Copp and all of his staff are very professional, polite, and friendly. I have had a number of visits with this office for dental care, and I would rate this practice the best of any dentist we have ever used. Dr. Copp ensures that you see and understand the reasons why he recommends procedures, and he utilizes the most painless way of conducting his cavity/filling/crown repairs that I have ever encountered. He is very efficient, and my results have stood up well over time. I was recommended first to Dr. Copp by a retired dentist, and I would highly recommend Dr. Copp's office to anyone needing to find a reliable, trustworthy, compassionate, and extremely competent professional.
T
1 month ago
You guys are the greatest! Love the staff ... love the professionalism
C
1 month ago
Totally professional; entire staff just plain Happy!
Spent 30 short minutes in chair for chipped tooth repair. Extremely pleased with results and comfortable atmosphere. Tx U!
J
1 month ago
The experience was excellent. Keep up the good work.
A
1 month ago
Crown Replacement
I have been going to Dr. Copp for 2 years and have been very pleased all along. Today I had a cracked crown replaced. Such a pleasant experience (if that’s possible). Very professional, painless and prompt. Everyone very kind, caring and attentive.