MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS

Dentist

14540 PRAIRIE LAKES BLVD N

NOBLESVILLE, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Caring, kind, knowledgeable and skillful professionals. In my book these folks have their heads, hands and hearts all on the same page. What more could one hope for?
S
1 month ago
Filled in a crown with one of my front teeth
I had a small cavity towards the front of my teeth. The dental technician was very kind to make sure I was comfortable and that I was not cold. Always attentative through out the procedure. Dr. Bettner numbed the area and it did not even hurt. I was surprised. The procedure took about 40 minutes and I was out of the office within an hour. I was glad and relieved. I have a bone density test on Wednesday which I was required not to take any vitamins for 2 days. Not having any vitamins on Monday made me feel off balance when I saw Dr. Bettner, so I was glad to leave as quickly as possible.
S
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I've been a patient of Dr. Bettner for several years. His office always keeps up with the latest technology to better serve his customers. The latest visit was a teeth cleaning. His office was busy, so Dr. Bettner steped in and did my teeth cleaning instead of the dental hygentis. He had a new gadget that cleaned my teeth faster and just as efficient as a manual cleaning. I was tight with time since I had a lot of errands to run before I went to work, so I was able to finish the appointment within a half hour. He found a front tooth that had a cavity and will need a little work; so I will be back for another appointment.
R
2 months ago
Although I'm much inclined to anxiety, the personal care and professional skill of Dr. Bettner and his assistant Tiara kept me perfectly comfortable and confident that all was well throughout the procedures today (scaling and root planing plus a new crown!). Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to speak with them whether in person or on the phone. I'm very happy that Dr. Bettner is our new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Bettner and his entire staff are always friendly and helpful and make the experience pleasant
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Thank you for choosing our practice Chris. It was a pleasure seeing you today! Dr. Bettner
S
2 months ago
Great, professional service.
Dr. Bettner and his assistance took time to explain each procedure and I was very confident that everything would turn out perfect and it did. Thank you Dr. Bettner and Mrs. Tiara Gardner. Dr. Bettner's secretary is also a very kind, loving lady. Great team work. I am happy with the results.
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Thank you very much Stelamar! It was a pleasure seeing you and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
I L O V E THIS OFFICE!!
Dr. B is professional, an expert at what he does! Not only do they take care of what needs to be done, this is done at the highest level of expertise! His assistant's are just as equal. I thank all of them for their kindness, caring, comfortable, productive treatment! *****
D
4 months ago
Exceptional work
Dr. Bettner and his staff are, by far, the best Dental Practice I have ever been to. From painless procedures, to excellent service, they constantly exceed my expectations. I don't dread going to the Dentist anymore, thanks to them!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Bettner has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff have always provided thorough and exemplary service. He has also made time for emergencies even when the closing hour had arrived. Thank you for all that you do.
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Angelique, thank you for the kind words and for trusting us with your dental health. We look forward to seeing you again! Tosha
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience. Kind and friendly staff and Dr Bettner is personable and cares about his patients.
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Thank you Kerry! We appreciate your thoughtfulness! Tosha