MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS

Dentist

14540 PRAIRIE LAKES BLVD N

NOBLESVILLE, IN 46060

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Dr. Bettner is excellent! The best! Also does great working with my teens.
T
9 months ago
I was greatly impressed with the professional competence and outstanding services provided.
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Thank you so much for the review. It was a joy getting to know you.
T
9 months ago
I was greatly impressed with the professional competence and outstanding services provided.
T
9 months ago
High qualiy service
Dr. Bettner was personable, friendly and totally thorough at my first visit. I appreciated the friendliness and knowledge of his staff, they are also great. Teres
Response from MICHAEL D. BETTNER, DDS
Thank you, we enjoyed working with both of you and are very happy you chose us as your dental office. Dr. Bettner
J
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Brittany was who took care of me today . Brittany was very friendly and nice . Brittany was very gentle with cleaning my teeth. My mouth did not hurt like normal after a cleaning .
J
10 months ago
Top notch!
Moved to area 5 years ago and we were so lucky to find Dr.Bettner! Great customer service and wonderful team work is evident!! He cares for our entire family and everything he has done we have had no issues with. Highly recommend!!
O
10 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and excellent service
I go to Dr. Bettner for almost 10 years and always had great customer service and professional care. Thank you for taking care of me and my family!
A
11 months ago
It is a joy to go to the dentist now. The staff is very warm and friendly. The time goes fast due to the doctor and staff working so well together. If you don't have a family dentist I suggest you come and meet Dr. Bettner and his staff.
C
11 months ago
Above & Beyond
I broke a crown over the weekend, phoned Dr. Bettner's office after 10am. Dr. Bettner returned my call within five minutes and told me I had a noon appointment! It doesn't get any better than that. Excellent staff!!
R
11 months ago
Excellent as always!
Caring, kind, knowledgeable and skillful professionals. In my book these folks have their heads, hands and hearts all on the same page. What more could one hope for?