Michael D Broadbent, DDS

Dentist

1058 North Higley Road, Suite 212

Mesa, AZ 85205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Well I after say after 8 months of going thru major dental care,as of June 25, congratulations & a fantastic superb job & experience of going to dr .Broadbent . His profession has been a wonderful person who shows so much passionate care as well as his staff being so loving and caring when you go there . He is always on time &listens to my concerns, so ,my 🎩go to you & your staff for a wonderful successful procedure. Your number one & will recommend you very very much.
R
9 months ago
I’have been going know for the last five months & was recommended to see dr brinks a specialist in Tempe who are both fabulous & work together as far as my issues go & there office staff are very wonderful and caring and always take you on time I would most definitely recommend both these both professionals for doing a.wonderful job & my 🎩 go out to all of you .
C
1 year ago
This is the best Dental Facility that I have found in 50 years! The whole staff from front office to back room dentist chair are the most professional, caring, knowledgeable, compassionate, group of employees that I have ever had the privilege of doing business with! Dr. Tyler is the best Dentist I have ever had, "hands down!" Tyler gives pain free Lidocaine Shots! Do not pass up the opportunity to get quality dental care at fair prices with this awesome dental office!
S
2 years ago
Dr Tyler was the best at administering a root canal to me. So patient with my anxiety and explained the proceedure before and during to calm my nerves. Not that that a root canal is a pleasant experience, but I have to say that Dr Tyler and his assistant made it the best root canal I've ever had! Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Dr Tyler was the best at administering a root canal to me. So patient with my anxiety and explained the proceedure before and during to calm my nerves. Not that that a root canal is a pleasant experience, but I have to say that Dr Tyler and his assistant made it the best root canal I've ever had! Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Dr. Michael Broadbent and Dr. Tyler Broadbent have provided many dental services to me and my family. They are very kind, gentle, and extremely knowledgeable, and always take great care of us.
N
3 years ago
I will never take myself or my family anywhere else. I have hated going to the dentist for years, due to fear and anxiety. Dr Broadbent is great with people like me. He made my visits so calm and successful, I actually look forward to going to the dentist! And so do my kids. Everyone in the office is great, but I have been speaking mostly with Shannon, and she is the greatest! She explains my bills, benefits, and treatments plans so thoroughly, I never have to wonder what is going on!
A
4 years ago
Very satisfied, professional & on time, everyone was extremely nice to deal with. no need to look further
P
4 years ago
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Ann is terrific at what she does as a hygienist. Dr. Broadbent is the best. Both Ann and Dr. Broadbent take the time to explain things and answer questions. The front office staff explains charges and are extremely helpful in setting up a treatment plan.Additionally, they are all very friendly
A
4 years ago
Superb dental hygiene and dental care Timely response to "emergencies"* Friendly and courteous service Spotless and comfortable facilities Up to date dental facilities FIVE STAR RATING ***** *On a holiday weekend Sunday a few years ago, I had a dental emergency. I called Dr. Broadbent and left a message to please call me. I then spent some time looking for a 24/7 dental emergency office for help since I was in pain. All I got was recorded messages that they were closed and to call back when they were open. Dr. Broadbent called me back in about 30 minutes. I met Dr. Broadbent at his office and he fixed my problem. You can't beat this kind of service.