Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, from start to finish. Worked out to get us an appointment time that worked with our schedule and was very comprehensive in the exam! Glad to be his patient!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We are very glad this appointment worked out for you and we are also glad you had a good experience with us!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and outstanding personel !
Very friendly people from the office to the Doctor! I especially found his assistant, Abby, to be absolutely great at her job. Everyone was just fantastic ! Thank you all !!! If I was looking for a dentist's office, Dr. Danner's would be one of my very top picks!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are very pleased that your experience at our office was a positive one. It was a pleasure to serve you!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and people!
Had my tooth fixed painlessly and efficiently! I highly recommend Dr Danner and his wonderful staff!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are very glad to hear that you remained comfortable for your recent appointment. Thank you for the kind words.
J
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service for over 20 years
I first started with Dr. Mike when he came in to the office with his father 20 years ago. At that time he fitted me with partials both upper and lower. All this time I had not required any service on them until just recently. They fitted me in right away when I needed help even as he was getting ready to leave on vacation. Last several weeks I needed several adjustments and always can you come in now. Abby has been super. I have commented to Dr. Mike several times on his staff and the professional services they provide. They are great and that is coming from a person who was scared to go to the dentist for over 35 years. I highly recommend them.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are incredibly grateful to you for your continued trust in our practice. We want you to feel like family when you are here. We know we are lucky to have you AND each other!
W
5 months ago
Professional Team
Dr Danner and his team of supporting staff are totally committed to the care and comfort of his patients. They usually can anticipate what Dr Danner needs as he works on his patient. Dr Mike is easy to talk to and explains in detail any options that are available. I really can’t compare him or his Dad with any other dentist because we (my wife and I) have had one of the Dr Danners as our dentist and friend for over 40 years.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad you chose our practice so many years ago and that you continue to trust us with your care.
S
5 months ago
Patient of Dr. Danner and his father for over 40 years.
Dr. Danner and his staff provide excellent, caring and most importantly professionally competent service...the very best. I appreciate the cheerful atmosphere. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Danner and his father for over 40 years. I have recommended Dr. Danner to my friends who also feel the same.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for your continued support of our family owned practice. We are grateful that you and your husband allow us to care for you.
S
5 months ago
Amazing first visit
Dr. Danner and his team are great. They provided me the best initial dental exam I have ever had. The staff was very welcoming from the front office to the dental hygienist. They explained every thing they where doing along the way and keep me informed on my treatment plan. You can tell from the moment you meet the staff that they care about you. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! We look forward to providing you with excellent dental care for the years to come.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Danner and Staff are wonderful!
Dr. Michael Danner was very personable and professional. The Dr. and the staff were very thorough and explained everything that was going to be done. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are happy you chose us to care for your dental needs and are glad you feel so comfortable with us!
K
5 months ago
Will Be Back
You have another new patient. See you again in March!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Awe!!! It was a pleasure to meet your son. We look forward to giving him the best dental care for many years to come.