Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality treatment with a family atmosphere
Dr Danner has completely rid me of my previous dental phobia. He and his staff are friendly, informational, gentle and funny!! I would recommend this office to anyone (and do!)
M
3 days ago
Old filling repaired quickly and smoothly
Dr. Danner and Abby, were professional and courteous as always. The procedure to repair an old filling was done quicker than I expected. They performed their task with compassion and humor... which is always a plus in my book. Thank you for the quick fix on my tooth. Much appreciated.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so pleased that you had a pleasant visit. You have fit in very well to our dental family!
W
1 week ago
Fine service, as always with Dr. Danner and his staff.
Very pleased and satisfied! Dr. Danner and his staff have always done a fine job for me. This appointment was for x-rays and cleaning, and all went well. No problems at all!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit to our office. Thank you for your kind words!
P
2 weeks ago
Welcoming office
The entire staff is friendly and I received great service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Danner.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to caring for your dental needs for years to come.
T
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff
Everyone in the office was wonderful! I took my 2 year old for her first dental visit and they were great with her!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We were pleased to meet you and your adorable little girl. We hope she continues to have pleasant visits with us.
T
3 weeks ago
I have always received very careful caring and in my opinion professional treatments from Dr. Michael Danner, his staff and his father before him.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and continued support!
W
1 month ago
great consultation He understand all my concerns thank you for your dad and your service for the past 45 years
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad we could help ease your concerns. We value you as a patient and person.
M
1 month ago
Excellent First Time Visit With A Terrific Team
This was my first visit with Danner Family Dentistry. The day before was my son's first visit. For both of us, our visit's went off without a hitch. From their initial introduction to being cared for by Cara to finally speaking with Dr. Danner. Every step was handled with professional courtesy by a wonderful staff with lovely personalities. Even though I had not been to a dentist in nearly 20 years, Cara took great care with my cleaning, and explaining everything along the way. Dr. Danner came in to check over everything and to introduce himself. They were both very nice to meet, informative and caring. I'm grateful we have found such a wonderful dental office to care for my family. I highly recommend.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad to have you and your family as a part of our dental family!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and all around awesome team lead by an awesome doctor!!!
Always a great experience.....great staff and a great doctor...would and do reccomend to everyone!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Danner and his entire staff are very professional and truly care about my dental health and taking care of any issues I may be experiencing.
After an examination to determine what was the cause of my pain, Dr. Danner explained that my bite pattern had slightly shifted, which was causing excessive pressure when I chewed solids. A quick, pain free adjustment resolved my problem. In the event I would have continued concern with these teeth, his staff made a followup appointment which would be cancelled if not needed. Dr. Danner and his staff are great, and I am grateful this level of professionalism is available in the Pekin area.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We love you, Jim!! Glad you had a good visit!