Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate.
I am a usmc veteran that for years was told there was no hope for my teeth so I let them go. Dr Danner saw hope for me yet. He understood my situation and that I had no insurance and could not afford to have all the work that needed done taken care of. He reached out to his peers and together they have been fixing my teeth. The pains are gone and I'm not ashamed to smile wide anymore. Cavities, root canals, cleanings they have gone beyond what any normal person would do. He does great work and is very personable and I would recommend him to everyone. I have some dental insurance now and will be sure to always go to dr Danners office and take excellent care of my teeth!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Considerate
I experienced some tooth pain due to an unknown reason. I called the office seeking a quick visit and was seen within 25 minutes with my concerns addressed. This was phenomenal and greatly appreciated. This is the norm with Dr. Danner and his staff.
S
1 month ago
got my teeth cleaned today and am very satisfied... I',m a long time customer
J
2 months ago
Called with a minor problem with my dentures and Dr. Mike worked me in that afternoon and gave me "no charge" Christmas present. Merry Christmas to Dr. Mike and all of his staff.
B
3 months ago
Caring people
As always My experience was very comfortable from the minute I sat down in the chair .you can tell Mike wants you to be pain free and goes above and beyond to see to it ! Thanks to everyone for being so nice ! happy Thanksgiving 🦃
M
3 months ago
As always, all staff was very kind, courteous, and helpful. Nice meeting new employee Kara, who was very nice and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I had a wonderful experience today when I visited Dr. Danner's office. Everyone was so friendly and caring from greeting me by name at the front office, to having my paperwork ready, and seeing me promptly. Dr. Danner carefully explained my options and what to expect before doing anything. Abbie feels like your best friend right from the beginning and her friendly efficiency keeps your appointment rolling along. Lori and Robin at the front desk were very welcoming and a joy to chat with. Upon leaving, I felt like I had just caught up with long-time friends instead of seeing the Dentist! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Highest Review
This dentist office should be the model for all dentist offices. I have been going to Dr. Mike for over 18 years and I have the same partials since that time with no changes or anything. I wish he was around when I was younger. What impresses me the most is that they have not had any staff turnovers during that time frame. They make you feel like family and I would highly recommend them.
S
5 months ago
Everyone is kind and compassionate..........they make me smile.
M
5 months ago
Great people, friendly
As always they are the best. Everyone is like a friend and they do a great job making me feel comfortable. Dr. Mike is a true professional and great guy.