Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 hours ago
Dr. Danner and Staff are wonderful!
Dr. Michael Danner was very personable and professional. The Dr. and the staff were very thorough and explained everything that was going to be done. They made me feel very comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Will Be Back
You have another new patient. See you again in March!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Awe!!! It was a pleasure to meet your son. We look forward to giving him the best dental care for many years to come.
S
4 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly. They explain very well without making you feel less than. Dr is great and super patient.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad to hear you feel comfortable with us. We want you to feel like family with us and we always welcome any communication that will aid in your and your family's care.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Mike and his staff are always very kind and professional. I recommend them whenever I can.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and for the recommendations!
P
2 months ago
Great staff + a great dentist = happy patient!
I’ve known Dr. Danner since high school, and he’s always been a top-notch person, but he’s also a great dentist and his staff are super. Best experience with a dentist since I was a kid! Keep up the great work! Highly recommended!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to the opportunity to do the same for years to come.
L
3 months ago
AAA
Ticks all the boxes !
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, sir. If we could write a review for you, we would tick all the boxes, too
K
3 months ago
Will Be Back
The entire staff was friendly and helpful for my first visit. Not only going back myself but moving my husband and two kids there as well.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad you had a good experience. You will definitely fit in with us nicely. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family.
S
3 months ago
Child’s first visit!
Dr. Danner and his staff went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable for his first dentist appointment. Lori at the front desk explained everything to me regarding appointments and billing and my insurance; she was so helpful. Cara took care of my son and was perfect with his fear and excitement. I’m glad I decided to switch my family to their practice!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, we are so glad to hear your son’s first appointment went well. We are very glad you chose us and we will continue to make sure you know you and your family are in good hands!
R
3 months ago
A great bunch of people that do care!!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thanks! We really do!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
If you need to go to the dentist, Dr Danner's team it the place to go. Prompt, clean, professional, consistent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you, Tracy! It is our honor to care for you and your dental needs.