Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Holly is the best! She has been a personal friend for many many years,but nothing but professional in the office. All the girls put you at ease and are FUN to be around! Don’t change anything Dr. Danner!!!
S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Dr Danners office, great employees and Dr is the nicest young man, always professional, yet very approachable and down to earth, Great experiences as always
M
2 months ago
Good as always
Staff friendly and my care was great.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thanks, Mary! You are awesome!
T
3 months ago
This mornings teeth restoration was a perfect job as well as easy and comfortable. Dr. Mike, Abbey and the rest of the team always do a great job. Dr. Mike and his father have made it possible to keep my teeth for more than 40 years.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Terry, you are a pleasure to see, as always. Thank you for the kind words and continued trust.
E
3 months ago
I was very pleased with every aspect of my appointment... very friendly staff!!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so pleased to hear that you had a good experience! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide your dental care.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
The staff is amazing at Dr. Danner’s office. They did wonderful with my 5 year old boy. Very patient with him!
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental care but bad jokes!!
I always feel like I’m getting the best care from Dr Danner and staff. They also seem to be using the latest in techniques and equipment. Dr Mike just needs to work a bit more on his comedy routine!! His staff is getting tired of the same old jokes!!
J
5 months ago
Friendly and good with little ones
Holly did a wonderful job of working with my 3yo daughter for her first appointment. Holly was so gentle and explained each step as she went along. Dr. Danners and all the staff were very friendly and really made it a pleasant experience.
R
6 months ago
I always have a great experience. The Dr and staff are always friendly and polite.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly