Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr Mike Danner a Supreme Dentist
My first time having a tooth filled by Dr Mike Danner was a truly pleasant experience. People don’t often say that about the dentist but it was. Zero pain, he communicated everything he was doing and was very fast so I could go back to work. I would highly recommend him to everyone!!
B
1 month ago
Always high quality and performance!
R
2 months ago
Im very happy with the Doctor and staff. Abby is awesome very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Excellent job.
A
3 months ago
Awesome place!!
I would recommend Dr Danner to anyone!! (Even tho he’s a cardinal’s fan!) 😃
J
3 months ago
The Best
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Danner and the office realizes this and tries very hard to make me comfortable. Even going as far as calling to tell me the usual staff would not be there, and gave me the option of moving the appointment so I would have the people there that I am used to seeing. That is someone who really cares about patients.
C
3 months ago
The best dentist office!
Dr. Mike Danner and his staff have helped me totally overcome my dental phobia. They are personable, gentle, always attuned to the patient’s comfort. And there’s always laughing time! I would (and do) recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
4 months ago
Professional and compassionate.
I am a usmc veteran that for years was told there was no hope for my teeth so I let them go. Dr Danner saw hope for me yet. He understood my situation and that I had no insurance and could not afford to have all the work that needed done taken care of. He reached out to his peers and together they have been fixing my teeth. The pains are gone and I'm not ashamed to smile wide anymore. Cavities, root canals, cleanings they have gone beyond what any normal person would do. He does great work and is very personable and I would recommend him to everyone. I have some dental insurance now and will be sure to always go to dr Danners office and take excellent care of my teeth!
D
4 months ago
Professional and Considerate
I experienced some tooth pain due to an unknown reason. I called the office seeking a quick visit and was seen within 25 minutes with my concerns addressed. This was phenomenal and greatly appreciated. This is the norm with Dr. Danner and his staff.
S
4 months ago
got my teeth cleaned today and am very satisfied... I',m a long time customer