Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
High quality service
My procedure was quick and efficient. I was told the information I needed to know. Everyone was polite. I would recommend this office to others.
J
1 week ago
Good luck finding a better Dentist office!
Myself and my family have enjoyed the best of care from Dr Danner and his excellent staff before and during the Covid-19 pandemic. I would encourage anyone who may have had a difficult experience, for whatever reason, receiving top quality Dental care from another office in the past to give Dr Danner and staff a shot. They will help!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you! You’re kind words are appreciated. As always your safety has been, and continues to be, our priority! We look forward to continuing to provide you the same comfort in care you’ve come to expect from us.
T
1 week ago
Knowledgeable Dentist. And Staff . Great office to get Dental work done .they answer all questions to the point
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. You make taking care of you easy!!
T
1 week ago
Dr. Michael Danner and his father Dr. David Danner and staff have given my family top-flight dental care for 45 years. Always very caring and competent.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so grateful for your continued trust in our office over these many years.
S
2 weeks ago
In spite of the more tense situation of the past months, comfort and friendliness is still important in the dentist visit, for which I am grateful.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
It is definitely a strange time we live in. We truly appreciate your trust in us that your safety is our priority and we are happy you feel comfortable with us.
J
3 weeks ago
I had a cracked tooth and there was talk about a crown but Dr Danner said he would see it he could fix it with just a filling. I was very nervous about the crown. It was only my 2nd appointment with Dr. Danner, the first was a cleaning. My appointment was a very nice experience, it felt like I got the VIP treatment. Dr. Danner and Abby were totally professional. They knew I was very nervous so they made sure I knew what was going on the whole time and that put me at ease. They were so considerate about my comfort. I really appreciate the kindness and my tooth was fixed. I haven't had any problems since. Thank you for the quality work on my tooth, I am so glad I came to your office for service. Wow! Can't believe what a pleasant experience the dentist office could be.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
This news made our day. We know coming to see us isn't your (or most people's) favorite thing to do, but we appreciate the trust you place in us and the understanding you have that oral health is extremely important. We look forward to many more opportunities to provide you will skilled and compassionate care.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent job and outstanding staff 👏 👍
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Old Filing Repair
My recent visit was to repair damage to an old filling...most likely caused from my chomping Life-Savers! Dr. Danner, and his entire staff, is very professional and friendly. Their attention for the safety of patients regarding Covid19 is taken very seriously and is obvious when you visit. I highly recommend Dr. Danner for anyone new to the Pekin area or anyone not satisfied with their current level of care they are receiving. Although my kids are now adults, I would like to note that Dr. Danner and staff are excellent in dealing with young children and putting them at ease. The Dental Hygienists provide life long care advise and training for kids that will leave them smiling their entire lives!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, Jim. You are always a pleasure to see. We truly value your trust in us and are happy that you are aware of how important your safety is, and always has been, to us. It's always fun to watch the kids grow and continue their care into adulthood.
M
1 month ago
As always at Dr. Danner's office, I was treated with kindness, friendliness and professionalism by everyone in this office. Dr. Danner and Abby took very good care of me and immediately put me at ease and kept me very well informed what was happening with this procedure.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We want you to feel like family when you are here and we are glad you did. Thank you for letting us take care of you now and over the years.
M
1 month ago
Great Friendly Professional Service
Doctor Danner & his staff are friendly helpful & very good at what they do. They always go that extra mile to make sure their patients are well informed & well cared for. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a try. I needed a dental repair. They got me in right away & had my issue repaired before I left their office. I have been under his care for about 4 years & have never had an issue. Quick caring reliable service at its best.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words! We truly do our best to provide you with the best care possible. We look forward to taking care of you, again!