Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
very satisfied with product
Second visit to Dr Danner's office. The same friendly, professional staff worked on repairing my broken dentures. Took impressions, sent to lab and returned to me in seven hours! That's good service. Some minor adjustments in office and in 30 minutes I was on my way with comfortable, perfectly fitting set of dentures. Great job Dr Danner.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Danner and his staff made me feel so comfortable about a procedure that I had no worries. I appreciate him and his caring staff.
R
3 weeks ago
First visit
I went to Dr Danner due to family recommendations after my dentist retired. I was not disappointed. The entire staff was totally professional but always had a smile to make one feel welcomed. I have been retired for 13 years so my pension income doesn't have the purchasing power it used to. I was worried that my 20 year old broken dentures would have to be replaced costing thousands of dollars. Dr. Danner explained how for a few hundreds dollars he could repair them as good as new. I appreciate him looking out for my cost. Picking a new dentist after being with my old dentist for 30 years was a very hard decision, but now, I'm confident I picked the right one for me.
C
2 months ago
Dr Mike Danner a Supreme Dentist
My first time having a tooth filled by Dr Mike Danner was a truly pleasant experience. People don’t often say that about the dentist but it was. Zero pain, he communicated everything he was doing and was very fast so I could go back to work. I would highly recommend him to everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Always high quality and performance!
R
4 months ago
Im very happy with the Doctor and staff. Abby is awesome very friendly.
L
4 months ago
Excellent job.
A
5 months ago
Awesome place!!
I would recommend Dr Danner to anyone!! (Even tho he’s a cardinal’s fan!) 😃
J
5 months ago
The Best
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Danner and the office realizes this and tries very hard to make me comfortable. Even going as far as calling to tell me the usual staff would not be there, and gave me the option of moving the appointment so I would have the people there that I am used to seeing. That is someone who really cares about patients.
C
5 months ago
The best dentist office!
Dr. Mike Danner and his staff have helped me totally overcome my dental phobia. They are personable, gentle, always attuned to the patient’s comfort. And there’s always laughing time! I would (and do) recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.