Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
AAA
Ticks all the boxes !
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, sir. If we could write a review for you, we would tick all the boxes, too
K
1 month ago
Will Be Back
The entire staff was friendly and helpful for my first visit. Not only going back myself but moving my husband and two kids there as well.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad you had a good experience. You will definitely fit in with us nicely. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family.
S
1 month ago
Child’s first visit!
Dr. Danner and his staff went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable for his first dentist appointment. Lori at the front desk explained everything to me regarding appointments and billing and my insurance; she was so helpful. Cara took care of my son and was perfect with his fear and excitement. I’m glad I decided to switch my family to their practice!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, we are so glad to hear your son’s first appointment went well. We are very glad you chose us and we will continue to make sure you know you and your family are in good hands!
R
1 month ago
A great bunch of people that do care!!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thanks! We really do!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
If you need to go to the dentist, Dr Danner's team it the place to go. Prompt, clean, professional, consistent. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you, Tracy! It is our honor to care for you and your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
High quality treatment with a family atmosphere
Dr Danner has completely rid me of my previous dental phobia. He and his staff are friendly, informational, gentle and funny!! I would recommend this office to anyone (and do!)
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad you have found your safe, dental home with us.
M
2 months ago
Old filling repaired quickly and smoothly
Dr. Danner and Abby, were professional and courteous as always. The procedure to repair an old filling was done quicker than I expected. They performed their task with compassion and humor... which is always a plus in my book. Thank you for the quick fix on my tooth. Much appreciated.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so pleased that you had a pleasant visit. You have fit in very well to our dental family!
W
2 months ago
Fine service, as always with Dr. Danner and his staff.
Very pleased and satisfied! Dr. Danner and his staff have always done a fine job for me. This appointment was for x-rays and cleaning, and all went well. No problems at all!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit to our office. Thank you for your kind words!
P
2 months ago
Welcoming office
The entire staff is friendly and I received great service. I would definitely recommend Dr. Danner.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to caring for your dental needs for years to come.
T
3 months ago
Great, friendly staff
Everyone in the office was wonderful! I took my 2 year old for her first dental visit and they were great with her!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We were pleased to meet you and your adorable little girl. We hope she continues to have pleasant visits with us.