Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome
Second visit and was yet again blown away by how friendly and great Dr.Danner and his staff are!
T
1 month ago
Consistently Great
Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but Dr Danner and all of his staff make it a pleasant experience every visit. Every is always cheerful, friendly, and very efficient. It's one of few places you can count on to be in the chair at your appointment time and completed when you are expected to.
S
1 month ago
Getting my semi-annual cleaning!
The best, always very informative, and thorough! On time and CLEAN! I have been getting my teeth cleaned for over 50years. I am a Hygienist and Holly is a hygienists' hygienist! Loved getting a close up intraoral picture in places I can't get to! I feel special when I leave with toothbrush, tooth paste and floss. They mean business and make sure you have the artillery to get it done. Lastly, the lavender towelette, first class seat right there! Oh, Dr. Danner thank you for pulling it together!
B
2 months ago
Dr Mike Danner
We have known Mike since he was a little child. He does a great job taking care of our teeth including suggesting alternative treatments when possible. Mike assumed this dental practice from his father David who was also a great dentist and friend. The hygienists, assistants and office scheduling ladies are first class and always trying to make our appointments very enjoyable. We intend to use this dental practice forever.
E
2 months ago
Great with Kids!!
Staff is always wonderful by this was the first time we brought our little guy in for a cleaning. He is 3yo and the staff was awesome - right from the minute we came in. Holly explained each step and showed him everything before she started. They also had movies for him to watch to keep him occupied.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing service with smiles all the way around. Helped me with every question and went above and beyond. Very happy with my decision to start my dental health care with Dr. Dinner and staff.
M
2 months ago
great service
Everyone is so friendly and of course the work on my tooth looks great. Thanks to the whole staff. Anyone who needs a dentist should check them out.
T
3 months ago
A great experience as always
The staff consistently does a fantastic job. They are very friendly, professional, and do their jobs well. Dr. Danner does a fantastic job and is a very personable and generous dentist who takes great care of his patients. Am happy to go here for my dental care!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Experience!
The entire staff treats you like family from the moment you arrive. They take the time to explain everything and answer any questions. They truly have the heart of a teacher and help you to make informed decisions about your care. A first rate practice!
C
4 months ago
See above title; absolutely fulfills these qualities...............