Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Professional Team
Dr Danner and his team of supporting staff are totally committed to the care and comfort of his patients. They usually can anticipate what Dr Danner needs as he works on his patient. Dr Mike is easy to talk to and explains in detail any options that are available. I really can’t compare him or his Dad with any other dentist because we (my wife and I) have had one of the Dr Danners as our dentist and friend for over 40 years.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad you chose our practice so many years ago and that you continue to trust us with your care.
S
6 months ago
Patient of Dr. Danner and his father for over 40 years.
Dr. Danner and his staff provide excellent, caring and most importantly professionally competent service...the very best. I appreciate the cheerful atmosphere. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Danner and his father for over 40 years. I have recommended Dr. Danner to my friends who also feel the same.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for your continued support of our family owned practice. We are grateful that you and your husband allow us to care for you.
S
6 months ago
Amazing first visit
Dr. Danner and his team are great. They provided me the best initial dental exam I have ever had. The staff was very welcoming from the front office to the dental hygienist. They explained every thing they where doing along the way and keep me informed on my treatment plan. You can tell from the moment you meet the staff that they care about you. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us! We look forward to providing you with excellent dental care for the years to come.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Danner and Staff are wonderful!
Dr. Michael Danner was very personable and professional. The Dr. and the staff were very thorough and explained everything that was going to be done. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are happy you chose us to care for your dental needs and are glad you feel so comfortable with us!
K
7 months ago
Will Be Back
You have another new patient. See you again in March!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Awe!!! It was a pleasure to meet your son. We look forward to giving him the best dental care for many years to come.
S
7 months ago
The staff is always so friendly. They explain very well without making you feel less than. Dr is great and super patient.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad to hear you feel comfortable with us. We want you to feel like family with us and we always welcome any communication that will aid in your and your family's care.
L
8 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Mike and his staff are always very kind and professional. I recommend them whenever I can.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words and for the recommendations!
P
8 months ago
Great staff + a great dentist = happy patient!
I’ve known Dr. Danner since high school, and he’s always been a top-notch person, but he’s also a great dentist and his staff are super. Best experience with a dentist since I was a kid! Keep up the great work! Highly recommended!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to the opportunity to do the same for years to come.
L
9 months ago
AAA
Ticks all the boxes !
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Oh, sir. If we could write a review for you, we would tick all the boxes, too
K
9 months ago
Will Be Back
The entire staff was friendly and helpful for my first visit. Not only going back myself but moving my husband and two kids there as well.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad you had a good experience. You will definitely fit in with us nicely. We look forward to meeting the rest of your family.