Michael D. Danner, DDS

Dentist

1426 Valle Vista Boulevard

Pekin, IL 61554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Excellent First Time Visit With A Terrific Team
This was my first visit with Danner Family Dentistry. The day before was my son's first visit. For both of us, our visit's went off without a hitch. From their initial introduction to being cared for by Cara to finally speaking with Dr. Danner. Every step was handled with professional courtesy by a wonderful staff with lovely personalities. Even though I had not been to a dentist in nearly 20 years, Cara took great care with my cleaning, and explaining everything along the way. Dr. Danner came in to check over everything and to introduce himself. They were both very nice to meet, informative and caring. I'm grateful we have found such a wonderful dental office to care for my family. I highly recommend.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We are glad to have you and your family as a part of our dental family!!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional and all around awesome team lead by an awesome doctor!!!
Always a great experience.....great staff and a great doctor...would and do reccomend to everyone!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words!!
J
1 year ago
Dr. Danner and his entire staff are very professional and truly care about my dental health and taking care of any issues I may be experiencing.
After an examination to determine what was the cause of my pain, Dr. Danner explained that my bite pattern had slightly shifted, which was causing excessive pressure when I chewed solids. A quick, pain free adjustment resolved my problem. In the event I would have continued concern with these teeth, his staff made a followup appointment which would be cancelled if not needed. Dr. Danner and his staff are great, and I am grateful this level of professionalism is available in the Pekin area.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
We love you, Jim!! Glad you had a good visit!
B
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
Excellent all the way around!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Awesome!! Thanks, Brandon!
W
1 year ago
Best Denture I Have Ever Had
When it came time to fix my problems with a loose denture and multiple sore spots, Dr Danner reviewed the various options for the best cost / value. The choices were to build a new denture or reline the current denture. Dr Mike explained the options to me and we both agreed that a quality reline was best. Dr Mike and Abbie spent a lot of time getting the impression of my mouth just right so that a quality denture could be provided. Today I picked up my relined denture and it fits better than any I have had in the past. After eating crunchy foods, soft foods and sticky foods the denture worked flawlessly with no pain. I could not be happier. Dr Danner and his staff provided a quality component at a reasonable cost. They are #1 in my choice of a professional dentist operation.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Danner and his team provide outstanding care every time. Their concern for each patient and caring, family atmosphere make going to the dentist a much more relaxing experience.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Mark. We value your trust in us for your care.
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT DR.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Excellent patient
R
1 year ago
Holly is the best! She has been a personal friend for many many years,but nothing but professional in the office. All the girls put you at ease and are FUN to be around! Don’t change anything Dr. Danner!!!
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
YOU make if fun for US!!
S
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Dr Danners office, great employees and Dr is the nicest young man, always professional, yet very approachable and down to earth, Great experiences as always
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thank you, Sandy! It was all our pleasure!
M
1 year ago
Good as always
Staff friendly and my care was great.
Response from Michael D. Danner, DDS
Thanks, Mary! You are awesome!