Michael D. Doty, DDS

Dentist

699 McBroom St NW

STE C

Abingdon, VA 24210-2511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everyone on staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful. The set up they have for reminders keeps an absent minded person such as myself on track. I have had pleasurable experiences every time.
D
3 weeks ago
Christina, dental hygienist, was exceedingly courteous, professional, prompt and personable. She is an asset to the dental team.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality, compassionate care.
G
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. I appreciate the warm and pleasant atmosphere that helps to make me feel at ease. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
great dental hygienist, friendly staff,very accommodating dentist, highly recommend
A
2 months ago
great dental hygienist, friendly staff,very accommodating dentist, highly recommend
H
2 months ago
Dr. Doty and his staff are always welcoming, kind, and gentle. Over the years, he has taken good care of my teeth and I feel confident that he will continue to do so. Lisa, my dental hygienist, does an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth along with lots of good conversation.
K
3 months ago
lisa is wonderful
K
3 months ago
lisa is wonderful
A
3 months ago
A visit to the dentist isn't usually pleasant, but Dr. Doty and his staff are. Very professional, friendly and helpful.