Michael D. Doty, DDS

Dentist

699 McBroom St NW

STE C

Abingdon, VA 24210-2511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. The office space from waiting area, check in and out and dental chair areas are decorated beautifully and emaculate.
A
5 months ago
Professional, yet personal treatment. Best dental office in TriCity area.
J
6 months ago
Great caring staff
A
6 months ago
Very competent, professional care. The substitute hygienist did a great job!
A
7 months ago
This office has very professional front desk personnel working when you arrive. They make you feel like you are home. Dr. Doty is very caring and will always explain the procedure you are going to have. After treatment, he will ask if you have any questions. Friendly and professional office top to bottom. I rate this office as top notch.
A
7 months ago
I had two fillings replaced and had no pain whatsoever. I was in and out within 45 min. Great service.
A
7 months ago
I had two fillings replaced and had no pain whatsoever. I was in and out within 45 min. Great service.
A
7 months ago
I had two fillings replaced and had no pain whatsoever. I was in and out within 45 min. Great service.
C
8 months ago
Could not ask for any better . Thanks Charles
A
9 months ago
great as always. I appreciate how quickly they get me back and out of there and back to work. Very good service.