Michael D Hollister Electrician

Electrician

85 N Dennis Rd

Bass River, MA 02664

License #: MA 10071-B
Open Today By Appointment

capecodelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
My wife and I got Mike's name and number from a mutual friend and he came to see us about wiring our kitchen for two new major appliances and up-dating our circuit panel. He arrived when he said he would, gave us an estimate,returned to do the work when he said he would and charged us a reasonable fee. We are very pleased with the quality of his work, and will call him when we need more electrical work done at our home. I recommend him highly.
G
4 years ago
Mike was very professional, great work and cleanup. Showed up when appointment was made.
M
4 years ago
Mike Hollister Electrician Review Cape Cod
My name is Mike Karras. I am a successful real estate agent on Cape Cod working at our local William Raveis office in the Mid-Cape area. I would continue to highly recommend Michael Hollister, Electician as one of the most responsive, knowledgeable go-to guys for having any electrical work done in your home and/or business. Whenever you recommend a service or repair person to a client, you want to know that your friends and trusting clients are in good hands. Mike has always been hard-working, fast, fair and very reliable. He has helped me and my clients out significantly by coming through again and again and getting the job done, even when under the gun for a closing, at a very honest and affordable price. Mike Karras Senior Sales Associate William Raveis-Cape Cod
C
4 years ago
Top knotch service
Our experience with Michael has been nothing but positive. He was quick to get back to us when we needed his services . He came to our home and looked at the work to be done and answered all our questions. The work was done quickly, professionally, and thoroughly.
F
4 years ago
Mike has done all our electrical work for the past 15 years,from small jobs to extensive renovation.He is intelligent,always on time ,honest charge for his work and very pleasant to be around.I would highly recommend Mike.Frank
B
4 years ago
Excellent Electrician
I highly recommend Mike Hollister as an electrician. Mike was quick to return my phone calls, gave me reasonable estimates and completed the work in a timely fashion. Mike is a man of his word. He is professional and courteous. He has done an array of electric jobs for us. We have recommended him to family and friends and they have been satisfied with his work also. I have never had an issue with Mike's work. I am very satisfied with Mike's work.
M
4 years ago
TOP NOTCH!
I have been a building contractor for thirty years and have extensive experience contracting with electricians. Michael Hollister is by far the most quality and service oriented electrical contractor I have ever dealt with. His prompt and on time appointments with me as well as his competitive pricing and quality no call back workmanship is a refreshing change from the norm. I also confidently rely on his expertise and recommendations when it comes to design and functionality. I highly recommend Michael, and look forward to many future projects with him.
T
4 years ago
I would refer Michael without hesitation.
I am a rental manager with a Dennis Realty Firm and we needed an electrician to fix a repair in an emergency situation. Michael was professional, timely and a fair price.
J
4 years ago
Would that every tradesman was as reliable
Extremely positive experience. Showed up when promised, performed very high quality work and at a fair price. Mike did all the electrical hook-ups for our modular home including the basic pole to circuit panel installation, house and basement wiring, emergency generator and air conditioning installations. Never a problem getting him to come back to make what minor adjustments popped up. Cable installers commented on the fine quality of his work without our asking for their opinion.
B
4 years ago
Best Cape Electrician
Mike does a tremendous job. I had a real issue where I lost all power to my house, Mike was right there to oversee a very complex job which involved the city, cable and power company. He has always provided us with excellent service.