Michael D Plunk DDS

Dentist

1151 N Buckner Blvd

Suite 402

Dallas, TX 75218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased by the service we received this morning from everyone in the office. Donna was very kind and patient with my 8 year old son. She took her time in explaining and educating me in the treatment and procedures that will be performed. Dr. Plunk made me feel confident with the procedures that he will perform on my son.
M
10 months ago
Really thorough visit
We had a great visit with Dr. Plunk and Donna his hygienist. They were both very thorough, calm, and explained things well. Our 18 mo old chipped a tooth- and they checked it out- explained things we need to watch for, but otherwise assured us that he would be fine- no nerve damage!
L
1 year ago
Great first visit
Everyone was so nice and helpful from first phone call on!
A
1 year ago
Great Dental/Orthodontics Practice
We brought our second child in to begin orthodontic treatment today. It hasbeen many years since round one, but Dr Plunk put us at ease and we feel very comfortable with him working with our second child with a much more complicated mouth. So glad he is still practicing, I can relax knowing he has a great plan.
R
2 years ago
Friendly, competent staff.
Dr. Plunk was very good with my 8 yo daughter. He was informative, and patient with my questions as well as my daughters. He mapped a specific plan. He is the perfect fit for our family. Office staff was awesome too.
Response from Michael D Plunk DDS
Thank you for your kind review, Renee! We enjoyed meeting you both and look forward to seeing Sophie again in six months!
K
3 years ago
We love Dr Plunk and Donna!
My daughter went for her first dental visit and breezed right through, even though she is painfully shy. I had no fear though, because my older son has always enjoyed his dental visits and always asks when he "gets to go again."
L
3 years ago
Great people! Knowledgeable staff!
C
3 years ago
Always professional and always friendly and helpful. Great with the kids.
S
3 years ago
Always a wonderful experience. Donna is just great. Thank you for taking the time to explain in detail my son's future care.
S
4 years ago
Thank you for pulling Lily's first tooth. It was fast, painless, and now she only wants her teeth removed by Dr. Plunk. Both children love to go, which is not the typical reaction to the dentist.