Michael D. Wasco, DDS

Dentist

987 East Cherry St.

Suite C

Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wascodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Staff was professional, helpful & friendly.
C
3 months ago
High quality
GREAT PROMPT SERVICE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you Cheryl!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly & knowledgeable
Just got done with my first appointment. All staff were very nice and eased my anxiety about starting with a new dentist. The hygienist was friendly, chatty and managed to hold a conversation while she cleaned my teeth interjecting useful feedback along the way. This made the process go by fast. The dentist asked about my background and completed a through exam. He was happy to answer any questions and seemed very genuine. I’m very picky about my dental experience and I would highly recommend them.
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
It was great to meet you Jennifer! We are so happy that we were able to make your first visit enjoyable!!
B
4 months ago
Very great people for sure. I myself have not taken very good care of my teeth and have been to a few dentist that make you feel like a low life for your bad choices earlier in life. However not with this doc. Very good guy very much willing to make sure what he does is the right thing. If you like me and almost fear going go to him you will not have that with him. Thank you all for being very good at what you do.
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
We are happy to hear that you had such a great visit! Thank you!
F
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Best dentist I’ve had. Sara the dental hygienist was great also. I would recommend Dr. Wasco to others.
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you Frank!
C
5 months ago
Outstanding service from wonderful individuals
Dr Wasco and staff are completely top notch. They will make you feel comfortable and do an excellent job of communicating with you. Outstanding service!
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you Cris!!
V
5 months ago
Love it here!
Very professional staff, excellent dentist, nice facility! Both of my kids love it here too!
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you Valerie!
K
5 months ago
5 stars (and cheers) for Dr.Wasco & staff!
I've been a patient of Dr.Wasco's for almost 10 years now. I like how clearly he explains things in a caring, personable way. His staff is friendly, professional, and helpful, too. I definitely recommend going there for dental needs!
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you so much Kristi!!
B
5 months ago
Very friendly/ Made my kids feel comfortable
Dr. Wasco was wonderful! He explained things so my kids and I could understand. Both my kids left saying they couldn’t wait to go back:)
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
This is great to hear Brittany! We enjoy having your children visit with us!
D
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dr Wasco and his Team are always very nice and professional.
Response from Michael D. Wasco, DDS
Thank you Debbie!!