Michael D. Weaver, DDS

Dentist

16931 Hwy. 70

Lone Grove, OK 73443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lonegrovedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service in the COUNTY!
Very sweet and friendly staff. Understanding and gives you affordable options. Very modern equipment and clean environment.
R
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed the professional services provided from office staff, nurses and doctor.
T
3 months ago
Great service, friendly people to take care of you.
Been going to Dr Weaver for over 30 years and will keep going back.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly Dentist and Staff! There the best around for sure. I would recommend Dr. Weavers office to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Great people very friendly highly qualified staff
G
4 months ago
Great sercuce
Great care with friendly staff.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Weaver filled a back molar today and the tooth is not giving me any trouble at all. It is such a relief to have a caring dentist such as Dr. Weaver. A crown is needed and I am looking forward to it being the "crowning achievement" on that molar. It has been giving me fits for a long time.
S
4 months ago
Making a terrifying experience into the best experience possible!
Lets face it going to the dentists is nerve wracking and most people avoid it unless there is an emergency..... however; Dr. Weaver and Amber make you feel as comfortable as possible, checking on you often and making sure your not going to die (like you felt you might from the anxiety). They are extremely personable while also being very professional and thorough with state of the art equipment. Their office is very sanitary which obviously is very important especially since I am extremely OCD when it comes to that......I would highly highly recommend Dr.Weaver and his staff who are all extremely kind (you know a bad staff can make even the best of doctors unbearable) I can't say enough about Amber she really goes above and beyond. I hope Dr. Weaver plans on practicing for a very long time because I have become a lifelong patient! I better wrap this review up as I don't want Dr. Weavers office to become too busy where he is completely booked and I can't get back in! Thank you guys for being awesome!
W
5 months ago
Staff is wonderful and all are so caring! They take time to get to know you. I would recommend them to everyone!
B
5 months ago
One of the friendliest dentist offices Quality work