Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly M, DDS -Langhorne

Dentist

1205 Langhorne - Newtown Rd.

Ste. 201

Langhorn, PA 19047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent care, helpful friendly staff, and an awesome oral surgeon.
I arrived in pain and apprehensive, grateful that Dr. Daly fit me in although I was a new patient. He and his staff reassured me, and kept me informed of every step of the procedure and the reasons for it. Physically unpleasant as it was, the experience as a whole was really, really good. I will be returning for the next steps in restoring my smile, without anxiety, now that I know the kindness, expertise, and professionalism of this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My daughter had 2 wisdom teeth removed today. Dr. Sock and his staff were wonderful. They addressed all of my questions and concerns ,were understanding ,comforting and reassuring. Dr.Sock came out to Update me when the procedure was finished which took no time at all and I felt prepared that everything went as he explained it would during the initial consultation. I would definitely recommend Dr.Sock and his staff. Professional,informative,friendly service.
H
4 weeks ago
Amazing office!!
I love this office. Dr. Sock is so thorough, I never leave with any questions. He alwaya breaks things down so I understand everything. There is a very thin line between using too much medical language and talking to your patient like an idiot. He always finds the middle ground. He is so amazing and intelligent. The office staff is always SO professional and so nice. Amanda, the receptionist, is so personable!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional staff
First time using this practice and was very pleased... Very professional and caring...
D
1 month ago
Root extraction
Dr Daly was very professional. Explained everything he was doing, made sure I was comfortable. Everyone in the office was very nice.
M
1 month ago
Professional service
First time appointment with Dr. Dachowski at St. Mary's medical office building. My daughter was referred to an Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon for an extraction. Dr. Dachowski explained to us the procedure of having an extraction done. We already scheduled our next appointment. Very professional office. We will recommend this practice to our family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience with the surgery. I highly recommend this practice.
Excellent oral surgeon. Ok
M
2 months ago
My consultation with Dr. Sock was very positive. He was very professional. He was gentle when he examined the sutured area inside my mouth, he clearly explained the results of the scans that were taken for face trauma and thoroughly answered all my questions without rushing me. Thank you Dr. Sock. However, when I arrived for my 11:45 am appointment I was a bit taken back when I was greeted with "you are late" in an unfriendly tone. I must admit that I arrived at 11:47 due to the parking situation. When I arrived home after the consultation, my answering machine message asked if I would like to reschedule my 11:30 appointment. Obviously, there was some miscommunication. My husband made the appointment and was certain he made it for 11:45 am. He uses "read back" when he gives or receives instructions or appointments. So, now I know why I was greeted in an unfriendly manner. But, the receptionist changed her tone quickly and we departed on friendly terms.
K
2 months ago
Very sweet and kind. Work was done well with so very little pain. Great Doctors. Highly recommend them!! Definatly going back.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Very good I would recommend excellent doctor