Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly M, DDS -Langhorne

Dentist

1205 Langhorne - Newtown Rd.

Ste. 201

Langhorn, PA 19047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Very good I would recommend excellent doctor
J
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I Love Dr. Sock, he's Professional, very kind & easy to talk to because he listens. I needed to be seen immediately & his staff was Wonderful to work with. They got me right in & NOT a waiting room filled to capacity. I was taken at the exact time of appt. No waiting!! I wish he could all be my "Family Dentist," along with Staff. Thank you so very much!!
A
1 month ago
Professional
First time using this practice and was very pleased... Very professional and caring...
E
1 month ago
Extraction
Very professional, well worth rganized was ff. Very well done quipped with state of the art equipment
R
2 months ago
Staff was Professional and caring! I was immediately put at ease. No complaints here
Dr Sock had to remove two teeth for me. He explained up front what to expect from process. He didn't go any further until I was totally pain free. Honestly, it was over pretty fast. Dr Sock was great. I hope no further dental issues, but I would definitely return. Thank you again.
S
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Sock was very prompt for our appointment. He thoroughly explained the dental issues and the recommended procedure to me and my son. He answered all questions and introduced us to his support staff so we could schedule the procedure. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable! A great experience!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Good doctor. He explained everything and did a wonderful job of removing my wisdom tooth. I would highly recommend this practice
M
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
I went in for my appt. Didnt wait long. Staff explained everything and set me up. Dr. Sock reviewed everything with me. Made sure I was comfortable and as pain free as possible. He quickly extracted 5 teeth. I was out with little discomfort. No fuss, no muss.
S
4 months ago
tDr. Sock was very knowledgeable and very proficient a with my procedure & staff was very efficient
R
4 months ago
Professional
Every office I have visit is very professional and organized. Both the staff and Dr. Sock, who attended me, are very friendly and explain every procedure thouroghly. My coworkers are amazed how well I am after the procedure I had.