Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly M, DDS -Langhorne

Dentist

1205 Langhorne - Newtown Rd.

Ste. 201

Langhorn, PA 19047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
Dr. Dachowski and staff were professional and helped me feel at ease through my procedure.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Sock reassured me that my son would be ok getting his tongue clipped. I was a little worried on how he would do, but dr said he didn’t cry and did great. Plus it was a quick procedure.
J
1 month ago
Super competent and professional
Dr Daly was very thorough, took his time and answered my questions, and was very confidant and kind. He was reassuring as well. Staff in office was very kind and competent.
J
1 month ago
Professional business People at this office!
M
1 month ago
High-quality service and professionalism
From the moment I entered the office to have my dental extraction. The staff kept me informed each step of the way of what was happening .Dr. Daley explain everything that he was doing. I made sure I understood what was happening. He promised me that I would have no discomfort. And he was absolutely correct. As I did not have any pain or discomfort. His staff again aske dr. Daley explain everything that he was doing. I made sure I understood what was happening. He promised me that I would have no discomfort. He was absolutely correct. His staff again went over the procedure what happened and explain the discharge Instructions. And made sure I understood what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable and confident in my care and would highly recommend Dr. Daley
D
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough
Michael Sock dmd md, was professional and informative with a great bedside manner, the office is run timely and is well organized. The entire office did everything they could to anticipate and meet my every need, from start to finish of my procedure. Both Dr Sock and his office team are very compassionate towards their patients. Thank you one and all.
R
2 months ago
very professional
From the moment I walked into the office I was met with the friendly face of the receptionist. (I wish I got her name) Next Todd called me back. He also was very nice & friendly. I felt very at ease. Then Dr. Austin Daly came in. He explained what he was going to do from start to finish & what I needed to do after. I was having a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr. Daly did a great job. He was very professional & made me feel comfortable. I felt no pain at all! He's very good at what he does. I would definitely recommend going here.
T
2 months ago
Dr sock and his staff are the most amazing 😉 human beings. They are passionate about their patients and now there business. This is a no pain office !!!!! If your looking for the best all around care look no further. Excellent customer service....
P
3 months ago
Emergency Surgery
I needed emergency surgery and was admitted to St. Mary's where Dr. Sok explained everything and took care of me in a very professional manner. The surgery went well and even though his office does not accept my insurance he followed up to make sure my recovery would be successful. I have already recommended this office.
J
4 months ago
Vary friendly and helpful