Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly M, DDS -Langhorne

Dentist

1205 Langhorne - Newtown Rd.

Ste. 201

Langhorn, PA 19047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I had a tooth extraction today. Dr. Daly was excellent! He explained every part of procedure before he did it. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely go there again.
T
7 days ago
Straight forward & Thorough
- Entire staff was professional and courteous - Dr. Sock was extremely professional with walking me through what was going to be done for my oral surgery and gave me options to make sure I was comfortable - Very clean/sophisticated office
S
3 weeks ago
My experience with the Doctor, And staff was pleasant Very helpful.
V
3 weeks ago
Consultation. About TMJ
I was very pleased with the consultation I had with Dr Daly. He was very informative and helpful. He helped me understand better about my jaw clicking and locking. I found out that I do not have TMJ because I have no pain and many people have this. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Doctor was very thorough in determining where the pain was coming from.
N
1 month ago
The best
Doctor and entire staff very polite professional. Doctor explained exactly what he was going to do. I would recommend this office to my family and friends outstanding job thank you very much.
Y
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Caring about the patient! Explained the whole procedure and made you feel comfortable
E
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Sock explained the corrective jaw surgery as clear as possible. Very courteous and patient. The office staff were very friendly.
I
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Sock was very informative, patient & it's clear he knows his professional.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Sock was kind and explained the procedure very well. There was no wait and the office staff was polite and helpful.