Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Doylestown

Dentist

1980 South Easton Road

Suite 130

Dolyestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Honest and friendly
Dr dachowski was great and so was his staff. I did not take there original recommendation due to schedule conflict but they did what I needed and it went great. I'll be back
J
3 months ago
Awesome Office
I couldn’t believe how quick Dr Dachowski was with taking out our daughters wisdom teeth!! Everyone was great from start to finish!! Highly recommend Dr. Dachowski’s office!!
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I can not say enough about Dr. Dachowski. He is a true professional. He took away all the anxiety of the procedure with his calming manner. I was a patient of Dr. Dachowski a few years ago and when my current situation presented itself, I immediately requested to have him. Excellent support staff as well! I would highly recommend Dr. Dachowski and his staff!
K
4 months ago
Professional Support Staff and Dentist
I was very apprehensive as I waited for my appointment. I appreciated Dr.Dachowski's recognizing my initial anxiety. He took the time to put me at ease. He explained the office procedure and how the information gathered will assist his helping me. The support staff was sensitive and professional.
G
6 months ago
Top Doc...period!
Extremely satisfied with the dental work done! Highly recommend !
W
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Dachowski and his office to anyone seeking the best in professional care.
B
7 months ago
Thank you for helping me feel more comfortable with something that I was extremely anxious about. Dr. D telling me about your babies, your planned trip and just talking to me as a person made me feel more at ease.
M
7 months ago
High quality patient care and friendly
In 2011 Dr. Dachowski took care of my dental issue/implant. Although now in 2018 I live in a different suburban area, I did not hesitate to seek again his very professional care for a different issue. All office staff is also attentive and friendly. Certainly deserves to be highly recommended.
C
8 months ago
I am very thankful to Dr,Michael Dachowski and staff. they set up a very prompt appointment,were very kind in explaining what I needed to know about my tooth extraction. The procedure was very easy I did not feel any discomfort and my tooth was out before I knew it. I loved all the high tech. equipment that made it so easy for me. Thanks for all your wonderful help.
S
8 months ago
Great experience. Everyone friendly.
Response from Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Doylestown
Thank you Samantha. We are always trying to provide not only the best clinical experience, but the best interpersonal one as well. The PennDIOS Team