Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
they were very professional and well equipped and knew what they were doing and talking about
Doctor was very knowledgeable and understood my problem and got right to the point and was very thorough form what he had done and performed on me also the the nurse that was with him was a very good nurse and knew what she was doing I would recommend this dentist office to anybody get a 5-star review from me
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sock Is the best . Absolutely! I felt very confident with him. I will always return to him for Any future dental work I need done. The whole experience was very Well organized. I didn’t think a Doctor and staff as good as This existed.
L
3 weeks ago
I had my molar extracted today by dr Daily. He was professional, kind and it was as pain free as it could be!
S
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
Dr. Sock was very professional and this made me comfortable. The staff was warm and friendly. I plan to go back for another tooth extraction.
W
2 months ago
Great Job
Totally happy my experience in every respect.
G
2 months ago
I was so pleased with everyone in the office they were extremely helpful and put me totally at ease. Dr Daly was wonderful and very professional. I would recommend him and the practice to everyone. Thank you for everything
M
3 months ago
Professional
Great service, very timely and highly professional!
K
3 months ago
My first time to to this practice To have a tooth out. I got Dr. Daily because I didn't ask for anyone specifically. He was very professional and very likeable. He did an excellent job taking out my tooth. I'm glad i got him for the procedure. He is my new oral surgeon. I was very happy with them.
E
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Sock is a total professional, explains everything and is extremely capable. He made my experience a good one especially since I have high anxiety with dental work.
L
4 months ago
Great service
everyone in the office were so patient and welcoming. Really helped my anxiety about my procedure. Thank you to Dr. Sock and his team! Would highly recommend!