Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and personal service
Met with Dr. Daly yesterday for a consultation about an extraction and implant. This practice came highly recommended by my dentist, and I understand why. Dr. Daly is professional and reassuring; he addressed all my questions and concerns. He more than relieved the dread I was feeling. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the appointment went quickly without ever feeling rushed. I'm very pleased with my decision to trust Dr. Daly and his associates.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sock was very caring and excellent workmanship with specific attention to pain level and comfort. Results were beyond expectations. Cost was fair and reasonable. Would recommend his service to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Daily was professional and to the point.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Saw Dr. Daly today. I was a new patient. I was taken back to registration within 5 min of my arrival, taken back to the exam room without 2 min of returning to the waiting room and seen by the dentist, explained the minor procedure I need done, had my appointment made and was out the door within 20 min all while being made to feel like I was a regular there. Aces staff and doc. I will be referring anyone I know to them.
M
1 month ago
Had an appointment today for fractured tooth with Dr. Sock.. The staff and office was very professional and polite. Highly recommend to family and friends.
T
2 months ago
Very professional took care of me and made me feel very comfortable
Dr. Dalay and his staff was amazing . Dr. Dalay explained everything kept me informed the whole time . It was my first time having an extraction And he made me feel very comfortable .
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I visited there office for the first time. The staff were very professional and courteous. I was taken back on time and test taken with almost immediate results. The dr took time to explain the results and answer all my questions. I will definitely use them again when I need to.
E
2 months ago
Extremely polite and professional service
My consultation today was with Dr Austin Daly. I was very nervous going in but he was very calming and very professional. Dr Daly explained every step of the procedures I will have. He set a plan that made me very comfortable. Great advice and great service. Definitely would recommend Dr Daly.
E
2 months ago
Dr Daly was very professional,gentle and reassuring when I was nervous and in pain. Definitely will recommend him to my family and friends.
B
2 months ago
My experience today was excellent. Dr. Daly was very professional. During the procedure he explained every step and made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.