Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional
Great service, very timely and highly professional!
K
1 month ago
My first time to to this practice To have a tooth out. I got Dr. Daily because I didn't ask for anyone specifically. He was very professional and very likeable. He did an excellent job taking out my tooth. I'm glad i got him for the procedure. He is my new oral surgeon. I was very happy with them.
E
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Sock is a total professional, explains everything and is extremely capable. He made my experience a good one especially since I have high anxiety with dental work.
L
2 months ago
Great service
everyone in the office were so patient and welcoming. Really helped my anxiety about my procedure. Thank you to Dr. Sock and his team! Would highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
Thank you very much to Dr Dachowski and staff for performed extraction of my 2 teeth and bone graft . Very professional atmosphere, highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Very professiona staff, I was very nervous but Todd put me at ease, comfortable surroundings.
Dr Sock took time to explain procedure and what to expect afterwards and answered all my questions. Golden touch!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service
No one has worse fears of the dentist than I do. Everyone I dealt with, from the initial phone call, to Dr Socks, to the gentleman who wheeled me down to the car...wonderful!!!! Everyone was extremely persinable, courteous, funny and knowledgeable. My fears have been allied. Thank you all so much.
E
2 months ago
At 57 years old I found out I needed to have a wisdom tooth removed. Needless to say I was a bit nervous. Dr. Dachowski and his teem were so professional and put me at ease. The surgery went very well. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience.
J
3 months ago
Very efficient and wonderful service
I would highly recommend this practice