Michael Dachowski, DMD, Michael Sock, DMD,MD, Austin Daly MD, DDS -Meadowbrook

Dentist

1650 Huntingdon Pike

Suite 219

Meadowbrook, PA 19046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and wonderful service
I would highly recommend this practice
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Sock and staff were amazing. Couldn’t get any better.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Sock was super I was nervous but he did such an amazing job. I recommend him and this office to everyone.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Sock was super I was nervous but he did such an amazing job. I recommend him and this office to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Dr Sock was wonderful. He took a lot of time to explain things and spell out not only the procedure but options too. The assistant Todd was very friendly and really put me at ease. I was very nervous before the procedure but it went really well. The office staff were very friendly. ANd efficient 🙂
S
2 months ago
Highly professional.
Dr. Sock was great. I was in out within an hour. It wasn't a bad experience at all. The appointment was on time. The doctor was friendly. Highly recommend the doctor for thooth extraction
A
3 months ago
Answered all my questions in a professional manner. The support staff was friendly and efficient.
Dr Sock answered all my questions on the proposed implant procedures in a very professional manner. The office staff was friendly and efficient as well as respectful and carring in the prep work uo they preformed. As a return customer everyone met the previous standards I expected enjoyed on my return visit.
C
3 months ago
Kind and helpful staff
I am very fearful of dentist and this practice was nothing but considerate of this. In addition they will helpful with after care instructions. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service