Michael Dyer, DMD

Dentist

3003 Dawn Dr.

Suite #106

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
The Best
For the past eight years Brenda Walker has bi-annually cleaned my teeth and believe it would be difficult to find anyone better.Tom
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you so much Tom. We are really lucky to have Brenda and we are so glad that you continue to come see us. Have a great day!
T
1 week ago
The Best
For the past eight years Brenda Walker has bi-annually cleaned my teeth and believe it would be difficult to find anyone better.Tom
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Tom, thank you so much for your kind review about Brenda RDH! We are so lucky to have her as part of our team, and we are thrilled to know you also enjoy her as your hygienist! :)
V
2 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr.Dyers for over ten years, and have nothing but good things to say about the service I have received there. The office is well run and everything from the hygienist to Dr. Dyer is first class. I think you will be very well pleased if you choose to make him your dentist and any other service you need.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Virginia, you have made our day with your kind and thoughtful review!! We are always pleased to hear about your experience at our office. Thank you!!!! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
My family struggled with our former dentist, but since making the move to Dr Dyer's office, we've been very pleased. His office staff is very professional, appointments are timely, and he thoroughly explains everything he is doing, making sure you are comfortable along the way. Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Janet, we appreciate you and the time you took to write us such a nice review! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with your experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with all the staff
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Hi Debra, we appreciate you and the time you took to write us such a nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)
N
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist "less of a pain"
I love Brenda Walker, RDH at Dr. Michael Dyer, DMD office. She is very professional and skilled and puts you at ease as well as always concerned about your comfort. Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite things to do, but Brenda and the staff make this a much more pleasant experience. Nancy Zenner
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)
O
3 weeks ago
Good exp.
Cinthia was great.... enjoyed the conversation.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Hi Octavio, thank you for the kind review! We are always happy to hear about your experience at our office. Have a great day! :)
B
4 weeks ago
No pian with all the gain.
I was worried that the dental work that Dr. Dyer needed to do would be a little painful. I didn't feel a thing and was performed in remarkably little time. Great work.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you for saying so! We appreciate you coming in to see us! :)
A
4 weeks ago
Cordial and professional.
Everyone at Dr. Dyer’s makes a visit to the dentist as pleasant and painless as possible. Today’s visit included teeth cleaning, X-rays, and check-up. Next appointment is scheduled in 6 months.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
We are so glad you came in to see us today! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in 6 months! :)
M
1 month ago
Great
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you Marc! We think you are great too! :) Thanks for coming in and seeing us.