Michael Dyer, DMD

Dentist

3003 Dawn Dr.

Suite #106

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Been going here for years. Very caring and professional staff.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you Betty! It's always so good to see you. Have a great day! :)
K
2 months ago
Retired
Great dentist!! Does not rush, always makes sure you are comfortable. Does a great job on your teeth. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thanks so much for coming in and spending some time with us Kristi. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again! :)
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Professional and very friendly. My son needed flouride that wasn’t covered by insurance. They asked before doing instead of assuming like my previous dentist. Highly recommend!
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thanks Julie! It was great to meet you both. We look forward to seeing you again! :)
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Consistent, professional and high quality service. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Hi Ken, thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review! We look forward to seeing you again next time! :)
J
2 months ago
Semi annual check up today. Always on time, great hygienist and very professional staff.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you Judy, we appreciate you taking the time to say so. We are so happy you came in!
N
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thanks Nicole! It was great to see you!
J
2 months ago
Pretty darn good!!
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
We are glad you think so! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I felt very welcome.
Professional and curtious.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
It was great seeing you! Thanks for coming in :)
S
3 months ago
Best Service
As always it is very present service. Love going there. No wait time at all. Thank you for Brittany for doing a fantastic job.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you for coming in! Brittany is great, we are glad you think so too! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 months ago
An extremely professional team.
Another very positive experience.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you John! We're glad you came in to see us!