Michael Dyer, DMD

Dentist

3003 Dawn Dr.

Suite #106

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 minutes ago
Pretty darn good!!
M
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I felt very welcome.
Professional and curtious.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Service
As always it is very present service. Love going there. No wait time at all. Thank you for Brittany for doing a fantastic job.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you for coming in! Brittany is great, we are glad you think so too! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
An extremely professional team.
Another very positive experience.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you John! We're glad you came in to see us!
M
1 month ago
Brenda always makes the cleaning experience as comfortable as possible. The staff is courteous and helpful.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
We are super lucky to have Brenda. We are so happy you came to see us, and appreciate you saying so! :)
T
2 months ago
The Best
For the past eight years Brenda Walker has bi-annually cleaned my teeth and believe it would be difficult to find anyone better.Tom
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Thank you so much Tom. We are really lucky to have Brenda and we are so glad that you continue to come see us. Have a great day!
T
2 months ago
The Best
For the past eight years Brenda Walker has bi-annually cleaned my teeth and believe it would be difficult to find anyone better.Tom
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Tom, thank you so much for your kind review about Brenda RDH! We are so lucky to have her as part of our team, and we are thrilled to know you also enjoy her as your hygienist! :)
V
2 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr.Dyers for over ten years, and have nothing but good things to say about the service I have received there. The office is well run and everything from the hygienist to Dr. Dyer is first class. I think you will be very well pleased if you choose to make him your dentist and any other service you need.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Virginia, you have made our day with your kind and thoughtful review!! We are always pleased to hear about your experience at our office. Thank you!!!! :)
J
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
My family struggled with our former dentist, but since making the move to Dr Dyer's office, we've been very pleased. His office staff is very professional, appointments are timely, and he thoroughly explains everything he is doing, making sure you are comfortable along the way. Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Janet, we appreciate you and the time you took to write us such a nice review! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with your experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent service with all the staff
Response from Michael Dyer, DMD
Hi Debra, we appreciate you and the time you took to write us such a nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)