Michael E. Knauss, DDS

Dentist

5686 N. 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knaussdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I'm personally ter-ter-terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Knauss is always patient with my fears and keeps my mind on other subjects. His humorous side helps me relax. The staff is friendly and professional. I've never been disappointed, the dental work has stood the test of time.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
A first time and all went well.nothing negative to say...my daughter is keen to go again
M
3 months ago
Speedy, quality care
I had a tooth bothering me and expected to get a filling. Instead I got a quick diagnosis and a next step if the action taken didn't improve my situation. I also appreciated the extra information about what wss happening with my problem tooth.
S
4 months ago
Always great to him even when u don't really want to be there! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜œ
B
5 months ago
Dr Knauss & Daresa are great! I've seen him for 20yrs and I drive 1 hour each way.
S
6 months ago
SUPER!
I love dealing with Daresa!
L
9 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been coming to Dr . Knauss for over 20 years as has my entire family. He provides excellent service in a family atmosphere.
T
9 months ago
Quick and easy
I like being able to get in and get my 6 month cleaning done without a hassle. Thanks!
M
10 months ago
Nice, friendly service
I've been going to Dr. Knauss for several years now. The crown and bridge he did look and feel great, and I couldn't be more pleased with his work. I've always felt like I've had top-notch service with cleanings also: Deresa is very conscientious and pleasant.
P
11 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Knauss has taken care of my teeth for the past 20 years and always top quality work. He has fitted me with bridges and crowns that fit well and have lasted a long time. It's good to know that if I have a dental problem it will be taken care of.