Michael E. Knauss, DDS

Dentist

5686 N. 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knaussdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an awesome experience today at Dr Knauss’s office today! He’s very good and painless.😊 The staff is very professional and friendly 😊
G
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Knauss and his staff are awesome! Always friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Honest opinion
I went to Dr. Knauss for a second opinion on a tooth problem. He gave me a couple alternatives and the prices of each. He told me what he recommended and it wasn't even the more expensive option. I found his honesty & being respectful of a patient's pocketbook very refreshing. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Convenient Appointment Times
I appreciate having appointments on Saturday, and never have an extended wait after check in. The office is very clean and the staff are wonderful! Dr. Knauss is very patient when dealing with clients with special needs. We won’t go anywhere else!!
D
5 months ago
dedicated to the patients needs
My family has been with Dr. Knaus and staff for about 30 yrs. Me, my wife and 3 children will continue as We've had excellent care. If you have concerns and know the questions...Dr Knaus and staff will answer them to get you feeling positive about directions with your care. This is a family oriented dental office and not a get 'em in, push 'em through waiting line.
P
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Knauss has taken care of my teeth for the past twenty years. Every problem has been taken care of promptly and with excellence.
B
9 months ago
Great office in many ways!
Everyone is friendly, helpful, funny, caring, honest & do excellent work. Dr. Knauss will give you additional advice/options where applicable (sometimes on his own or sometimes you might have questions), efficient/quality/updated work & won't do work unless it's absolutely necessary or you want it done. In recent past, he was able to "save a tooth" & save me money, to be able to do a crown on it instead of needing a root canal. Thanks guys ~ appreciate you all!
K
10 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff!
B
11 months ago
I have been going here for years!! They are awesome!
C
11 months ago
Quick,friendly,experience