Michael E. Knauss, DDS

Dentist

5686 N. 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knaussdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The hygienist that I had was very thorough and kept making sure that I was alright. Wanted to make sure that I didn’t have any questions or concerns. Overall was a good experience
M
1 month ago
My visit was good as always. They are very thourogh, but fast. They are always respectful and generally care about their patients. I am so happy we started going to Dr. Knauss's I can't say enough about the whole staff!
C
1 month ago
Overall pleasant experience!
K
2 months ago
High quality service Very knowledgeable staff! Friendly
Dr Knauss and his staff are always very efficient and friendly. Informative too! Great experience!
S
2 months ago
Consistently Good Care
I appreciate the services performed by Dr. Mike and his staff. They are all well qualified as well as friendly. I should know; I've been his patient since 1988!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Efficient
Very great service with my hygienist & Dentist & Office lady!!!
V
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
I have been going to this office for at least 25 years, and many of my family members have as well. I have nothing but the best to say about everyone who works there! My experiences with dentists as a child were horrible and I went for at least 15 years without having dental care as a result. I think of Dr. Knauss as a "pain free" dentist - the ones from my childhood were the subject of nightmares for me, unfortunately. Thankfully, Dr. Knauss changed that and my opinion of dentists! :)
L
4 months ago
Great Cleaning Job and Information
Mary always does a good, thorough job cleaning my teeth and discussing any issues and recommendations. Dr Knauss was not available today to give me a dental exam; however, Mary did one and didn't find anything else. I am very comfortable with that.
A
5 months ago
Feel at Home
When I walk through the door I don’t feel nervous at all. Normally I do when going to the dentist. Staff is always friendly. They smile and take an interest in knowing you as a person. They are always on time.
K
5 months ago
High quality service
I had an awesome experience today at Dr Knauss’s office today! He’s very good and painless.😊 The staff is very professional and friendly 😊