Michael E. Knauss, DDS

Dentist

5686 N. 103rd Street

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knaussdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great office in many ways!
Everyone is friendly, helpful, funny, caring, honest & do excellent work. Dr. Knauss will give you additional advice/options where applicable (sometimes on his own or sometimes you might have questions), efficient/quality/updated work & won't do work unless it's absolutely necessary or you want it done. In recent past, he was able to "save a tooth" & save me money, to be able to do a crown on it instead of needing a root canal. Thanks guys ~ appreciate you all!
K
3 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff!
B
4 months ago
I have been going here for years!! They are awesome!
C
4 months ago
Quick,friendly,experience
D
4 months ago
Dr Knauss is quick & great at what he does. I have some other health issues going on & I really appreciated how quickly they got me in for my appt & got the work done
D
5 months ago
DOES WHAT I WANTED
GREAT SERVICE
G
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Doc is great! Linda is great! They work perfectly with insurance companies. I've never had any problems and I've been going for years!
L
8 months ago
I'm personally ter-ter-terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Knauss is always patient with my fears and keeps my mind on other subjects. His humorous side helps me relax. The staff is friendly and professional. I've never been disappointed, the dental work has stood the test of time.
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
A first time and all went well.nothing negative to say...my daughter is keen to go again
M
9 months ago
Speedy, quality care
I had a tooth bothering me and expected to get a filling. Instead I got a quick diagnosis and a next step if the action taken didn't improve my situation. I also appreciated the extra information about what wss happening with my problem tooth.