Michael E. Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

231 S Mirage Ave.

Lindsay, CA 93247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional, caring and extremely clean and neat office.
I have been a patient of Dr Loeffler for several years. He is the best dentist I have ever been too. I even had my husband change to him. Dr Loeffler and his staff are very caring and competent. My dental care has been the best and no complaints. The office is very clean and the staff is very organized and professional! I would highly recommend their services!
N
1 month ago
High quality affordable dentistry!
My kids and I all visit this office for dental work. They are sweet, professional, and affordable. We could not be happier!
N
1 month ago
Great service all around
Great team. Private environments and afriendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Always satisfied.
My family has been going to Dr.Loeffler for years. Never been unhappy! Him and his staff are great!!!
T
2 months ago
Ever since I started coming here I have always received great service and love how they get you in and out. I’m loving the new remodel as well! Such a sweet staff and great dentist
J
2 months ago
Love this office!
Great office! Very kid friendly! My son had a blast. We love going here! I always recommend Dr loeffler’s office to everyone!
B
2 months ago
Always quality service
Very pleasant office and staff. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Can always rely on great care.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and super nice staff!
This dentist office is the very best! They are very professional and nice! They go above and beyond, especially with our daughters to be thourough and gentle when giving an exam. They are punctual and just overall one of the best dr offices we go to!
A
2 months ago
Thorough, professional and well staffed
Dr. Cameron Loeffler is filling in for his father Dr. Michael Loeffler who is my regular dentist and experiencing health issues. During my routine visit to his office, Cameron discovered what he thought to be an abnormal lesion under my tongue. He requested I return in one month as a follow up to check on lesion. The subsequent visit found lesion was no longer visible. Cameron is very thorough. He is supported by a well trained Staff. His dental assistants, office staff and dental hygienist are congenial and perform their responsibilities and duties in a professional manner.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
My family has been seeing Dr. Loeffler for the last 13 years. The office is always clean, staff is friendly and they are prompt. I love that they are not over crowded and over booked. Always been fair and helpful whether billing insurance or private pay, we've done both over the years. Saw Dr. Loeffler's son for the first time today was a great experience with him as well.