Michael E. Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

231 S Mirage Ave.

Lindsay, CA 93247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great Family Dentists
Doctors Loeffler are wonderful. I have been going to Dr Michael Loeffler for years. Just had his son Dr Cameron Loeffler pull a tooth for me. He did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Have always had a good experience with Dr Loeffler , Today was a another good experience now with Dr Cameron , great staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Always on time, I have never been disappointed with the Hygienist or the Doctor. Very pleasant for the last 7 years!!
E
2 weeks ago
A great job
Michael Loeffler DDS is great dentist. He is very polite. And explains everything he doing. I myself like that. You should see him. Make an appointment. You will be pleased
T
4 weeks ago
Family atmosphere
Every time I make a visit to Dr Loeffler, I’m confident that I will have a pleasant outcome. I’ve always felt comfortable and treated like they really care. You will appreciate them after your first visit.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, friendly Service
I enjoy going to see them. They are never negative & always positive. They make me feel comfortable & relaxed. They are genuinely nice people.
R
1 month ago
I had the younger Dr Cameron Lloffler. He was very thoughtful and patient like his father. I am never nervous anymore going to the dentist for I trust their work and it's painless for me. My hygenist is also wonderful.
W
1 month ago
Very professional. Doctor was very knowledgeable and skillful. Office very warm and welcoming. Very nice experience.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Have gone there for many years.
L
2 months ago
Different People, Same High Quality Service
The next generation has arrived! I am pleased to report the young Dr. Loeffler is every bit as affable, kind and thorough as his father. My hygienist was also wonderful!