Michael E. Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

231 S Mirage Ave.

Lindsay, CA 93247

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Fast
I went in for a cleaning. I like how fast I can get in there and out of there, yet I’m able to communicate a little bit with the hygienist during so it makes it enjoyable, personal experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Great care!
Dr. Loefflner and his staff are awesome. They have been taking great care of our whole family for 20 plus years now.
F
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to DR. Loefflers for many years, beginning with DR. Myers , then Alan , and now DR. Loeffler , they are like family to me , they are outstanding, and I very much appreciate DR.Loeffler, Becky and the office personnel, keep up the good work,
D
3 weeks ago
Always on time, hygienist is very informative. Always friendly too.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I had a teeth cleaning and as always nichol was great and mike is a great dentist
J
4 weeks ago
I love this office staff is amazing & Dr. Loeffler is the best!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental office!
Dr Loeffler is great, very friendly. Nichole the hygienist is the best, gentle but very thorough, my teeth are always sparkly clean when I leave! And the office staff is amazing, friendly and welcoming! Me & my family love coming here!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, quick and stands behind his work.
root canal and crown. Got sore a couple months after, because crown was a little high on one spot when I chewed grinding side to side. He fixed it same day. No pain and no charge. Great small town service
J
2 months ago
Great dentist & would highly recommend to others. The office staff is also friendly and great to work with .
M
2 months ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
They are professional & friendly, which is not easy to be these days. They are very accommodating & their services are high quality. They give me a choice & options of what I need done and have never made me feel uncomfortable. I love that when I have an appt I get seen at that time or close to it. I highly recommend you give him a try. Can’t say enough good things.