Michael E. Loeffler, DDS

Dentist

231 S Mirage Ave.

Lindsay, CA 93247

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Feel very comfortable with the whole staff and Mike is great. And even greater human being. Five stars. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Service with a Personal Touch
Haven't had a filling in years in part due to the great preventive treatment from Dr. Loeffler's staff. However, Dr. Loeffler did find one at my last check up. Any kind of dental procedure can be stressful, but the doctor put me right at ease. Not only did I feel absolutely no pain, I was in and out of the office in just 20 minutes. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Loeffler
Just came back from getting my first filling in several years. It only took about 20 minutes, and I didn't feel a bit of pain. Dr. Loeffler is a caring doctor, and his staff is wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Fast
I went in for a cleaning. I like how fast I can get in there and out of there, yet I’m able to communicate a little bit with the hygienist during so it makes it enjoyable, personal experience.
R
2 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Loefflner and his staff are awesome. They have been taking great care of our whole family for 20 plus years now.
F
2 months ago
I’ve been going to DR. Loefflers for many years, beginning with DR. Myers , then Alan , and now DR. Loeffler , they are like family to me , they are outstanding, and I very much appreciate DR.Loeffler, Becky and the office personnel, keep up the good work,
D
3 months ago
Always on time, hygienist is very informative. Always friendly too.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
I had a teeth cleaning and as always nichol was great and mike is a great dentist
J
3 months ago
I love this office staff is amazing & Dr. Loeffler is the best!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental office!
Dr Loeffler is great, very friendly. Nichole the hygienist is the best, gentle but very thorough, my teeth are always sparkly clean when I leave! And the office staff is amazing, friendly and welcoming! Me & my family love coming here!