Michael E. Sullivan, DDS

Dentist

386 N York St.

Suite 203

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sullivan for over 20 years and am more than satisfied with the care he gives. He is a perfectionist in his work and isn't that what we all want for our dental care? He advises without being pushy, allowing the patient to interact in making decisions about their dental care. I once had a fear of dentists, but not any more. Dr. Sullivan immediately put me at ease, so now I look forward to going to the dentist.
L
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Sullivan for at least 15 years and my entire family goes to him as well. He was the only one who was able to figure out why my jaw hurt when I had been seeing doctors for a while and he immediately recognized my symptoms as TMJ. He helped me with a bite appliance that has kept me from having to undergo jaw surgery and I am still pain free 10 years later. Dr. Sullivan is the best!
M
3 months ago
Dr Michael Sullivan is not only kind, caring, and interested in his patients; he is also extremely professional and an absolutely great dentist. His attitude filters to everyone in his office. As one who hated going to the dentist 30 years ago when I first dared to let Dr Sullivan work on my mouth, I immediately realized that going to the dentist could be a positive experience. If you are looking for a great person and dentist, please consider Dr Michael Sullivan. You won't be disappointed.
J
4 months ago
Just the best
Doc Mike and hi staff are the best. Doc explains everything he is doing, gives options and what I can expect in the future. Extremely straightforward and knows what he is talking about. I have been to quite a few dentists before Doc Mike and I have to say I will not be switching this time. Refreshing to say the least to find a dentist and staff like this. Thanks you guys. Like I said, simply the best.
C
7 months ago
Quality and Trust
Dr. Mike has been my dentist for 25 years. All of my children have become his patients and we are so happy with our care. There are not enough words to describe his professionalism and quality of care. I love that he is proactive in our dental care instead of reactive to problems. You will not be disappointed if you become his patient!
R
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Sullivan and staff have been serving our family for 20 plus years now ! They've earned our trust and confidence. It's as good as it gets, when having to see your dentist. Be confident that Dr. Sullivan and crew, will treat your chiclets with the utmost care.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are top notch! They are all very professional and I feel confident with their care. It is a great feeling to trust your dentist and his team!
P
7 months ago
Best Dentist, hands down! Great staff as well.
S
8 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr Sullivan has been our family dentist for over 25 years - there is no one else we trust and respect more. Dr Sullivan provides the best care for my family and I; he is genuine, thoughtful and extremely caring. The entire staff at Dr Sullivan's office is very friendly, they always greet you with a smile. Please do not hesitate to visit Dr Sullivan, you will not be disappointed.
J
9 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Sullivan for over 20 years. He and his staff are always prompt, friendly and concerned about my well being.