Michael Eggnatz, DDS

Dentist

17190 Royal Palm Blvd.

Suite 4

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today By Appointment

eggnatzwestondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, thorough and overall great!!
Dr. Eggnatz and his team are fantastic. I always recommend his office when someone is looking for a new dental home. Friendly staff, clean office, and great music (not elevator music). My hygienist and I always find something to talk about. I’ve developed a comfortable and lasting relationship with this wonderful practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , spends time with patients high level of care
Office very professional Exceptionally friendly staff Dr excellent / very thorough Would definitely recommend Patient for a very long time
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , spends time with patients high level of care
Office very professional Exceptionally friendly staff Dr excellent / very thorough Would definitely recommend Patient for a very long time
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service , spends time with patients high level of care
Office very professional Exceptionally friendly staff Dr excellent / very thorough Would definitely recommend Patient for a very long time
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Eggnatz is extremely good and caring. My father, father and brother in law are all dentists so I am very familiar with quality dental care and Michael Eggnatz is the embodiment of quality dental care. I would recommend to all.
R
3 weeks ago
Top dental practice
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Eggnatz is a very skilled and knowledgable dentist. Highly recommend for dentalcare.
S
1 month ago
Dr.Eggnatz has been our family dentist since we moved to Broward County in 1990. We’ve always considered ourselves lucky to have been accepted in his amazing practice. Dr. Eggnatz is incredibly caring and professional as is each member of his staff. Can’t say enough good about him.
S
1 month ago
Excelleny
Dr. Eggnatz and his team are the best!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist office in South Florida.
Ayli is the best!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Polite and Extremely Good
Dr Eggnatz is a wonderful dentist and his staff is the very best. He is very caring, concerned and thorough in his work. Dr Eggnatz has been my dentist for over 25 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable and particular about the work he does. He’s great.