Michael Eggnatz, DDS

Dentist

17190 Royal Palm Blvd.

Suite 4

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eggnatzwestondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Eggnatz's practice. He and his staff have helped many of my friends overcome their fear of visiting the dentist. We all look forward to our visits, whether for routine cleanings or an emergency, we know we are in the best of hands.
M
7 days ago
Very informative and professional
I was able to schedule and appointment with only a couple days notice, due to trauma to my front tooth. I had a bonding procedure done without local anesthetics, Dr. Eggnatz was able to make the procedure as painless as possible. The end product was shaped better than the original tooth. Will be back for a follow up to check on the status of the tooth. Very knowledgable doctor, explained what he had done in great detail. Great dental work at a fair price.
R
7 days ago
Exceptional in every way!
In a word... great. Highly recommend. Dr. Eggnatz and all of the staff are simply the best.
E
1 week ago
Great customer service! Office is very clean !
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service. Dr. Eggnatz is a true professional !
I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Eggnatz today and once again it was an excellent experience. From the moment you walk in to his office, I was greeted by the office staff and afterwards by the various dental technicians who made me feel very much at ease and relaxed. Dr. Eggnatz explains everything he is doing and why. He takes his time and he didn't make me feel rushed and welcomes dialogue with his patient. I highly recommend Dr.Eggnatz to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional!
Always excellent service and a warm and friendly atmosphere. Best there is in South Florida!
J
3 weeks ago
They are the best!! Professional, yet personal great staff!!
J
4 weeks ago
My experience with Dr Eggnatz and his staff was exceptional. The caring attitude and kindness shown is something that is missing in most dental and doctors offices. His work is high quality and reasonable. I do not have insurance so I can pretty much go anywhere. Thanks for making my visit pleasant and very stress free.
L
1 month ago
Maureen
Maureen is a great hygienist and special person! Now if could ever tell a joke she'd be near perfect!
T
1 month ago
As always I received wonderful customer service and professional attention for a chipped tooth bonding