Michael Eggnatz, DDS

Dentist

17190 Royal Palm Blvd.

Suite 4

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eggnatzwestondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Very pleasant visit, that is almost impossible to say when going to a dentist! Dr. Eggnatz and staff are as good as it gets when it comes to dential care.
D
4 days ago
Professional and great Staff
We have been going to Dr. Eggnatz for over 20 yrs .Since he was located in Pembroke Pines. Now you will find him in Weston. This is a excellent office for your dental needs. Very Honest would definitely recommend this office. The Staff is also very Friendly and accommodating to your needs. Thanks for making us comfortable and at ease when going to the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
High quality service/office/and office staff. I come from Delaware just to see Dr. Eggnatz.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional/Excellent Dentist/Staff
I have been going to Dr Eggnatz for approximately 28 years. He is excellent, very professional and dedicated to superior dental care. The office personnel are very pleasant and always very helpful. If you have an emergency they always fit you in. I could not be happier with Dr Eggnatz or his staff and highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Personable staff and Great services
They take great care of their patients and treat them like family. I always have my dental cleaning here every six months, because they ensure me that my oral health care is being taken care of properly. Great people work here and I gladly drive from Boca to be seen by the best doctor around.
S
1 month ago
High quality experience. Excellent as always.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. eggnatz for over 15 years. He is amazing. Can’t say enough about his office staff and him. Always a pleasure. Never wait for more than ten minutes in waiting room. Most efficient office I have ever seen. He is professional and personable. He is an artist with correcting gaps, chipped teeth, color restoration. Has given our whole family beautiful smiles!! Thank you Dr Eggnatz
E
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Eggnatz is a genuinely kind compassionate person. Not only is he a fantastic dentist he really cares about his patients. My husband is having treatment for cancer and was having jaw pain. Dr. Eggnatz made time to see him during his lunch hour on the same day. His staff are very professional and welcoming. He’s definitely our dentist from now on.
S
3 months ago
High quality service.
I love coming here. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Dr. Eggnatz is one of the best in the business. Definitely recommendable!!!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful job, very helpful.
Dr. Eggnatz and his staff are so kind and helpful. They worked with my schedule to fit me in, and did a wonderful job on my filling. I'm very grateful for their work.
F
4 months ago
Gtreat cleaning. Very professional and courteous