Michael Eggnatz, DDS

Dentist

17190 Royal Palm Blvd.

Suite 4

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eggnatzwestondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Going to dr Eggnatz for years. The best!
I recommend him to everyone I know. He does quality work and never does anything unnecessarily. Love him our whole family uses him.
L
1 week ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff, very friendly always feel like I am special and great one on one service.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Eggnatz is the best ! I travel from Atlanta to see him . Best dentist in Miami /FLL! He fixed a terrible bonding job done by another dentist as he’s an artist ! People always compliment me on my smile because of his work .
A
3 weeks ago
The doctor was superb. The technology was outstanding. The doctor was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He put me at ease. He explained all the plan of care. The office has the highest dental technology possible. The office was extremely clean . The front desk was outstanding and friendly. Overall, an extremely pleasurable experience. I am a physician myself. I would recommend the dentist without any reservations.
A
4 weeks ago
Comprehensive, thorough highly proficient service. Entire office staff extremely friendly.
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Eggnatz for over four years. At that time she was in need of multiple extensive dental services. Which entailed a team of specialized Physicians. Dr.Eggnatz and his dental hygienists are absolutely exceptional. I can not emphasise how proficient and thorough ,they are. I can honestly say that I have not ever experienced that kind of professional patient care. We are so very satisfied and recommend him highly.
L
2 months ago
Profession and friendly
The staff and doc are great, friendly and efficent.
T
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist!!
I had a hairline fracture in my tooth, which suddenly decided to break off on a Sunday. Yes, I was freaking out. Dr. Eggnatz and his staff got me in the very next day, and fixed it better than new! Could not recommend any higher!!
N
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit, that is almost impossible to say when going to a dentist! Dr. Eggnatz and staff are as good as it gets when it comes to dential care.
D
2 months ago
Professional and great Staff
We have been going to Dr. Eggnatz for over 20 yrs .Since he was located in Pembroke Pines. Now you will find him in Weston. This is a excellent office for your dental needs. Very Honest would definitely recommend this office. The Staff is also very Friendly and accommodating to your needs. Thanks for making us comfortable and at ease when going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great service
High quality service/office/and office staff. I come from Delaware just to see Dr. Eggnatz.