Michael Eggnatz, DDS

Dentist

17190 Royal Palm Blvd.

Suite 4

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

eggnatzwestondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Eggnatz is a genuinely kind compassionate person. Not only is he a fantastic dentist he really cares about his patients. My husband is having treatment for cancer and was having jaw pain. Dr. Eggnatz made time to see him during his lunch hour on the same day. His staff are very professional and welcoming. He’s definitely our dentist from now on.
S
1 month ago
High quality service.
I love coming here. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Dr. Eggnatz is one of the best in the business. Definitely recommendable!!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful job, very helpful.
Dr. Eggnatz and his staff are so kind and helpful. They worked with my schedule to fit me in, and did a wonderful job on my filling. I'm very grateful for their work.
F
2 months ago
Gtreat cleaning. Very professional and courteous
J
2 months ago
Truly Amazing Dental Practice
Had a teeth cleaning with Ayli and it was awesome, wine and coffee stains gone! Painless and so professional. Latest equipment, great staff, beautifully appointed offices. Highly recommend this Dental Practice to anyone!Jon
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I’ve been going to Dr Eggnatz for over twenty years and I think I’m the only person, I know, who loves going to the dentist!! The entire office is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and just fun!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Eggnatz is a terrific dentist very professional and a really nice guy. His staff are very welcoming and friendly and the hygienist was great. Definitely will come back again.
A
4 months ago
Always friendly, thorough and overall great!!
Dr. Eggnatz and his team are fantastic. I always recommend his office when someone is looking for a new dental home. Friendly staff, clean office, and great music (not elevator music). My hygienist and I always find something to talk about. I’ve developed a comfortable and lasting relationship with this wonderful practice.
H
4 months ago
Excellent service , spends time with patients high level of care
Office very professional Exceptionally friendly staff Dr excellent / very thorough Would definitely recommend Patient for a very long time