Michael F. Grasso D.D.S.

Dentist

2 West Drive

Suite 120

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr Grasso and his entire staff are wonderful!! The moment you walk in the door, you are greeted like you are family or a dear friend. You continue to be treated this way by the assistants, Hygienists, and Dr. Grasso. The office is always spotless too. In the event of a dental incident that needs immediate attention, Dr Grasso and the staff do whatever they can to "fit you into" the schedule. I highly recommend them!!
L
1 week ago
Professional, top quality service!
Always friendly, professional and highest quality service!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleased!
My husband and l was very pleased with the over all experience as first time patients. We were welcomed with a smile and great attitudes. We were also treated with professionalism and respect. l loved the friendliness and the atmosphere. We will always go back.
D
3 weeks ago
I cannot recall my choppers ever feeling cleaner!
T
4 weeks ago
1st Class Service
I had a cleaning and Invisiline appointment and the team had me in and out in less than an hour.
K
4 weeks ago
Dental Visit: 1/23/2018
The staff and dentist were knowledgeable, worked well together (great team work), created a relaxed environment, and were consummate professionals. Very nice job! appreciatively, Ken Gontarz
L
1 month ago
Best dental team ever!
Thanks for working me in and taking care of my dental emergency, as always you guys are the very best. I don't know what I'd do without you, please never, ever retire !
D
1 month ago
Very high quality of service, professional, friendly, knowledgeable.
I have been visiting Dr. Grasso for years and consider him to be a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention from start to finish and with any/all procedures. I would not feel comfortable with anyone else but Dr. Grasso.
K
2 months ago
State of the Art!
Dr. Grasso's office is super professional, super efficient, and state of the art. Everyone is friendly, thorough, and easy going - great service for over 10 years now!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Grasso and staff are professional,courteous and friendly with a high tech office that allows a one stop resolution to your dental needs.