Michael F. Grasso D.D.S.

Dentist

2 West Drive

Suite 120

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
So comfortable, almost fell asleep 3 times
I was so relaxed during my biannual cleaning I almost fell asleep 3 times while in the chair. The technician was so gentle and accommodating. The staff always seems so happy.....gotta be a good sign.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am in awe at the attention to detail and the professionalism of the entire staff. Dr Grasso has definitely perfected his craft. My appointment far surpassed any experience I have ever had with any dentist. I am actually finding myself in anticipation of some major dental work so I can further experience this amazing office.
O
3 weeks ago
Oustanding quality and impeccable service.
Dr. Grasso and his team are like a professional orchestra - always in tune!
L
1 month ago
I always have great service from everyone in your office. Everyone is professional, expert and easy to get along with. I only ever have good things to see about everyone in the office.
D
1 month ago
Another perfect visit
Dr. Grasso is the best. Always on the cutting edge of new technology, but doesn't only relay on technology only. He uses it as another tool in conjunction with his vast experience to provide a pain free, top job. Fast, expert service by the Doctor and his staff. I tell all my friends to go to Dr. Grasso for the best service and nothing short of great results. I Drive from south county to Doctor Grasso and his Team –– That should tell you something about the service and expertise I always receive from Dr. Grasso and his associates.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist !
Thanks for your quick help.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
I lost my crown and was able to get an appointment and crown put back within 2 hours. Really appreciate this kind of service from my dentist and office personnel.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Grasso and the staff are always professional, polite and courteous. Dr. Grasso is always concerned with the patients best heath and interests. His state of the art equipment and technology has made every visit as enjoyable as it can be visiting a dentist!!
J
3 months ago
Perfection as Expected
The Grasso Team once again nails it with an on time appointment with the most professional staff from the moment you walk thru the doors until departure time. We drive 40 miles to use Michael Grasso's services and have for over 20 years now. A great team.
J
3 months ago
love my dentist
In the over 20 years I have been going to Dr Grasso, I have never once experienced anything other than perfection. The staff is courteous. The hygienists are gentle. Everyone is caring and friendly. The office has state of the art equipment. It's always spotless and clean. They are punctual. There is a reason I have referred so many people to his practice.