Michael F. Grasso D.D.S.

Dentist

2 West Drive

Suite 120

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
love my dentist
In the over 20 years I have been going to Dr Grasso, I have never once experienced anything other than perfection. The staff is courteous. The hygienists are gentle. Everyone is caring and friendly. The office has state of the art equipment. It's always spotless and clean. They are punctual. There is a reason I have referred so many people to his practice.
L
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly
Great!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Always great to visit Dr. Grasso's office!!!
R
2 months ago
As always my most recent visit was a pleasant experience, I have been a patient of Dr GRASSO for longer than I would like to admit and always very attentive to your every need or concern, him and his staff are very personable and professional, they make sure everyone has top notch treatment 😃
M
2 months ago
As always the care was great and the personnel are all very friendlly
P
5 months ago
Best Experience Ever
I came into the office as a new patient with an abscess. I was in so much pain and a nervous wreck. I was greeted by a very friendly staff the minute I walked in and Dr. Gontarz came out to meet me before they took me back to be looked at. He and his assistant were very comforting. They took good care of me and made me feel extremely relaxed. I would recommend this place to anyone who has a fear of dentistry. Thank you Dr. Gontarz and the staff at Dr. Grazzo's.
G
5 months ago
Great!
Doc Grasso & his team are the best! Very thorough and professional, with the latest technology. Long time client - 20 years +!
S
5 months ago
Great staff & Professional Dentist.
Everyone in Dr. Grasso's Clinic/Offices is very friendly and make you feel welcome. That includes Dr. Grasso too. I was treated in a calm, friendly and professional manner. You can tell when a staff is happy to be working and that comes from Dr. Grasso's confident leadership. As a former Navy Dental Technician, I know when quality care is provided and I received both times I have been treated there. I would highly recommend Dr. Grasso and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist and a terrific staff.
M
7 months ago
There's not a better dentist in the St. Louis Region, or a better man than Doctor Grasso. His staff is professional and friendly, and his service is superior. I'm very lucky to have Dr. Grasso as my dentist!
D
7 months ago
Ever Thorough and Professional!
Always professional yet a relaxing atmosphere