Michael F. Grasso D.D.S.

Dentist

2 West Drive

Suite 120

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
There's not a better dentist in the St. Louis Region, or a better man than Doctor Grasso. His staff is professional and friendly, and his service is superior. I'm very lucky to have Dr. Grasso as my dentist!
D
1 month ago
Ever Thorough and Professional!
Always professional yet a relaxing atmosphere
D
1 month ago
as a LONGtime patron, i have never been disappointed by quality of care
M
2 months ago
Urgent service required
I needed urgent service & was able to set an appointment right away. The staff was very professional & knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Beth was remarkably thorough - so appreciate her cleaning. Dr. Grasso's staff are tremendous- professional and helpful.
J
2 months ago
cpap replacement
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Grasso and his staff. Dr. Grasso's genuine concern and intuition always leave me feeling positive about trips to the dentist.
B
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Grasso's for almost 30 years. He is the best dentist ever. He maintains the highest of standards, uses the most current techniques, explains and comforts when procedures are necessary and keeps in touch after a procedure to see how you are doing. Dr. Grasso's office staff is incredible. They also provide excellent care. Each and every person treats you in a friendly, caring manner.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Staff! Dr Grasso gives the best care!
I had a tooth pain develop, I called Dr Grasso's office and they got me in immediately and took care of my tooth. It was painless and fast! I can't say enough good things about his dentistry. :)
B
2 months ago
My periodontal visits are always thorough and complete. My teeth and oral health have seen dramatic improvement since the regular treatments began. Welcome Dr. Gontarz! Enjoyed your exam today. Dr. Grasso and his entire staff are the best!
G
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing us on short notice. As always staff was super friendly and helpful. Thank you for all you do.