Michael F. Grasso D.D.S.

Dentist

2 West Drive

Suite 120

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Best Experience Ever
I came into the office as a new patient with an abscess. I was in so much pain and a nervous wreck. I was greeted by a very friendly staff the minute I walked in and Dr. Gontarz came out to meet me before they took me back to be looked at. He and his assistant were very comforting. They took good care of me and made me feel extremely relaxed. I would recommend this place to anyone who has a fear of dentistry. Thank you Dr. Gontarz and the staff at Dr. Grazzo's.
G
1 month ago
Great!
Doc Grasso & his team are the best! Very thorough and professional, with the latest technology. Long time client - 20 years +!
S
1 month ago
Great staff & Professional Dentist.
Everyone in Dr. Grasso's Clinic/Offices is very friendly and make you feel welcome. That includes Dr. Grasso too. I was treated in a calm, friendly and professional manner. You can tell when a staff is happy to be working and that comes from Dr. Grasso's confident leadership. As a former Navy Dental Technician, I know when quality care is provided and I received both times I have been treated there. I would highly recommend Dr. Grasso and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist and a terrific staff.
M
3 months ago
There's not a better dentist in the St. Louis Region, or a better man than Doctor Grasso. His staff is professional and friendly, and his service is superior. I'm very lucky to have Dr. Grasso as my dentist!
D
3 months ago
Ever Thorough and Professional!
Always professional yet a relaxing atmosphere
D
3 months ago
as a LONGtime patron, i have never been disappointed by quality of care
M
3 months ago
Urgent service required
I needed urgent service & was able to set an appointment right away. The staff was very professional & knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Beth was remarkably thorough - so appreciate her cleaning. Dr. Grasso's staff are tremendous- professional and helpful.
J
3 months ago
cpap replacement
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Grasso and his staff. Dr. Grasso's genuine concern and intuition always leave me feeling positive about trips to the dentist.
B
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Grasso's for almost 30 years. He is the best dentist ever. He maintains the highest of standards, uses the most current techniques, explains and comforts when procedures are necessary and keeps in touch after a procedure to see how you are doing. Dr. Grasso's office staff is incredible. They also provide excellent care. Each and every person treats you in a friendly, caring manner.