Michael Fizer, DDS

Dentist

220 Professional Park

Beckley, WV 25801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fizerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is wonderful as well as Dr. Fizer! Would highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Difficult task
Doctor Fizer did a good job removing an old bridge, restoring a tooth and repairing cavities that were under the bridge. Good pain control and courteous staff. I would recommend him and his staff.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and professionalism
D
1 year ago
Best Dental Practice in the area!
I've always had a great experience at Dr. Fizer's office. They are wonderful to explain the process as they are performing the procedure and take extra care to make sure their patients are comfortable. The staff is superior! As always, thank you for the excellent care!
D
1 year ago
Best I've been to
Friendly staff and great dentist
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have always received the highest quality of service, friendlones and professionalism from Dr. Fizer and all of his staff. I would highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this dental practice for years and have always been treated well. I highly recommend this practice to all others!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and on time with my apt.
Dr. Fizer and his associates are very friendly, professional and courteous during every appointment and very sensitive about me being comfortable. Their massage chairs are amazing, while they are taking care of my teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental work.
M
1 year ago
Highest professionalisn, and knowledge of dental care.
A genuine concern for your dental health, while giving you a feeling of being with family.
G
1 year ago
Cleaining
It was such an easy appointment. No real wait and in and out. I think Dr. Fizer and his team are awesome!!!! In the past, I have always dreaded my dentist appointment's but no longer do so because of my experiences with them all.