Michael G. Dab, DDS

Dentist

750 Las Gallinas Ave.

Ste. 111

San Rafael, CA 94903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistdab.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dr. Dab and his team provide excellent care. They are all friendly, caring and supportive of your needs.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Dab is .... professional, compassionate, patient and supportive!
J
1 year ago
As always, a great visit. Dr. Dab and staff are friendly, efficient and always make me feel at ease.
L
1 year ago
Dr.Dab has been our family dentist since 1992 when we relocated from Connecticut. We were referred to him by our Marin County pediatrician. From the beginning, he was a tremendous dentist for our two young children. He was kind and patient with them sensing exactly what they needed in order to examine them starting when the youngest was just a toddler. We decided to have him see us as well as the children and have never regretted our choice.
S
1 year ago
We've been coming here for almost 30yrs and have received excellent care. Office is modern & they really care about their patients.
S
2 years ago
excellent across the board-- always there, highest professional standards, and the most pleasant office possible! As always, thank you!
C
2 years ago
I am always pleased with my results. Dr. Dab is very caring. His staff, Tina, Hilary and Michelle are great.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Dab is the best dentist I've ever seen. He is kind, gentle, professional and extremely skilled. I fully trust his opinion and expertise. HIs staff is very helpful and his office has the most updated equipment.
S
2 years ago
Outstanding work, as always! The staff are friendly, supportive, and professional. They always go the 'extra step' to help me to be comfortable, and do excellent work.
A
2 years ago
The temp dental hygienist was tremendous! Excellent care, attention to my needs, and very informative.