Michael G. Rehme, DDS, CCN and Associates

Dentist

2821 North Ballas Road #245

SUITE 245

St. Louis, MO 63131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toothbody.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Positive experience
I visited Dr Rehmes office in 2013 from out of state to have my mercury fillings removed, the removal had a very positive impact on my life. The whole office staff has a very positive vibe and I interacted with some great people.
G
1 month ago
In 2008 I had many health issues and had the root canals and mercury removed from my mouth by Dr. Rehme. All my health issues are gone thanks to Dr. Rehme.
D
5 months ago
Dr Rehme and his staff helped me when I needed them in a pinch
I moved to St Louis but had not connected with a new dentist. Been going back to NJ for checkups when visiting. Gold onlay came off and I needed to find someone who did restorations using gold. Found Dr. Rehme and called to see if they could see me asap. YES! same day. Just back now and very pleased with the good care I received. Had to make a new gold onlay, as the old one was perforated and some decay under. All fixed up now with a temporary and will return for final in a couple weeks. Janice, the technician who handled impressions and preparation, was skillful and nice. Dr. Rehme is skilled, very experienced, and sensitive to all of the aspects that a patient needs - collaborative decision making, cost, pain control, non-toxic materials, fit of restorations, and ongoing dental/physical health issues, etc. I was indeed lucky to find them!
S
5 months ago
Educational and caring
My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Rehme to remove silver fillings because of high mercury levels in my body. I was provided with immediate feedback on condition of my mouth health, supported visually with x-rays and photographs, as well as electrical conductivity and mercury vapor readings. After reading the educational materials he provided that helps explain many of the health issues I'm currently experiencing, I made a decision to transfer all my dental care to Dr. Rehme and his wonderful staff!
T
5 months ago
Dental visit review
I have referred several people to you. I appreciate your holistic methods. Please give me the option to have X rays done (OR NOT have them done) Also, please take care to not have to redo X rays Thank you for not "getting on to me" for not being there for over a year.. It just didn't seem to work out last year. Thank you for getting me in on time!!!! And in and out quickly
E
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have never seen a more professional and friendly group. They truly know the meaning of the word service and servant.
C
5 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone is so friendly and caring.
D
5 months ago
Quality Holistic Dental Care
Careful, thoughtful, and considerate of biological concerns affecting dental health, Dr. Rehme and his great staff has treated our family for years. Giving great care, they are always willing to help.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Rehme is always so professional and helpful with any dental distress. His manner is pleasant and he is very thorough. I truly appreciate his expertise and do recommend his practice to all of my friends. All of the staff and assistants are also most cordial and helpful and I enjoy seeing them whenever I go to his office.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and good service
Polite, skillful, and always good advice of how to have good oral health.