Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Pain free and pleasant experience!
The office staff are wonderful and the dentist is fantastic! I would highly recommend coming here. I left another practice and will be staying here for good! I had numerous procedures and everything was painless and actually a pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Sophocles and his team are very thorough, careful (in its best sense!), well experienced, and up to date. He is our dentist for 12 years - always a very pleasant experience! (as far as a dentist visit can be pleasant...)
O
1 month ago
Very professional. The best. Office staff 5 stars
Dr. Sophoclese is wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone!
O
1 month ago
Olivia
He is the best!
T
1 month ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Sophocles & Associates have been our family dentist for more than 20 years. Outstanding dental care and extremely professional.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr Sophicles and staff are simply amazing.
L
1 month ago
Top notch dental care
Dr. Sophocles has been our family dentist for 20 years. He and his team provide top notch dental care. The hygienists are personable, professional and detail oriented. Mike is a highly skilled dentist who takes great pride in his work. We have been extremely happy with the services and care under this practice.
J
1 month ago
Consistently high quality, caring dentistry
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sophocles for 15+ years and we have been more than satisfied. We left another practice to see Dr.Soohocles on a recommendation from my husband’s coworker.
A
1 month ago
Professional!! Very attentive to detail and an extremely courteous team.
C
3 months ago
Dr Sophoceles & staff
Dr Sophoceles is the best dentist I have had in my 82 years. His dental expertise along with his thoughtfulness, kindness and what’s Best for each patient is remarkable. A good person and a great dentist. His staff must also be mentioned. Their expertise in their individual roles make going to the dentist not unpleasant . I highly recommend Dr. Sophocles.