Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Very professional and highly skilled. Staff is friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a quick & thorough exam and cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
Really friendly and pro’s
Always meet with a friendly smile and greeting. Professional and skilled folks.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
Replaced a broken tooth with care & expertise. Best dentist on the Main Line! I would highly recommend this team of professionals!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and amazing professionalism.
My experience was excellent! They are always professional and do a wonderful job! I highly recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Very nice office, open 7:30 the day after a major snow storm! Very comfortable setting and welcoming staff. Mike has been taking good care of me for over 20 years.
M
1 month ago
Great practice.
Michael Sophocles and his staff are great. The most modern advances in dentistry. They also have Cerac - they make their crowns while you wait. A very good experience. Five stars all the way !
M
1 month ago
Highest quality of sevice in all areas
Highly recommend. Outstanding work.
F
1 month ago
Great and courteous service with the latest technology.
S
1 month ago
The best dentist
My teeth have never been cleaner. They have the best experienced hygienists and the latest technology.