Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Whole family keeps going after about a decade
We have been with Dr.sophocles for over a decade and we demand the best for our healthcare and services we purchase in general. The quality in service continues to meet and exceed our expectations. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and very professional quality service
I couldn't have asked for a better periodontist period. Overall service is excellent and I am very happy with it. I have been served by the practice for longer than a decade now, and I don't have any intent on changing unless I am forced to. Hope this speaks volume for the service.
T
2 months ago
Best people
Couldn’t ask for a better group of folks to trust with your dental care.
M
3 months ago
Setting the Standard for what Dentsitry Should Be
This practice is progressive and professional. Dr. Sophocles makes time to listen to his patients and to address their concerns. He is committed to a perfect result in terms of function and appearance. His staff is competent, pleasant and polite. The clinical and professional standards here are absolutely the highest. I would recommend this practice without hesitation. I drive over an hour to come here and would travel farther if needed.
B
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
G
3 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I needed some emergency dental work - the team at Dr. Sophocles’ practice was amazing. They got me in and fixed my problem in no time. I’ve known the staff there for a really long time and I actually look forward to my appointments. I highly recommend them. Thanks!!
B
4 months ago
Needed appt ASAP- pain!
I went to Dr. Sophocles office for discomfort in one of my teeth. As always, their professional staff took me right away and within minutes I was being treated. My family and several of my friends have been going to Dr Sophocles for several years because his knowledge is cutting edge and his work is excellent. Also, his dental hygienists are amazing too. Since they have all been there for years it must be a greater place to work. It’s always a great experience at this office.
K
4 months ago
Kind and caring
Dr. Sophocles and his team are exceptionally friendly and kind. They take a real interest in my family’s comfort and care. They are thorough and professional, but also warm and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and any age. My whole family go there.
N
4 months ago
Crown
They are the best! I couldn’t ask for better. Thorough, gentle, quick and up on all the latest technology.
H
5 months ago
Terrific Dentist
Dr Sophocles and his staff are very warm and friendly. They have the latest in technology to provide the best of care. I have complete confidence in them.