Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Kathy did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.
G
3 months ago
Very efficient , thorough and professional approach shown to their clients.
Kathy provided a very good service, putting me at ease , professionally and efficiently. The treatment though customary and routine was performed well and in an accomplished manner.
M
3 months ago
Always amazing!!
We have been with Dr Sophocles for almost 20 years and I can not say enough great things about the ENTIRE TEAM! Everyone is super friendly and helpful...the office is clean and welcoming and the technicians and Dr Sophocles always have our families best interest at heart!
C
3 months ago
Routine cleaning. Great job!
J
3 months ago
#Bestinthebiz😁
M
3 months ago
-Works hard to make beautiful smiles and teeth! Office staff are always smiling and kind.
My experience is always the same... pleasant and pain free. I leave with healthier teeth and a great smile thanks to Dr. Soph! I highly recommend this business!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Gone To!!!
Michael and his staff are caring knowledgeable and extremely professional. He introduces you to true state of the art dentistry! Ask him about the Cerec machine that makes an inlay or cap while you wait. I was so impressed1, my daughter actually found this in11 after letting her know. I’m happy I found this practice!!
S
3 months ago
High quality service with a great team.
Highly reccomend Dr Sophocles and his wonderful team! They always do a great job. Friendly people who care about their patients. The staff is always super friendly and the hygienists and Dr Sophocles are excellent! Best Dentice Practice on the Main Line!
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff and office and great Dentist!
Dental care is crucial to one's health and heart and my husband and I receive this at Dr. Sophocles's office where we feel confident that we are in the best of hands.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great practice. Very friendly and professional staff. Great dental care