Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
As always, very pleased with the work performed, the pleasant atmosphere and the friendliness of everyone on the staff. Often recommend you to others when they inquire about Dental work. Thanks
C
4 months ago
Dr. Soph and his crew are awesome! From Liz’s warm greeting at the front desk, to Kathy’s cleaning expertise, to Doc Soph’s knowledge on how to handle every situation regarding my and my kids teeth. Good office magazines too. :)
S
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have had procedures from routine checkups/cleanings to new crowns and have experienced nothing but professional and friendly service from Dr. Sophocles and his team. I appreciate his use of technology to make the whole experience more customer focused. One case in point is his ability to create a permanent crown right in his office. This eliminates the need for multiple trip, extended procedure time, etc. Need a permanent crown? One visit and your done! Save me time, money and frustration!
R
5 months ago
Best Dental Office
This office is the best in Philly. Courteous staff and a true artist as a dentist. Thank you so much Dr Sophocles and staff. Dr Sharkey is also an excellent addition to this great office. Very convenient!!
D
5 months ago
Very impressed with their use of dental technology
Doctor and staff very courteous and professional. First class. Need to fix billing communication as I was assuming one cost, presented with a different cost and then back to original cost.
S
5 months ago
Kathy did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.
G
5 months ago
Very efficient , thorough and professional approach shown to their clients.
Kathy provided a very good service, putting me at ease , professionally and efficiently. The treatment though customary and routine was performed well and in an accomplished manner.
M
5 months ago
Always amazing!!
We have been with Dr Sophocles for almost 20 years and I can not say enough great things about the ENTIRE TEAM! Everyone is super friendly and helpful...the office is clean and welcoming and the technicians and Dr Sophocles always have our families best interest at heart!
C
5 months ago
Routine cleaning. Great job!
J
5 months ago
#Bestinthebiz😁