Michael G. Sophocles, DMD & Associates

Dentist

21 Industrial Blvd.

Suite 202

Paoli, PA 19301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Dr. Sophocles & Associates have been our family dentist for more than 20 years. Outstanding dental care and extremely professional.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding
Dr Sophicles and staff are simply amazing.
L
3 months ago
Top notch dental care
Dr. Sophocles has been our family dentist for 20 years. He and his team provide top notch dental care. The hygienists are personable, professional and detail oriented. Mike is a highly skilled dentist who takes great pride in his work. We have been extremely happy with the services and care under this practice.
J
3 months ago
Consistently high quality, caring dentistry
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sophocles for 15+ years and we have been more than satisfied. We left another practice to see Dr.Soohocles on a recommendation from my husband’s coworker.
A
3 months ago
Professional!! Very attentive to detail and an extremely courteous team.
C
5 months ago
Dr Sophoceles & staff
Dr Sophoceles is the best dentist I have had in my 82 years. His dental expertise along with his thoughtfulness, kindness and what’s Best for each patient is remarkable. A good person and a great dentist. His staff must also be mentioned. Their expertise in their individual roles make going to the dentist not unpleasant . I highly recommend Dr. Sophocles.
F
5 months ago
Excellent service
I finally have enjoyed going to the dentist! The staff is friendly & efficient! Dr Sophocles and his associates have ALL given best attention to my dental needs. I would highly recommend this practice!
G
7 months ago
Whole family keeps going after about a decade
We have been with Dr.sophocles for over a decade and we demand the best for our healthcare and services we purchase in general. The quality in service continues to meet and exceed our expectations. Highly recommend.
M
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and very professional quality service
I couldn't have asked for a better periodontist period. Overall service is excellent and I am very happy with it. I have been served by the practice for longer than a decade now, and I don't have any intent on changing unless I am forced to. Hope this speaks volume for the service.
T
8 months ago
Best people
Couldn’t ask for a better group of folks to trust with your dental care.